Skip to content
PepFinder

Orbitrex Peptides vs ORYN Peptide Labs

ORYN Peptide Labs does not have a PepFinder Score yet. Both list 7 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
Orbitrex PeptidesVisit storeORYN Peptide LabsVisit store
PepFinder Score5.7
TrustpilotNo score foundNo score found
Customer ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Would order againNeeds 5+ reviewsNeeds 5+ reviews
Product selection
8.1/10
21 peptides · 30 products
5.9/10
7 peptides · 7 products
Pricing and value
3.9/10
44% more expensive than average per mg
Not rated yet
Delivery
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Payment options
Not rated yet
None found
7.0/10
CryptocurrencyBank transfer
Customer support
5.0/10
None found yet
Not rated yet
None found yet
Website experience
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Reliability
5.5/10
Not rated yet
Packaging
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Ships fromNot statedNot stated
Ships toNot statedNot stated
Median price per mg£6.00

The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.

Testing & transparency (optional detail)
Orbitrex PeptidesORYN Peptide Labs
Transparency Score2.8Provisional3.6Provisional
Testing transparency4.56.1
Company transparency2.7
Documentation1.91.9
Third-party testing statedNot yet assessedYes
Publishes COAsYesYes
Batch-specific COAsNot yet assessedNot yet assessed
COAs reviewed by us00
VerificationNot verifiedNot verified
Company registrationNot publishedNot published
Years tracked0.00.0
Refund policy clearNot yet assessedNot yet assessed

Price per mg for peptides both list

Peptide listed by allOrbitrex PeptidesORYN Peptide Labs
BPC-157£4.00
CJC-1295
GHK-Cu£0.80
Ipamorelin£6.00
Retatrutide£6.11
TB-500
Tirzepatide£3.33

Lowest listed price per mg for each supplier, in the currency it lists in. Prices in different currencies are not converted or ranked. Listed prices only; we do not sell products.

Full profiles: Orbitrex Peptides · ORYN Peptide Labs · add more suppliers

Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.