Skip to content
PepFinder

Flex Peptides vs SARMs Revolution Lab

Flex Peptides and SARMs Revolution Lab have near-identical PepFinder Scores (6.5 and 6.5). Both list 7 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
Flex PeptidesSARMs Revolution Lab
PepFinder Score6.56.5
Customer ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Would order againNeeds 5+ reviewsNeeds 5+ reviews
Product selection
6.6/10
10 peptides · 14 products
7.1/10
13 peptides · 13 products
Pricing and value
8.0/10
29% cheaper than average per mg
4.3/10
35% more expensive than average per mg
Delivery
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Payment options
Not rated yet
None found
Not rated yet
None found
Customer support
7.0/10
WhatsAppEmail
7.0/10
EmailPhone
Website experience
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Reliability
5.0/10
7.5/10
Packaging
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Ships fromNot statedNot stated
Ships toUnited KingdomCanada
Median price per mg£3.00CA$7.50

The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.

Testing & transparency (optional detail)
Flex PeptidesSARMs Revolution Lab
Transparency Score5.0Provisional4.7Provisional
Testing transparency6.4
Company transparency2.72.7
Documentation5.05.8
Third-party testing statedYesYes
Publishes COAsYesNot yet assessed
Batch-specific COAsNot yet assessedNot yet assessed
COAs reviewed by us00
VerificationNot verifiedNot verified
Company registrationNot publishedNot published
Years tracked0.00.0
Refund policy clearNot yet assessedNot yet assessed

Price per mg for peptides both list

Peptide listed by allFlex PeptidesSARMs Revolution Lab
BPC-157£3.19CA$11.99
GHK-Cu£0.40CA$0.82
Ipamorelin£2.40CA$19.98
MOTS-c£1.85CA$7.00
Selank£3.19CA$7.50
TB-500£1.99CA$11.99
Tesamorelin£3.00CA$9.60

Lowest listed price per mg for each supplier, in the currency it lists in. Prices in different currencies are not converted or ranked. Listed prices only; we do not sell products.

Full profiles: Flex Peptides · SARMs Revolution Lab · add more suppliers

Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.