
99PurityPeptides
Location not stated · 99puritypeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
EstablishedQuick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 7.2/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 25 peptides listed · 8.4/10
- Prices
- 5% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Stated: dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
- Payment methods
- VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressPayPalZelle
- Support channels
- WhatsAppEmailPhone
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- United States
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
99PurityPeptides
7.2Why shop here?
- 4.8★ on Trustpilot from 57 reviews
- 34 products across 25 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Stated delivery: dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
- Pay by Card, PayPal
Opens 99puritypeptides.com in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
99PurityPeptides customer reviews
PepFinder reviews
No approved reviews yet. Be the first to tell other buyers what ordering was like.
Latest on Trustpilot
57 reviews · checked 24 Sept 2026
Trustpilot's figure, not ours. It does not affect the PepFinder Score.
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.4/10- Lists 25 of the peptides we track across 34 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
6.3/10- Median price per mg is 5% below the same-currency market median, across 12 comparable listings
Delivery
8.5/10- States delivery within 3 days (“dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days”)
Payment options
8.5/10- 5 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment
Customer support
8.5/10- Offers 3 contact channels: WhatsApp, Email, Phone
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
5.0/10- Online for less than a year
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is 99PurityPeptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Be aware)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. New sites are not necessarily bad, but most short-lived scam sites are new.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
WhatsApp, Email, Phone.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
99PurityPeptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
34 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$59.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$69.99 5mg | US$14.00 | ||
| US$79.99 10mg | US$8.00 | ||
| US$74.99 10mg | US$7.50 | ||
| US$74.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$49.99 10mg | US$5.00 | ||
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$44.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$44.99 10mg | US$4.50 | ||
| US$44.99 10mg | US$4.50 | ||
| US$69.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$44.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$59.99 10mg | US$6.00 | ||
| US$59.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$49.99 5mg | US$10.00 | ||
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$59.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$44.99 10mg | US$4.50 | ||
| US$509.99 10mg | — | ||
| US$79.99 100mg | — | ||
| US$79.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$64.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$44.99 10mg | US$4.50 | ||
| US$44.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$54.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$69.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$49.99 10mg | US$5.00 | ||
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$74.99 20mg | US$3.75 | ||
| US$74.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$69.99 As listed | — |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- 99PurityPeptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- Domain first seen
- 23 Apr 2026
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.4 years
- Website
- 99puritypeptides.com
- orders@99puritypeptides.com
Shipping, payment and policies
- Ships to
- United States
- Delivery estimate (stated)
- dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle
- Card payments
- ✓ Yes
- Refund policy
- Published
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Terms of sale
- Published
- Privacy policy
- Published
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what 99PurityPeptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
99PurityPeptides: testing and transparency
99PurityPeptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 25 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Where it falls short: a new website: online for less than a year; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our Transparency Score is 4.9/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
- Shows batch or lot numbers
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
- Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
- States delivery times (“dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days”)
What to be aware of
- A new website: online for less than a year
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
4.6
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.2
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
10.0
Longevity
About 0 years online
About 0 years online
2.7
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
10% below the market median per mg
10% below the market median per mg
6.6
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- United States
- Peptides listed
- 25
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle
- Delivery
- dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days
- Online since
- 2026
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 54% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 4.6
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.7
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified1.9/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 10.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity — 2.7
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.4 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
99PurityPeptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
99PurityPeptides: common questions
Is 99PurityPeptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. 99PurityPeptides meets 4 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: website history. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does 99PurityPeptides ship to?
99PurityPeptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does 99PurityPeptides publish certificates of analysis?
99PurityPeptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does 99PurityPeptides accept?
The website shows: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle.
How long does 99PurityPeptides take to deliver?
99PurityPeptides states: "dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days".
Ready to shop at 99PurityPeptides?
4.8★ on Trustpilot from 57 reviews · 34 products across 25 peptides
Is this your business?
Claim this profile to respond to reviews and correct information. It is free and does not change the score.
Claim this profileSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 5.5 to 4.9Integrity pass: validated data changed
- 23 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 2.8 to 5.5Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence Coverage: 68%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Stated delivery time | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Customer support channels | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced | 13 hours ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 26 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 9 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Pricing | 221 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: WhatsApp, Email, Phone. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Customer support channels |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…US Laboratories 100% Independently Tested Recent Testing Library Product Purity Batch # Analyzed COA Download Glp-1TRZ GLP-1 & Metabolic Research Compounds…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…e Previous slide Next slide 99 Purity Peptides The Lab Difference Each batch is tested by an independent, accredited laboratory to confirm purity, identity, and com…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Shipping policy | The website states: “…dispatch promptly via UPS within 1 to 3 business days…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | States a delivery time |
| Other | The website shows these payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, Zelle. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Payment methods shown |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address, a contact page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Pricing | 221 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of 99puritypeptides.com is dated 2026-04-23. | Verified fact | Domain record | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | PepFinder editorial | 23 Sept 2026 | 14 hours ago | Source |
| Pricing | 221 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 15 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Refund policy | The supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 23 Sept 2026 | 13 hours ago | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer