Skip to content
PepFinder

PureLab vs PurePreform

PureLab does not have a PepFinder Score yet. Both list 6 of the same peptides. Neither can pay to change the comparison.
PureLabVisit storePurePreformVisit store
PepFinder Score6.2
TrustpilotNo score foundNo score found
Customer ratingNo reviews yetNo reviews yet
Would order againNeeds 5+ reviewsNeeds 5+ reviews
Product selection
7.8/10
18 peptides · 21 products
7.0/10
13 peptides · 18 products
Pricing and value
Not rated yet
5.3/10
14% more expensive than average per mg
Delivery
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Payment options
Not rated yet
None found
Not rated yet
None found
Customer support
Not rated yet
None found yet
5.0/10
None found yet
Website experience
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Reliability
Not rated yet
7.0/10
Packaging
Not rated yet
Not rated yet
Ships fromNot statedUnited Kingdom
Ships toNot statedNot stated
Median price per mg£4.50

The shaded cell is the higher rating in that row. Each rating's source (automated data, customer reviews or editorial) is shown on the supplier's profile.

Testing & transparency (optional detail)
PureLabPurePreform
Transparency Score0.3Provisional2.7Provisional
Testing transparency
Company transparency2.7
Documentation0.52.4
Third-party testing statedNot yet assessedNot yet assessed
Publishes COAsNot yet assessedNot yet assessed
Batch-specific COAsNot yet assessedNot yet assessed
COAs reviewed by us00
VerificationNot verifiedNot verified
Company registrationNot publishedNot published
Years tracked0.00.0
Refund policy clearNot yet assessedNot yet assessed

Price per mg for peptides both list

Peptide listed by allPureLabPurePreform
AOD-9604£9.00
DSIP£5.50
GHK-Cu£0.45
PT-141£4.50
Selank£4.50
Semax£4.50

Lowest listed price per mg for each supplier, in the currency it lists in. Prices in different currencies are not converted or ranked. Listed prices only; we do not sell products.

Full profiles: PureLab · PurePreform · add more suppliers

Supplier and market information only; not medical advice.