Skip to content
PepFinder

Pro Peptides Plus vs Protynx Labs

Pro Peptides Plus has the higher PepFinder Score (6.7 vs 6.5). Both list 8 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
Pro Peptides PlusVisit storeProtynx LabsVisit store
PepFinder Score6.76.5
TrustpilotNo score found4.4 Trustpilot(12)
Customer ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Would order againNeeds 5+ reviewsNeeds 5+ reviews
Product selection
6.8/10
11 peptides · 12 products
7.1/10
13 peptides · 15 products
Pricing and value
Not rated yet
4.3/10
33% more expensive than average per mg
Delivery
Not rated yet
8.5/10
Standard UK Delivery: 2–4 business days.
Payment options
8.5/10
Bank transferCryptocurrencyCard
Not rated yet
None found
Customer support
5.0/10
None found yet
5.0/10
None found yet
Website experience
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Reliability
7.0/10
7.0/10
Packaging
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Ships fromNot statedNot stated
Ships toNot statedUnited Kingdom
Median price per mg£4.80

The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.

Testing & transparency (optional detail)
Pro Peptides PlusProtynx Labs
Transparency Score4.0Provisional3.8Provisional
Testing transparency4.62.5
Company transparency2.72.7
Documentation3.83.3
Third-party testing statedYesNot yet assessed
Publishes COAsYesYes
Batch-specific COAsNot yet assessedNot yet assessed
COAs reviewed by us00
VerificationNot verifiedNot verified
Company registrationNot publishedNot published
Years tracked0.00.0
Refund policy clearNot yet assessedNot yet assessed

Price per mg for peptides both list

Peptide listed by allPro Peptides PlusProtynx Labs
BPC-157£6.00
CJC-1295£8.00
GHK-Cu£0.80
Ipamorelin£6.00
MOTS-c£6.00
PT-141£3.00
TB-500£3.00
Tirzepatide£4.40

Lowest listed price per mg for each supplier, in the currency it lists in. Prices in different currencies are not converted or ranked. Listed prices only; we do not sell products.

Full profiles: Pro Peptides Plus · Protynx Labs · add more suppliers

Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.