
OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides)
United Kingdom · oplabs.co.uk · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 6.8/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 23 peptides listed · 8.3/10
- Prices
- 7% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- United Kingdom
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.3/10- Lists 23 of the peptides we track across 25 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
6.4/10- Median price per mg is 7% below the same-currency market median, across 25 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
6.0/10- Names the business behind the website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides), company number 15139756 (United Kingdom).
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
25 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD9604 2mg | 2mg | £19.90 | £9.95 | +37% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 5mg | 5mg | £13.99 | £2.80 | -10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg | 2mg | £20.90 | £10.45 | +37% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 without DAC 2mg | 2mg | £12.95 | £6.48 | -15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide 5mg | 5mg | £29.99 | £6.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 5mg | 5mg | £13.95 | £2.79 | -0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon N-Acetyl Epitalon 10mg | 10mg | £27.90 | £2.79 | +51% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epithalon 10mg | 10mg | £14.99 | £1.50 | -19% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-CU 50mg | 50mg | £15.99 | £0.32 | -36% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 10mg | 10mg | £9.99 | £1.00 | -49% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 5mg | 5mg | £9.50 | £1.90 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin 2mg | 2mg | £12.00 | £6.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 5mg | 5mg | £15.52 | £3.10 | -24% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 5mg | 5mg | £18.90 | £3.78 | -11% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 Kisspeptin-10 5mg | 5mg | £19.90 | £3.98 | -0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
LL-37 LL37 5mg | 5mg | £29.95 | £5.99 | -19% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c 10mg | 10mg | £18.99 | £1.90 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 10mg | 10mg | £16.99 | £1.70 | -15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 10mg | 10mg | £24.99 | £2.50 | -7% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 5mg | 5mg | £14.50 | £2.90 | -3% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 5mg | 5mg | £19.00 | £3.80 | +0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin 2mg | 2mg | £12.95 | £6.48 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 5mg | 5mg | £18.40 | £3.68 | -20% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 5mg | 5mg | £27.90 | £5.58 | -5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha-1 5mg | 5mg | £19.95 | £3.99 | -17% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides)
- Company number
- 15139756
- Location
- United Kingdom
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- oplabs.co.uk
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides): testing and transparency
OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 23 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Where it falls short: we found no contact details beyond the website; we found no refund or returns policy. Our editorial score is 6.2/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Janoshik
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page
- Shows batch or lot numbers
- States a company registration number (15139756)
What to be aware of
- We found no contact details beyond the website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik
Names Janoshik
7.9
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
5.8
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
3.3
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
7% below the market median per mg
7% below the market median per mg
6.4
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Peptides listed
- 23
- Currencies
- GBP
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Janoshik
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 48% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 7.9
- ✓ Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 6.0
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
- ? Registry status is activenot assessed
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.5
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- ✓ Yes
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- Janoshik
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides): common questions
Is OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) based?
Our records place OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) in United Kingdom.
Does OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides).
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.3 to 6.2Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 25 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results. importer:coa-page | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…Verified 5-star reviews ★★★★★ Research use only. All products sold by OP Labs (RFR Global Ltd) are research chemicals supplied for laboratory research us…” importer:legal-entity | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names the legal entity |
| Company registration | The website states company number 15139756 (not yet checked against the registry): “…Conditions and Research Use Policy . © RFR Global Ltd 2026 RFR GLOBAL LIMITED | Company number 15139756 | 124 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX New Customer? Use coupon…” importer:company-number | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States a company number |
| Pricing | 25 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…ailable demonstrating typically ≥99% purity. OP Labs (formerly Oxford Peptides) Independently verified 4.76 rating (3079 reviews) Over 90,000 satisfied customers…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…14-point panel on every batch — far beyond a standard report. Parameter OP Labs Janoshik Typical Batch no. & date ✓ ✓ ✓ HPLC purity % ✓ ✓ ✓ Mass-spe…” importer:lab:Janoshik | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names Janoshik |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…2; Each vial is labelled with a batch (lot) number in the format OP-XXXXX . One batch number corresponds to one manufactured lot. Why is email verification required…” importer:batch-numbers | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Company identity | Business location recorded as GB. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 25 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer