Australian Peptide Labs vs OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides)
Australian Peptide Labs and OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) have near-identical PepFinder Scores (6.8 and 6.8). Both list 12 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| Australian Peptide Labs | OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) | |
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 6.8 | 6.8 |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 7.4/10 15 peptides · 21 products | 8.3/10 23 peptides · 25 products |
| Pricing and value | 5.8/10 4% more expensive than average per mg | 6.4/10 7% cheaper than average per mg |
| Delivery | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Payment options | 7.0/10 Apple PayBank transfer | Not rated yet None found |
| Customer support | 5.0/10 None found yet | Not rated yet None found yet |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 8.0/10 | 6.0/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | Australia | United Kingdom |
| Ships to | Not stated | Not stated |
| Median price per mg | A$9.58 | £3.68 |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| Australian Peptide Labs | OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) | |
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 5.5Provisional | 6.2Provisional |
| Testing transparency | 6.4 | 7.9 |
| Company transparency | 5.6 | 6.0 |
| Documentation | 5.5 | 5.5 |
| Third-party testing stated | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Publishes COAs | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | Not published | 15139756 |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: Australian Peptide Labs · OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.