Imperial Peptides UK vs OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides)
Imperial Peptides UK has the higher PepFinder Score (7.0 vs 6.8). Both list 13 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| Imperial Peptides UK | OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) | |
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 7.0 | 6.8 |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 7.3/10 14 peptides · 15 products | 8.3/10 23 peptides · 25 products |
| Pricing and value | 6.2/10 3% cheaper than average per mg | 6.4/10 7% cheaper than average per mg |
| Delivery | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Payment options | 5.0/10 Bank transfer | Not rated yet None found |
| Customer support | 7.0/10 TelegramContact form | Not rated yet None found yet |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 8.0/10 | 6.0/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | United Kingdom | United Kingdom |
| Ships to | Not stated | Not stated |
| Median price per mg | £3.00 | £3.68 |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| Imperial Peptides UK | OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) | |
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 6.7Provisional | 6.2Provisional |
| Testing transparency | 7.9 | 7.9 |
| Company transparency | 6.9 | 6.0 |
| Documentation | 5.5 | 5.5 |
| Third-party testing stated | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Publishes COAs | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | 16704368 | 15139756 |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: Imperial Peptides UK · OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.