
Nuvia Peptides reviews
Nuvia Peptides at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.2/10
- Based in
- United States
- Products tracked
- 23 across 20 peptides
- Price level
- 9% above the US market median
- Testing evidence
- Stated by the store, no certificates on file
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 7 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 23 products from Nuvia Peptides across 20 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 9% above the US market median, across 19 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is US$33.99. PepFinder last read its listings on 7 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 23 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 19 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
Nuvia Peptides review: what we found
Last checked 7 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 23 listings across 20 peptides from its website.Details · 7 Nov 2026
- Its comparable prices are 9% above the market median per mg (19 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 7 Nov 2026
- The registry's record for nuviapeptides.com gives a registration date of 2025-12-05.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The Internet Archive's earliest capture of nuviapeptides.com is dated 2026-02-05.Internet Archive: first capture ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Independently Third-Party Tested.…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its refund policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website publishes an email address.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What customers report
Reviews and reports from buyers
- Trustpilot shows 4.0 out of 5 from 4 reviews. Those reviews are Trustpilot's, not moderated by PepFinder.Details
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Nuvia Peptides yet
Ordered from Nuvia Peptides? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Latest on Trustpilot
4 reviews · checked 24 Sept 2026
Trustpilot's figure, not ours. From 10 reviews it counts towards Review sentiment, weighted by how many there are, and a long record of good reviews can add to Reliability. Our own reviews count for more.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 8.0 / 10
- Value
- 5.5 / 10
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 9 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 7 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| US$249.99 US$4.17/mg 38% below average | |
| US$49.95 US$0.50/mg 29% below average | |
| US$69.95 — | |
| US$33.99 US$6.80/mg 17% above average | |
| US$89.99 US$1.50/mg 12% above average | |
| US$59.95 US$0.60/mg 6% below average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
Nuvia Peptides lists in USD. We compared 19 of its 23 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD and serve the US (25 to 186 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the US.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 9% above that market median. Behind that: 7 products priced below most stores, 1 within 5% of the median, and 11 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (7)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide 60 MG | US$249.99 | 38% below |
| NAD+ 1000MG | US$89.95 | 31% below |
| GHK-Cu 100MG | US$49.95 | 29% below |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend 10MG | US$68.99 | 8% below |
| Retatrutide 30 MG | US$185.95 | 7% below |
| VIP 10 MG | US$69.98 | 7% below |
And 1 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (11)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide 10 MG | US$97.50 | 46% above |
| DSIP 5MG | US$47.98 | 45% above |
| SNAP-8 10MG | US$44.99 | 45% above |
| ARA-290 10MG | US$64.99 | 23% above |
| Semax 10MG | US$48.99 | 22% above |
| BPC-157 5MG | US$33.99 | 17% above |
And 5 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 23 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Nuvia Peptides
Who they are and what they sell
Nuvia Peptides is based in the United States. It lists 23 products across 20 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.2 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. Trustpilot shows 4.0 from 4 reviews (external; counts towards the PepFinder Score from 10 reviews, weighted by how many there are). PepFinder last read its website on 7 Nov 2026.
Nuvia Peptides is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 23 of its listings across 20 peptides, including Retatrutide, NAD+, 5-Amino-1MQ, AHK-Cu, ARA-290 and BPC-157. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet, and Trustpilot shows 4.0 from 4 reviews.
To see whether Nuvia Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices in the US, NAD+ prices in the US and 5-Amino-1MQ prices in the US. The “Is Nuvia Peptides legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Nuvia Peptides
- Location
- United States
- Domain first seen
- 5 Dec 2025
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- 11 months
- support@nuviapeptides.com
Is Nuvia Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Nuvia Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
Nuvia Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Nuvia Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (23 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
23 products · last checked 7 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$69.95 As listed | — | ||
| US$59.95 100MG | US$0.60 | ||
| US$64.99 10MG | US$6.50 | ||
| US$33.99 5MG | US$6.80 | ||
| US$68.99 10MG | US$6.90 | ||
| US$89.99 60MG | US$1.50 | ||
| US$47.98 5MG | US$9.60 | ||
| US$49.95 100MG | US$0.50 | ||
| US$126.95 As listed | — | ||
| US$119.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$132.95 80MG | US$1.66 | ||
| US$49.95 10 MG | US$5.00 | ||
| US$74.95 500MG | US$0.15 | ||
| US$89.95 1000MG | US$0.09 | ||
| US$97.50 10 MG | US$9.75 | ||
| US$185.95 30 MG | US$6.20 | ||
| US$249.99 60 MG | US$4.17 | ||
| US$44.99 10MG | US$4.50 | ||
| US$48.99 10MG | US$4.90 | ||
| US$48.99 10MG | US$4.90 | ||
| US$85.99 10MG | US$8.60 | ||
| US$69.98 10 MG | US$7.00 | ||
| US$109.99 10MG | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Price history
AHK-Cu · 100MG
Current US$59.95 · tracked since 29 Sept 2026 · last change 21 Oct 2026
- 7 days
- no change
- 30 days
- no change
ARA-290 · 10MG
Current US$64.99 · tracked since 3 Oct 2026 · last change 21 Oct 2026
- 7 days
- no change
- 30 days
- no change
BPC-157 · 5MG
Current US$33.99 · tracked since 24 Sept 2026 · last change 21 Oct 2026
- 7 days
- no change
- 30 days
- no change
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend · 10MG
Current US$68.99 · tracked since 24 Sept 2026 · last change 21 Oct 2026
- 7 days
- no change
- 30 days
- no change
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 54%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 1 day ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced19 of 23 listed prices can be compared per mg | 1 day ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domain | The registry's record for nuviapeptides.com gives a registration date of 2025-12-05. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Domain registration record (RDAP) |
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of nuviapeptides.com is dated 2026-02-05. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Independently Third-Party Tested.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | States independent testing |
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 23 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 day ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 21 Oct 2026PriceKLOW 80MG (80MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceDSIP 5MG (5MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceNAD+ 500MG (500MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceGLP-3 R (60 MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceVIP 10 MG (10 MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceSNAP 8 10MG (10MG): price up 43%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceNP-Tesa 10MG (10MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceSemax 10MG (10MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceSelank 10MG (10MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceKPV 10 MG (10 MG): price up 43%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceCJC-1295/IPA NO DAC 10MG (10MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceGHK-CU 100MG (100MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceGLP-3 R (10 MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceBPC-157 5MG (5MG): price up 43%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceCEREBROLYSIN 60MG (60MG): price up 43%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceARA-290 10MG (10MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceNAD+ 1000MG (1000MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceAHK-CU 100MG (100MG): price up 18%
- 21 Oct 2026PriceGLP-3 R (30 MG): price up 18%
- 17 Oct 2026PriceGLP-3 R (60 MG): price down 15%
- 17 Oct 2026PriceGLP-3 R (10 MG): price down 15%
- 17 Oct 2026PriceGLP-3 R (30 MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceVIP 10 MG (10 MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceARA-290 10MG (10MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceNP-Tesa 10MG (10MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceAHK-CU 100MG (100MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceNAD+ 1000MG (1000MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceGHK-CU 100MG (100MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceCJC-1295/IPA NO DAC 10MG (10MG): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceKPV 10 MG (10 MG): price down 30%
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 4.7
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified7.5/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity — 3.3
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.8 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Nuvia Peptides with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7.8 | No reviews yet | 6% above | 54 | Visit store | |
| 6.8 | No reviews yet | 66% below | 82 | Visit store | |
| 5.4 | No reviews yet | 13% above | 293 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Nuvia Peptides vs Puritide ResearchNuvia Peptides vs Bulk Peptide WholesaleNuvia Peptides vs Limitless BiotechAll alternatives to Nuvia Peptides
Nuvia Peptides: common questions
Is Nuvia Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Nuvia Peptides meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Nuvia Peptides based?
Our records place Nuvia Peptides in United States.
Does Nuvia Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
Nuvia Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at Nuvia Peptides?
- Large range with 23 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Nuvia Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer