
PeakForm Peptides
Location not stated · peakformpeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 7.2/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 21 peptides listed · 8.1/10
- Prices
- 9% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- United States
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
PeakForm Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.1/10- Lists 21 of the peptides we track across 40 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
6.5/10- Median price per mg is 9% below the same-currency market median, across 38 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
8.0/10- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is PeakForm Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
40 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD 9604 - 5MG | 5MG | US$55.00 | US$11.00 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 - 5MG | 5MG | US$35.00 | US$7.00 | +17% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 - 10MG | 10MG | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 No DAC - 5MG | 5MG | US$40.00 | US$8.00 | -11% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 No DAC - 10MG | 10MG | US$65.00 | US$6.50 | -28% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 With DAC | As listed | US$55.00 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide - 5MG | 5MG | US$70.00 | US$14.00 | -1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide - 10MG | 10MG | US$110.00 | US$11.00 | -23% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP - 5MG | 5MG | US$25.00 | US$5.00 | -31% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP - 15MG | 15MG | US$55.00 | US$3.67 | -50% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epithalon (Epithalamin) - 10MG | 10MG | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | +33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epithalon (Epithalamin) - 50MG | 50MG | US$120.00 | US$2.40 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu - 50MG | 50MG | US$35.00 | US$0.70 | -14% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu - 100MG | 100MG | US$60.00 | US$0.60 | -26% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin - 10MG | 10MG | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -41% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin - 10mg | 10mg | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV - 10MG | 10MG | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 Kisspeptin-10 - 10 MG | 10 MG | US$60.00 | US$6.00 | -30% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c - 10mg | 10mg | US$50.00 | US$5.00 | +19% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c - 40mg | 40mg | US$110.00 | US$2.75 | -35% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 | As listed | US$50.00 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide - 5MG | 5MG | US$50.00 | US$10.00 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide - 10MG | 10MG | US$80.00 | US$8.00 | -10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide - 15MG | 15MG | US$95.00 | US$6.33 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide - 20MG | 20MG | US$115.00 | US$5.75 | -36% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide - 30MG | 30MG | US$160.00 | US$5.33 | -40% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank - 10 MG | 10 MG | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide | 10mg | US$75.00 | US$7.50 | -5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax - 10MG | 10MG | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | +25% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin - 5MG | 5MG | US$40.00 | US$8.00 | -0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin - 10MG | 10MG | US$70.00 | US$7.00 | -13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 - 5MG | 5MG | US$40.00 | US$8.00 | +14% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 - 10MG | 10MG | US$70.00 | US$7.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin - 5mg | 5mg | US$45.00 | US$9.00 | +13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin - 10mg | 10mg | US$80.00 | US$8.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin - 20mg | 20mg | US$145.00 | US$7.25 | -9% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide - 10mg | 10mg | US$60.00 | US$6.00 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide - 20mg | 20mg | US$110.00 | US$5.50 | -6% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide - 30mg | 30mg | US$130.00 | US$4.33 | -26% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide - 60mg | 60mg | US$175.00 | US$2.92 | -50% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- PeakForm Peptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- peakformpeptides.com
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what PeakForm Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
PeakForm Peptides: testing and transparency
PeakForm Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 21 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Freedom Diagnostics; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Our editorial score is 6.4/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Freedom Diagnostics
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page
- Shows batch or lot numbers
- Names the legal entity behind the website
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
What to be aware of
Nothing recorded.
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Freedom Diagnostics
Names Freedom Diagnostics
7.9
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
5.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
9% below the market median per mg
9% below the market median per mg
6.5
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- United States
- Peptides listed
- 21
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Freedom Diagnostics
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 53% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 7.9
- ✓ Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 4.7
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.5
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- ✓ Yes
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
PeakForm Peptides: common questions
Is PeakForm Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. PeakForm Peptides meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does PeakForm Peptides ship to?
PeakForm Peptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does PeakForm Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by PeakForm Peptides.
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 3.9 to 6.4Scores recomputed
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.3 to 3.9Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 40 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…original laboratory PDF. 100 certificates available in the library Product name Batch number Search certificates All records 100 Current 63 Historical 37 PeakF…” importer:batch-numbers | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…is document as a whole. Section navigation is provided for convenience. Entity: PeakForm LLC, an Arizona limited liability company doing business as Pea…” importer:legal-entity | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names the legal entity |
| Contact details | The website publishes a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…ch public COAs 0 Free 2 Day Shipping ⚡ on orders more than $100 GMP-Certified · Third-Party Tested Pure peptides, proven by labs. Every batch is HPLC-verified…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Freedom Diagnostics in connection with testing: “…ratory Date Record Certificate 5-Amino-1MQ 5 mg SKU: 5AAMQ5 PF-2026-029 99.651% Freedom Diagnostics January 23, 2026 Current View COA ↗ 5-Amino-1MQ 50 mg SKU:…” importer:lab:Freedom Diagnostics | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names Freedom Diagnostics |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results. importer:coa-page | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Pricing | 40 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer