Skip to content
PepFinder
BUYRETA logo

BUYRETA reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

BUYRETA at a glance

Based in
United Kingdom
Products tracked
18 across 18 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 18 products from BUYRETA across 18 peptides. PepFinder last read its listings on 7 Nov 2026.

–

PepFinder rating

Not rated yet · not enough data

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • 18 products across 18 peptides
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

We may earn a commission. How this works

BUYRETA review: what we found

Last checked 7 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 18 listings across 18 peptides from its website; 0 show a price.Details · 7 Nov 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
  • Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, prices, stated delivery time, payment methods.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of BUYRETA yet

Ordered from BUYRETA? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
7.8 / 10
Value
Not enough data
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 7 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, testing laboratory, public batch numbers, prices. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • 18 products across 18 peptides

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About BUYRETA

Who they are and what they sell

BUYRETA is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 18 products across 18 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 7 Nov 2026.

BUYRETA is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 18 of its listings across 18 peptides, including BPC-157, Cagrilintide, GHK-Cu, IGF-1 LR3, Ipamorelin and KLOW blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether BUYRETA is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices in the UK, Cagrilintide prices in the UK and GHK-Cu prices in the UK. The “Is BUYRETA legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
BUYRETA
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
shop@buyretaeu.com
Phone
+447449201766
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is BUYRETA legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    BUYRETA states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

BUYRETA states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

BUYRETA states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
✓ Yes
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (18 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

18 products · last checked 7 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—
Not stated
As listed
—

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 41%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced44 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced44 days ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced44 days ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced44 days ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisKnown, no source shown—
Independent testingKnown, sourced44 days ago
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced8 hours ago
PricesNot known—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Pricing18 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20268 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Contact detailsThe website publishes a phone number.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoPublishes contact details
Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every batch is independently lab-tested before it ships.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoStates independent testing
Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoLinked policy page
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 17 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500
  2. 17 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: KPV
  3. 17 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 1
  4. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.3 to 6.5Scoring methodology updated
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 / TB-500 Mix
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF-LR3
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2
  9. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

6.5/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%2.8
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 2.8

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare BUYRETA with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Peptides Distro logoPeptides Distro6.6532Visit store
        Oxford Research Peptides logoOxford Research Peptides6.862Visit store
        Power Peptides logoPower Peptides6.980Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        BUYRETA vs Peptides DistroBUYRETA vs Oxford Research PeptidesBUYRETA vs Power PeptidesAll alternatives to BUYRETA

        BUYRETA: common questions

        Is BUYRETA legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. BUYRETA meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is BUYRETA based?

        Our records place BUYRETA in United Kingdom.

        Does BUYRETA publish certificates of analysis?

        BUYRETA states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Ready to shop at BUYRETA?

        • 18 products across 18 peptides
        • Delivery times not yet confirmed
        Visit buyretaeu.com

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run BUYRETA? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer