Skip to content
PepFinder
Irish Peptide Research logo

Irish Peptide Research reviews

Verified supplier: PepFinder has verified ownership and selected business information. It does not mean PepFinder endorses the supplier or its products.

Irish Peptide Research at a glance

PepFinder Score
7.9/10
Based in
Ireland
Products tracked
2 across 1 peptide
Verified store
Yes
Last checked
8 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 2 products from Irish Peptide Research across 1 peptide. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.

7.9/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Best for: Testing transparency and verified store details

  • 2 products across 1 peptide
  • Certificates of analysis confirmed with the laboratory
  • Store details verified by PepFinder

We may earn a commission. How this works

Irish Peptide Research review: what we found

Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 2 listings across 1 peptide from its website.Details · 8 Nov 2026
  • We hold 1 certificate of analysis from this store that we have reviewed, 1 confirmed with the laboratory.Details
  • Verified owner: the store's owner claimed this profile and proved to PepFinder that they control irishpeptideresearch.com.Details · 14 Oct 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • How its prices compare: none of its listed prices states a quantity and form we can compare per mg.Details
  • Not yet found on its website: independent testing, domain age, testing laboratory, public batch numbers.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Irish Peptide Research yet

Ordered from Irish Peptide Research? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
5.6 / 10
Value
Not enough data
Reliability
10.0 / 10
Delivery
8.5 / 10
Customer service
7.0 / 10
Payment options
8.5 / 10
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
7.0 / 10
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 11 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: domain age, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 8 Nov 2026

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • 2 products across 1 peptide
  • Certificates of analysis confirmed with the laboratory
  • Store details verified by PepFinder
  • Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Nothing flagged

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Irish Peptide Research

Who they are and what they sell

Irish Peptide Research is based in Ireland. It lists 2 products across 1 peptide. It states it ships to Ireland. It accepts Card, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal and Klarna. Its PepFinder Score is 7.9 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.

Irish Peptide Research is a research-peptide store based in Ireland. We track 2 of its listings across 1 peptide, including Wolverine blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Irish Peptide Research is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Wolverine blend prices. The “Is Irish Peptide Research legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.

In their own words: Research-grade peptides and GLP-1 receptor agonist compounds, supplied from Co. Galway, Ireland. Products are manufactured to research specifications and are intended strictly for laboratory and in vitro use. Current catalogue includes Tirzepatide, Retatrutide, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, and a BPC-157 + TB-500 combination preparation. Each batch is accompanied by a certificate of analysis confirming purity. All products are supplied as lyophilised powder. Shipping from Ireland. No health or medical claims are made. Products are not intended for human or animal use.

From Irish Peptide Research

Provided by the store. Not checked by PepFinder.

  • quick dispatch
  • safe and secure delivery
  • discreet packaging
Shipping costs
6.99

Store and verification

Verified supplier · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Irish Peptide Research
Location
Co. Galway, Ireland
Established
2026
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
10 months
Email
irishpeptideresearch@protonmail.com
Store and documentation verifiedClaimed by store

Is Irish Peptide Research legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (In place)

    Email, Telegram.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (In place)

    PepFinder holds 1 certificate of analysis for Irish Peptide Research; 1 confirmed directly with the issuing laboratory, the newest dated 2026-10-15.

  • PepFinder verification (In place)

    Store details checked by PepFinder: website control, contact channels and policies. This is not a statement about product quality.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (In place)

    Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Shipping and payments

Delivery: 2-3 working days · 7 payment methods

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
Ireland
Methods
AnPost tracked
Delivery estimate (stated)
2-3 working days
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
CardVisaMastercardApple PayGoogle PayPayPalKlarna
Card payments
✓ Yes
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

How Irish Peptide Research works with customers

Dispatch time
up to 2 working days Supplier submitted
Free shipping from
EUR 150.00 Supplier submitted
Currencies
EUR Supplier submitted

Replies and complaints

  • No reviews to reply to yet since claiming this profile.
  • No complaints raised through PepFinder in the last year.

Only a customer can confirm a complaint is resolved. Complaint details are private.

Store details last updated 14 Oct 2026.

