Skip to content
PepFinder

zclabs.shop reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

zclabs.shop at a glance

Based in
United States
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
19 Oct 2026
–

PepFinder rating

Not rated yet · not enough data

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

We may earn a commission. How this works

zclabs.shop review: what we found

Last checked 19 Oct 2026 · All sources

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, product catalogue.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of zclabs.shop yet

Ordered from zclabs.shop? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
Not enough data
Value
Not enough data
Reliability
Not enough data
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
Not enough data
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 2 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: contact details, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers, product catalogue, prices. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Nothing confirmed yet

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Contact details not yet confirmed
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About zclabs.shop

Who they are and what they sell

zclabs.shop is based in the United States. PepFinder has not read any product listings from its website yet. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 19 Oct 2026.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
zclabs.shop
Location
United States
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is zclabs.shop legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether zclabs.shop publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether zclabs.shop publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether zclabs.shop publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 14%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced30 days ago
Contact detailsNot known—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyNot known—
Terms of saleKnown, sourced45 days ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueNot known—
PricesNot known—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Shipping policyBusiness location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Supplier-statedSupplier website1 Oct 202630 days agoBusiness location
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page
Pricing68 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202620 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 17 Oct 2026PriceIpamorelin 10mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 25%
  2. 17 Oct 2026PriceIpamorelin 10mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 23%
  3. 17 Oct 2026PriceIpamorelin 10mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 23%
  4. 13 Oct 2026PriceGlutathione 1500mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 4%
  5. 13 Oct 2026PriceEpithalon 50mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 13%
  6. 13 Oct 2026PriceEpithalon 50mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 11%
  7. 13 Oct 2026PriceEpithalon 50mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 12%
  8. 13 Oct 2026PriceMelanotan 1 10mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 21%
  9. 13 Oct 2026PriceMelanotan 1 10mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 19%
  10. 13 Oct 2026PriceMelanotan 1 10mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 22%
  11. 13 Oct 2026PriceKPV 10mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 17%
  12. 13 Oct 2026PriceKPV 10mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 18%
  13. 13 Oct 2026PriceKPV 10mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 18%
  14. 13 Oct 2026Price5-Amino-1MQ 50mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 15%
  15. 13 Oct 2026Price5-Amino-1MQ 50mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 11%
  16. 13 Oct 2026Price5-Amino-1MQ 50mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 15%
  17. 13 Oct 2026PriceTB-500 10mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 20%
  18. 13 Oct 2026PriceTB-500 10mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 13%
  19. 13 Oct 2026PriceTB-500 10mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 16%
  20. 13 Oct 2026PriceZC-Tesa 10mg (Single Pack (1 vial)): price up 16%
  21. 13 Oct 2026PriceZC-Tesa 10mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 10%
  22. 13 Oct 2026PriceZC-Tesa 10mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 13%
  23. 13 Oct 2026PriceGlutathione 1500mg (Multi Pack (5 vials)): price up 5%
  24. 13 Oct 2026PriceGlutathione 1500mg (Value Pack (10 vials)): price up 6%
  25. 13 Oct 2026PriceNAD+ 500-1000mg (Single Pack (1 vial) / 500mg): price up 17%
  26. 13 Oct 2026PriceNAD+ 500-1000mg (Multi Pack (5 vials) / 500mg): price up 17%
  27. 13 Oct 2026PriceNAD+ 500-1000mg (Value Pack (10 vials) / 500mg): price up 17%
  28. 13 Oct 2026PriceMOTS-C 10-40mg (Single Pack (1 vial) / 10mg): price up 17%
  29. 13 Oct 2026PriceMOTS-C 10-40mg (Multi Pack (5 vials) / 10mg): price up 16%
  30. 13 Oct 2026PriceMOTS-C 10-40mg (Value Pack (10 vials) / 10mg): price up 16%

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

2.5/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 20 Oct 2026 · 19% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%n/a
Documentation15%1.9
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%n/a
Policy transparency5%6.7
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency

  • ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 1.9

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record16/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 6.7

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare zclabs.shop with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Zenith Biopeptides logoZenith Biopeptides8.455Visit store
        20 Aminos logo20 Aminos5.98Visit store
        99PurityPeptides logo99PurityPeptides7.748Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        zclabs.shop vs Zenith Biopeptideszclabs.shop vs 20 Aminoszclabs.shop vs 99PurityPeptidesAll alternatives to zclabs.shop

        zclabs.shop: common questions

        Is zclabs.shop legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. zclabs.shop meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is zclabs.shop based?

        Our records place zclabs.shop in United States.

        Does zclabs.shop publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether zclabs.shop publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at zclabs.shop?

        • Delivery times not yet confirmed
        Visit zclabs.shop

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run zclabs.shop? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer