Skip to content
PepFinder

Nupex reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Nupex is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 1,322 products across 62 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.8 out of 10 (provisional). It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 1322 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 1171 listings checked against the market

6.8/ 10

PepFinder rating

Provisional · out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Community snapshot

No order reports or reviews for Nupex yet

Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.

Report an order

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Have you ordered from Nupex?

Write the first review

Community order data

No delivery reports yet

Have you ordered from Nupex? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.

Report an order

Confirmed by customers

No customer confirmations yet

Ordered from Nupex? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.

Confirm what worked for you

Customer support, as reported

No support reports yet

Contacted Nupex's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.

Report a support contact

Questions about Nupex

No questions yet

Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.

Ask a question

At a glance

How we rate
Product selection
9.8 / 10
Value
5.2 / 10
Reliability
8.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 8 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business address, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 25 Sept 2026
ProductSupplier price
£32.85
—
£60.25
£1.21/mg
51% below average
£125.25
£2.51/mg
17% below average
£171.25
£1.71/mg
14% below average
£200.25
£2.00/mg
average
£50.25
—
Visit nupex.co.uk

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Nupex lists in GBP. We compared 1,171 of its 1,322 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (3 to 138 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 18% above that market median. Behind that: 296 products priced below most stores, 157 within 5% of the median, and 718 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (296)

ProductPricevs market median
Follistatin 344 50mg£974.9564% below
Adipotide 10 x 10mg Lab Pack 8 - Ultimate£294.2560% below
Wolverine blend 50mg£79.9560% below
Follistatin 344 10 x 10mg Lab Pack 4£2,648.5052% below
Follistatin 344 5 x 10mg Lab Pack 3£1,324.8551% below
Cortagen 50mg£60.2551% below

And 290 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (718)

ProductPricevs market median
GLOW blend 10mg - Ultimate£54.95450% above
GHK-Cu 2mg£4.85405% above
GLOW blend 2mg£9.50375% above
GLOW blend 5 x 10mg Lab Pack 7 - Ultimate£231.85364% above
GLOW blend 10x 10mg Lab Pack 8 - Ultimate£462.95363% above
GLOW blend 20mg - Ultimate£91.50358% above

And 712 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 1322 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Nupex

Who they are and what they sell

Nupex is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 1322 of its listings across 62 peptides, including CJC-1295, Wolverine blend, 5-Amino-1MQ, ACE-031, Adipotide and BPC-157. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Nupex is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on CJC-1295 prices in the UK, Wolverine blend prices in the UK and 5-Amino-1MQ prices in the UK. The “Is Nupex legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Company and verification

Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks

Company information

Trading name
Nupex
Legal entity
Research Scientific Ltd
Company number
16181281
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
25 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
hello@nupex.co.uk
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Nupex legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as Research Scientific Ltd, company number 16181281 (United Kingdom).

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Nupex publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Nupex publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Nupex publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (1,322 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

1322 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£60.95
2mg
—
£60.95
2mg
—
£125.85
5mg
—
£174.25
5mg - Ultimate
—
£174.25
5mg - Ultimate
—
£125.85
5mg
—
£232.50
10mg
—
£325.85
10mg - Ultimate
—

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 37%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Company behind the websiteKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Company registrationKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Business addressNot known—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, no source shown—
PricesKnown, no source shown—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Company identityBusiness location recorded as GB.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoSource
Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…Nupex.co.uk and to the purchase, handling and use of products supplied by Nupex , a trading name of Research Scientific Ltd . By accessing this website, placing an order, creating an account or purchasing products from Nupe…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoNames the legal entity
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoPublishes contact details
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
Pricing1322 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 20263 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Company registrationThe website states company number 16181281 (GB); not yet checked against the registry: “…Welcome to Nupex.co.uk , the official website of Nupex , a trading name of RESEARCH SCIENTIFIC LTD (Company No. 16181281). By accessing our website and placing an order, you agree to the Terms and Conditions outlined bel…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoStates a company number
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 MOD GRF 1-29 / WITHOUT DAC - Research Grade Peptide (20mg)
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 & TB500 BLEND - Research Grade Peptide (10x 10mg Lab Pack 8 - Ultimate)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (5mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (10mg)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (2mg)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (20mg)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (50mg)
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (5 x 5mg Lab Pack 1)
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (10 x 5mg Lab Pack 2)
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (5 x 10mg Lab Pack 3)
  11. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (10 x 10mg Lab Pack 4)
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (5mg - Ultimate)
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (10mg - Ultimate)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (20mg - Ultimate)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (50mg - Ultimate)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (5 x 5mg Lab Pack 5 - Ultimate)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (5 x 10mg Lab Pack 7 - Ultimate)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (10x 10mg Lab Pack 8 - Ultimate)
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-CARNITINE (Levocarnitine) - Research Grade Peptide (10 x 5mg Lab Pack 6 - Ultimate)
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (2mg)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (2mg)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (5mg)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (10mg)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (20mg)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (50mg)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (5 x 5mg Lab Pack 1)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (10 x 5mg Lab Pack 2)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (5 x 10mg Lab Pack 3)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (10mg - Ultimate)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE BLEND - RESEARCH GRADE PEPTIDE (20mg - Ultimate)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

5.4/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 31% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Business transparency20%6.9
Documentation15%3.8
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency — 6.9

  • ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
  • ? Registry status is activenot assessed
  • ✕ VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 3.8

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare Nupex with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        RP Peptides UK logoRP Peptides UK6.380Visit store
        uk peptides–84Visit store
        Buy Research Peptides UK logoBuy Research Peptides UK7.579Visit store

        Nupex vs RP Peptides UKNupex vs uk peptidesNupex vs Buy Research Peptides UKAll alternatives to Nupex

        Nupex: common questions

        Is Nupex legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Nupex meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Nupex based?

        Our records place Nupex in United Kingdom, trading as Research Scientific Ltd.

        Does Nupex publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether Nupex publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at Nupex?

        • Large range with 1322 listed products
        • Refund or returns policy published
        Visit nupex.co.uk

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Nupex? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer

        Nupex

        6.8Visit store