Testing and certificates of analysis

PepFinder holds 1 certificate of analysis for Irish Peptide Research; 1 confirmed directly with the issuing laboratory, the newest dated 2026-10-15.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
COA confirmed with labPepFinder reviewed

PepFinder holds 1 certificate of analysis for Irish Peptide Research; 1 confirmed directly with the issuing laboratory, the newest dated 2026-10-15.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
1
Last checked
15 Oct 2026

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Certificates of analysis on record

PeptideBatchLaboratoryTest dateMethodsStated purityStatusSource
——Janoshik Analytical———Confirmed with labView

Purity figures are as printed on the certificate. “Reviewed” means we checked the document is batch-specific, dated and names a laboratory; “confirmed with lab” means the laboratory confirmed it issued the certificate.

Full catalogue (16 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

16 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
Not stated
5mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 15 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
10mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 15 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
20mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 15 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
50mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 15 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
100mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 15 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
10mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 17 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
15mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 15 Oct 2026
—
Not stated
20mg
Store's price · 14 Oct 2026
Site showed a different price · 4 Nov 2026
—

14 of these prices and stock levels were provided by the supplier and have not yet been checked on their website by PepFinder, so they are not used in price comparisons or scores. Last updated 14 Oct 2026.

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 36%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced45 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced45 days ago
Shipping destinationsKnown, no source shown—
Stated delivery timeKnown, no source shown—
Payment methodsKnown, no source shown—
Customer support channelsKnown, sourced45 days ago
Refund or returns policyKnown, no source shown—
Terms of saleKnown, no source shown—
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisKnown, no source shown—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced13 hours ago
PricesKnown, sourcedListed, but none can be compared per mg yet (quantity, form or currency unclear)13 hours ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Pricing10 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202613 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoPublishes contact details

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 15 Oct 2026VerificationStore and documentation verified
  2. 15 Oct 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 4.8 to 7.0Testing document lab_confirmed
  3. 15 Oct 2026TestingTesting document added
  4. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 + TB-500 Wolverine Stack Research Compound (5mg+5mg)
  5. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 + TB-500 Wolverine Stack Research Compound (10mg+10mg)
  6. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 (10mg)
  7. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu (50mg)
  8. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu (100mg)
  9. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 (20mg)
  10. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 (5mg)
  11. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 (10mg)
  12. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 (20mg)
  13. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 (5mg)
  14. 14 Oct 2026VerificationProfile claimed by the supplier
  15. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 1.5 to 4.8Scoring methodology updated
  16. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

7.0/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 15 Oct 2026 · 45% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.0
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%2.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%10.0
Longevity0%3.3
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency — 6.0

  • ✓ Certificates of analysis on file, confirmed with the laboratory25/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ◐ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months5/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 2.7

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record8/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✓ A testing document checked in the last 6 months15/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 10.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
      • ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity — 3.3

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.8 years ago

      Policy transparency — 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
      • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

      Compare Irish Peptide Research with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      REVIVE PEPTIDES logoREVIVE PEPTIDES6.989Visit store
      Peptides Lab Ireland logoPeptides Lab Ireland5.8105Visit store
      Peptides Ireland logoPeptides Ireland6.06Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Irish Peptide Research vs REVIVE PEPTIDESIrish Peptide Research vs Peptides Lab IrelandIrish Peptide Research vs Peptides IrelandAll alternatives to Irish Peptide Research

      Irish Peptide Research: common questions

      Is Irish Peptide Research legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Irish Peptide Research meets 6 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Irish Peptide Research based?

      Our records place Irish Peptide Research in Ireland.

      Which countries does Irish Peptide Research ship to?

      Irish Peptide Research states that it ships to Ireland. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

      Does Irish Peptide Research publish certificates of analysis?

      PepFinder holds 1 certificate of analysis for Irish Peptide Research; 1 confirmed directly with the issuing laboratory, the newest dated 2026-10-15.

      What payment methods does Irish Peptide Research accept?

      The website shows: Card, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal, Klarna.

      How long does Irish Peptide Research take to deliver?

      Irish Peptide Research states: "2-3 working days".

      Ready to shop at Irish Peptide Research?

      • 2 products across 1 peptide
      • Certificates of analysis confirmed with the laboratory

      Run Irish Peptide Research? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Problem with an order? Raise it privately with Irish Peptide Research; either side can bring in PepFinder.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer