Direct SARMS vs Koi Research Labs LLC
Direct SARMS and Koi Research Labs LLC have near-identical PepFinder Scores (7.7 and 7.8). Both list 14 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
| Direct SARMS | Koi Research Labs LLC | |
|---|---|---|
| PepFinder Score | 7.7 | 7.8 |
| Customer rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Would order again | Needs 5+ reviews | Needs 5+ reviews |
| Product selection | 8.2/10 22 peptides · 159 products | 7.0/10 15 peptides · 21 products |
| Pricing and value | 4.8/10 22% more expensive than average per mg | 6.1/10 1% cheaper than average per mg |
| Delivery | 10.0/10 dispatched within 24-48 hours | 10.0/10 shipped, or vials are missing, report it to [email protected] within 48 hours |
| Payment options | 8.5/10 VisaMastercardBank transferZelleCryptocurrency | Not rated yet None found |
| Customer support | 5.0/10 None found yet | 7.0/10 PhoneContact form |
| Website experience | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Reliability | 9.0/10 | 8.5/10 |
| Packaging | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
| Ships from | United States | United States |
| Ships to | Not stated | Not stated |
| Median price per mg | US$9.40 | US$6.00 |
The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.
Testing & transparency (optional detail)
| Direct SARMS | Koi Research Labs LLC | |
|---|---|---|
| Transparency Score | 5.7Provisional | 6.2Provisional |
| Testing transparency | – | 6.4 |
| Company transparency | 4.3 | 5.6 |
| Documentation | 5.0 | 5.7 |
| Third-party testing stated | Not yet assessed | ✓ Yes |
| Publishes COAs | Not yet assessed | ✓ Yes |
| Batch-specific COAs | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
| COAs reviewed by us | 0 | 0 |
| Verification | Not verified | Not verified |
| Company registration | Not published | Not published |
| Years tracked | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Refund policy clear | Not yet assessed | Not yet assessed |
Full profiles: Direct SARMS · Koi Research Labs LLC · add more suppliers
Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.