Skip to content
PepFinder

Australian Peptide Labs

Australia · australianpeptidelabs.com.au · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
6.8/ 10

PepFinder rating

Quick summary

Overall rating
6.8/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
15 peptides listed · 7.4/10
Prices
4% more expensive than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
Apple PayBank transfer
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
Australia
Ships to
Not stated
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

Australian Peptide Labs customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

7.4/10
Automated data
  • Lists 15 of the peptides we track across 21 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

5.8/10
Automated data
4% more expensive than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 4% above the same-currency market median, across 6 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

7.0/10
Automated data
Apple PayBank transfer
  • 2 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

8.0/10
Automated data
  • Names the business behind the website
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is Australian Peptide Labs legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Be aware)

    No card payment shown (Apple Pay, Bank transfer). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

21 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
BPC-157
BPC-157
As listedA$80.00In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 (No DAC)
As listedA$95.00In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 (DAC)
As listedA$85.00In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Epitalon
Epitalon
As listedA$80.00In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu 50mg
50mgA$70.00A$1.40+8%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu 100mg
100mgA$100.00A$1.00-23%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Ipamorelin
Ipamorelin
As listedA$80.00In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
KPV
KPV
As listedA$65.00In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
Australian Peptide Labs
Location
Australia
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
australianpeptidelabs.com.au

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Apple Pay, Bank transfer
Card payments
No
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what Australian Peptide Labs says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

Australian Peptide Labs: testing and transparency

Australian Peptide Labs is a Australia-based research-peptide supplier listing 15 of the peptides we track, priced in AUD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Our editorial score is 5.5/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

5.5/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • States its products are independently tested
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Names the legal entity behind the website
  • Publishes a business address

What to be aware of

Nothing recorded.

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Testing claims and COAs

6.4

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

5.5

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

3.3

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

4% above the market median per mg

5.8

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
Australia
Peptides listed
15
Currencies
AUD
Payment methods
Apple Pay, Bank transfer
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
None found
5.5/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 56% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.4
Business transparency20%5.6
Documentation15%5.5
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%6.7
Show every factor

Testing transparency 6.4

  • Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 5.6

  • Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • Business address is public15/15
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.5

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 6.7

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published0/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Publishes certificates of analysis
        Yes
        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named
        None named
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Yes
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        Australian Peptide Labs: common questions

        Is Australian Peptide Labs legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Australian Peptide Labs meets 1 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Australian Peptide Labs based?

        Our records place Australian Peptide Labs in Australia.

        Does Australian Peptide Labs publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Australian Peptide Labs.

        What payment methods does Australian Peptide Labs accept?

        The website shows: Apple Pay, Bank transfer.

        Supplier history

        1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.3 to 5.5Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
        2. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
        Pricing21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…Policy Express Shipping Policy Contact [email protected] Sydney NSW 2000 © 2026 Australian Peptide Labs Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. ABN: 55 696 074 361 For in-vitro rese…”
        importer:legal-entity
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names the legal entity
        Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…al Privacy Policy Returns Policy Express Shipping Policy Contact [email protected] Sydney NSW 2000 © 2026 Australian Peptide Labs Pty Ltd.…”
        importer:address
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes a business address
        OtherThe website shows these payment methods: Apple Pay, Bank transfer.
        importer:payments
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Payment methods shown
        Pricing21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…twice two labs · two lots 99.31% Our laboratory HPLC / Mass Spectrometry 99.39% Independent lab Ozcanium Analytics ≥98.0% spec RETA5-2608-03 · RETA5-2608-0…”
        importer:third-party
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States independent testing
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results.
        importer:coa-page
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Links a COA / lab results page
        Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…ed here in full — not sent on request. Find your compound below, then match the batch number printed on your vial. 6 compounds are additionally verified by Ozca…”
        importer:batch-numbers
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
        Contact detailsThe website publishes a contact page.
        importer:contact
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes contact details
        Company identityBusiness location recorded as AU.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
        Shipping policyThe supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
        Pricing21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer