Skip to content
PepFinder

High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use

Location not stated · 99puritypeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
7.2/ 10

PepFinder rating

Quick summary

Overall rating
7.2/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
24 peptides listed · 8.4/10
Prices
6% cheaper than average per mg
Typical delivery
Stated: dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
Payment methods
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressPayPalZelle
Support channels
WhatsAppEmailPhone
Ships from
Not stated
Ships to
United States
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

8.4/10
Automated data
  • Lists 24 of the peptides we track across 29 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

6.3/10
Automated data
6% cheaper than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 6% below the same-currency market median, across 14 comparable listings

Delivery

8.5/10
Automated data
Stated: “dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days” · Ships to United States
  • States delivery within 3 days (“dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days”)

Payment options

8.5/10
Automated data
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressPayPalZelle
  • 5 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment

Customer support

8.5/10
Automated data
WhatsAppEmailPhone
  • Offers 3 contact channels: WhatsApp, Email, Phone

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Online for less than a year
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Be aware)

    Domain first seen less than a year ago. New sites are not necessarily bad, but most short-lived scam sites are new.

  • Ways to get in touch (In place)

    WhatsApp, Email, Phone.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (In place)

    Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

29 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
AOD-9604
AOD-9604
As listedUS$49.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157
As listedUS$509.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 W DAC 5mg
5mgUS$69.99US$14.00+56%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 No DAC 10mg
10mgUS$79.99US$8.00-11%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Cagrilintide
Cagrilintide
10mgUS$74.99US$7.50-47%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
DSIP
DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide)
10mgUS$49.99US$5.00-31%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
DSIP
DSIP (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide)
As listedUS$469.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Epitalon
Epithalon
As listedUS$44.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
Domain first seen
23 Apr 2026
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.4 years
Website
99puritypeptides.com
Email
orders@99puritypeptides.com

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
United States
Delivery estimate (stated)
dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle
Card payments
Yes
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use: testing and transparency

High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 24 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Where it falls short: a new website: online for less than a year; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our editorial score is 5.5/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

5.5/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • States its products are independently tested
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published
  • Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
  • States delivery times (“dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days”)

What to be aware of

  • A new website: online for less than a year
  • We found no company name or registration number on its website

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Testing claims and COAs

6.4

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

4.2

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

10.0

Longevity

About 0 years online

2.7

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

6% below the market median per mg

6.3

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
Not stated on its website
Serves
United States
Peptides listed
24
Currencies
USD
Payment methods
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle
Delivery
dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
Online since
2026
Testing labs named
None found
5.5/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 54% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.4
Business transparency20%2.7
Documentation15%5.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%10.0
Longevity5%2.7
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 6.4

  • Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 2.7

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.7

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified2/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 10.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated30/30
      • Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity 2.7

      • Earliest recorded activity 0.4 years ago

      Policy transparency 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • Terms of sale published20/20
      • Privacy policy published20/20

      Testing transparency

      Publishes certificates of analysis
      Yes
      Batch-specific COAs
      Not yet assessed
      States third-party testing
      Yes
      Laboratories named
      None named
      Lab accreditation identifiable
      Not yet assessed
      Batch numbers public
      Yes
      Manufacturing/source location disclosed
      Not yet assessed

      We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

      High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use: common questions

      Is High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use meets 4 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: website history, independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Which countries does High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use ship to?

      High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

      Does High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not found any certificates of analysis published by High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use.

      What payment methods does High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use accept?

      The website shows: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle.

      How long does High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use take to deliver?

      High-Purity Research Peptides for Laboratory Use states: "dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days".

      Supplier history

      1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.8 to 5.5Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
      2. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

      Evidence and sources

      TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
      Pricing221 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      Contact detailsThe website offers these ways to contact support: WhatsApp, Email, Phone.
      importer:support-channels
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Customer support channels
      DomainThe Internet Archive's earliest capture of 99puritypeptides.com is dated 2026-04-23.
      importer:archive-first-seen
      Verified fact23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Internet Archive: first capture
      Pricing221 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…e Previous slide Next slide 99 Purity Peptides The Lab Difference Each batch is tested by an independent, accredited laboratory to confirm purity, identity, and com…”
      importer:third-party
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States independent testing
      Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results.
      importer:coa-page
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Links a COA / lab results page
      Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…US Laboratories 100% Independently Tested Recent Testing Library Product Purity Batch # Analyzed COA Download Glp-1TRZ GLP-1 & Metabolic Research Compounds…”
      importer:batch-numbers
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
      Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address, a contact page.
      importer:contact
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes contact details
      Shipping policyThe website states: “…dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days…”
      importer:delivery
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States a delivery time
      OtherThe website shows these payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle.
      importer:payments
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Payment methods shown
      Shipping policyRecorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website.Editorial assessment23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
      TermsThe supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Refund policyThe supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Shipping policyThe supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Pricing221 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue

      Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer