Neuro Labs vs NEXAPH
Neuro Labs and NEXAPH have near-identical PepFinder Scores (6.7 and 6.7). Both list 16 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| Neuro LabsVisit store | ||
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 6.7 | 6.7 |
| Trustpilot | No score found | 3.9 Trustpilot(73) |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 7.7/10 18 peptides · 22 products | 7.9/10 19 peptides · 26 products |
| Pricing and value | 5.0/10 20% more expensive than average per mg | Not rated yet |
| Delivery | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Payment options | 7.0/10 VisaAmerican ExpressApple Pay | 5.0/10 Card |
| Customer support | 5.0/10 None found yet | 5.0/10 None found yet |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 8.0/10 | 7.0/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ships to | Not stated | United Kingdom, United States |
| Median price per mg | US$6.27 | — |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| Neuro Labs | ||
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 5.2Provisional | 3.5Provisional |
| Testing transparency | 6.1 | – |
| Company transparency | 4.7 | 2.7 |
| Documentation | 4.7 | 2.8 |
| Third-party testing stated | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Publishes COAs | ✓ Yes | Not yet assessed |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | Not published | Not published |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: Neuro Labs · NEXAPH · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.