Australian Peptide Clinic vs Australian Peptide Labs
Australian Peptide Labs has the higher PepFinder Score (6.8 vs 5.8). Both list 13 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| Australian Peptide LabsVisit store | ||
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 5.8 | 6.8 |
| Trustpilot | No score found | 3.2 Trustpilot(1) |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 7.4/10 16 peptides · 64 products | 7.4/10 15 peptides · 21 products |
| Pricing and value | 5.3/10 13% more expensive than average per mg | 5.7/10 6% more expensive than average per mg |
| Delivery | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Payment options | 5.0/10 Card | 7.0/10 Apple PayBank transfer |
| Customer support | 5.0/10 None found yet | 5.0/10 None found yet |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 5.5/10 | 8.0/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | Not stated | Australia |
| Ships to | Not stated | Not stated |
| Median price per mg | A$9.00 | A$9.58 |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| Australian Peptide Labs | ||
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 3.2Provisional | 4.9Provisional |
| Testing transparency | 4.6 | 4.6 |
| Company transparency | 2.7 | 5.6 |
| Documentation | 2.4 | 5.5 |
| Third-party testing stated | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Publishes COAs | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | Not published | Not published |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: Australian Peptide Clinic · Australian Peptide Labs · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.