British Peptides vs OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides)
OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) has the higher PepFinder Score (6.8 vs 6.6). Both list 21 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| British Peptides | OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) | |
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 6.6 | 6.8 |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 7.8/10 23 peptides · 39 products | 8.3/10 23 peptides · 25 products |
| Pricing and value | 4.4/10 32% more expensive than average per mg | 6.4/10 7% cheaper than average per mg |
| Delivery | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Payment options | Not rated yet None found | Not rated yet None found |
| Customer support | 7.0/10 PhoneContact form | Not rated yet None found yet |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 7.0/10 | 6.0/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | United Kingdom | United Kingdom |
| Ships to | Not stated | Not stated |
| Median price per mg | £5.00 | £3.68 |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| British Peptides | OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) | |
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 5.3Provisional | 6.2Provisional |
| Testing transparency | 6.4 | 7.9 |
| Company transparency | 4.3 | 6.0 |
| Documentation | 4.7 | 5.5 |
| Third-party testing stated | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Publishes COAs | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | Not published | 15139756 |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: British Peptides · OP Labs (Formerly Oxford Peptides) · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.