Pure Lab Peptides vs Skye Peptides
Pure Lab Peptides has the higher PepFinder Score (7.5 vs 7.1). Both list 19 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| Pure Lab Peptides | Skye Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 7.5 | 7.1 |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 7.8/10 23 peptides · 49 products | 8.1/10 21 peptides · 38 products |
| Pricing and value | 5.0/10 20% more expensive than average per mg | 6.3/10 5% cheaper than average per mg |
| Delivery | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Payment options | 8.5/10 VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressBank transferZelleVenmoCash App | 5.0/10 VisaMastercard |
| Customer support | 7.0/10 EmailPhone | 5.0/10 Phone |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 9.0/10 | 8.5/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | United States | United States |
| Ships to | Not stated | Not stated |
| Median price per mg | US$9.00 | US$5.71 |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| Pure Lab Peptides | Skye Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 6.3Provisional | 4.7Provisional |
| Testing transparency | 7.9 | 5.0 |
| Company transparency | 5.6 | 2.7 |
| Documentation | 5.7 | 5.8 |
| Third-party testing stated | ✓ Yes | Not yet assessed |
| Publishes COAs | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | Not published | Not published |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: Pure Lab Peptides · Skye Peptides · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.