
Pen Peptider reviews
Pen Peptider at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 5.3/10
- Based in
- Sweden
- Products tracked
- 43 across 27 peptides
- Price level
- 49% above the European market median
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 2 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 43 products from Pen Peptider across 27 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 49% above the European market median, across 36 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is €44. PepFinder last read its listings on 2 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 43 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 36 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
Pen Peptider review: what we found
Last checked 2 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- Business location: SE (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 30 Sept 2026
- The website publishes an email address.Publishes contact details ↗ · 30 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Pen Peptider yet
Ordered from Pen Peptider? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 8.6 / 10
- Value
- 3.6 / 10
- Reliability
- 5.5 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 4 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 2 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| €142.00 €7.10/mg 15% above average | |
| €169.00 €5.63/mg 5% above average | |
| €48.00 €0.96/mg 46% above average | |
| €79.00 €0.79/mg 74% below average | |
| €60.00 €6.00/mg 14% above average | |
| €95.00 €63.33/mg 250% above average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
Pen Peptider lists in EUR. We compared 36 of its 43 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in EUR and serve Europe (5 to 69 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in Europe.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 49% above that market median. Behind that: 5 products priced below most stores, 1 within 5% of the median, and 30 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (5)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ 100mg | €79.00 | 74% below |
| GLOW blend 100mg | €69.00 | 54% below |
| ACE-031 1.66mg | €65.00 | 48% below |
| Thymalin 20mg | €59.00 | 26% below |
| Ipamorelin 10mg | €44.00 | 20% below |
Priced above most stores (30)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| SLU-PP-332 1.5mg | €95.00 | 250% above |
| Semaglutide 5mg | €89.00 | 236% above |
| GHRP-2 5mg | €59.00 | 228% above |
| GHRP-6 5mg | €59.00 | 196% above |
| Tirzepatide 5mg | €75.00 | 179% above |
| BPC-157 5mg | €69.00 | 163% above |
And 24 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 43 listed products
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Pen Peptider
Who they are and what they sell
Pen Peptider is based in Sweden. It lists 43 products across 27 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 5.3 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 2 Nov 2026.
Pen Peptider is a research-peptide store based in Sweden. We track 43 of its listings across 27 peptides, including Retatrutide, Tirzepatide, BPC-157, MOTS-c, TB-500 and Wolverine blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Pen Peptider is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices, Tirzepatide prices and BPC-157 prices. The “Is Pen Peptider legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Pen Peptider
- Location
- Sweden
- First tracked by us
- 30 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- penpeptidesweden@gmail.com
Is Pen Peptider legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
We have not yet checked whether Pen Peptider publishes testing documents.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Shipping, payment and policies
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Privacy policy
- Published
Testing and certificates of analysis
We have not yet checked whether Pen Peptider publishes testing documents.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing not yet checked
We have not yet checked whether Pen Peptider publishes testing documents.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (43 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
43 products · last checked 2 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| €79.00 100mg | €0.79 | ||
| €65.00 1.66mg | €39.16 | ||
| €69.00 5mg | €13.80 | ||
| €48.00 5mg | €9.60 | ||
| €60.00 10mg | €6.00 | ||
| €59.00 5mg | €11.80 | ||
| €129.00 5mg | — | ||
| €74.00 20mg | €3.70 | ||
| €0.00 2mg | — | ||
| €48.00 50mg | €0.96 | ||
| €59.00 5mg | €11.80 | ||
| €59.00 5mg | €11.80 | ||
| €76.00 50 mg | — | ||
| €69.00 100mg | €0.69 | ||
| €55.00 5mg | €11.00 | ||
| €89.00 1mg | €89.00 | ||
| €44.00 10mg | €4.40 | ||
| €59.00 10 mg | — | ||
| €79.00 5mg | €15.80 | ||
| €78.00 10mg | €7.80 | ||
| €89.00 10mg | €8.90 | ||
| €105.00 20mg | €5.25 | ||
| €59.00 10mg | €5.90 | ||
| €59.00 10mg | €5.90 | ||
| €80.00 6mg | €13.33 | ||
| €154.00 6 mg | — | ||
| €160.00 12mg | €13.33 | ||
| €142.00 20mg | €7.10 | ||
| €95.00 1.5mg | €63.33 | ||
| €89.00 5mg | €17.80 | ||
| €50.00 5mg | €10.00 | ||
| €64.00 5mg | €12.80 | ||
| €78.00 10mg | €7.80 | ||
| €70.00 5mg | €14.00 | ||
| €59.00 20mg | €2.95 | ||
| €89.00 5mg | €17.80 | ||
| €75.00 5mg | €15.00 | ||
| €89.00 10mg | €8.90 | ||
| €149.00 20mg | €7.45 | ||
| €169.00 30mg | €5.63 | ||
| €125.00 5 mg | — | ||
| €135.00 10 mg | — | ||
| €92.00 5mg | €9.20 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited
Evidence Coverage: 31%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 34 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 34 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Not known | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 2 days ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced36 of 42 listed prices can be compared per mg | 2 days ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: SE (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 30 Sept 2026 | 34 days ago | Business location |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 30 Sept 2026 | 34 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Pricing | 43 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 30 Sept 2026 | 2 days ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 30 Sept 2026 | 34 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Ipamorelin | 10mg (10mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin 10 mg – Forskningspeptid | Pen Peptider (10 mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: BPC-157 (5mg) + TB-500 (5mg) | Blend (5mg)
- 15 Oct 2026PriceSLU-PP-332 | 1.5mg (1.5mg): price down 19%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceThymosin alpha 1 | 5mg (5mg): price down 14%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceThymalin | 20mg (20mg): price down 18%
- 15 Oct 2026Price5-amino-1MQ | 100mg (100mg): price down 12%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceACE-031 | 1.66mg (1.66mg): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceBPC-157 | 5mg (5mg): price down 15%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceCJC-1295 No Dac | 5mg (5mg): price down 31%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceEpitalon | 20mg (20mg): price down 13%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceGHRP-2 | 5mg (5mg): price down 12%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceGHRP-6 | 5mg (5mg): price down 12%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceHGH Fragment 176-191 (HGH Frag) | 5mg (5mg): price down 17%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceIGF-1LR3 | 1mg (1mg): price down 18%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceMelanotan II | 10mg (10mg): price down 27%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceMGF | 5mg (5mg): price down 12%
- 15 Oct 2026PriceMOTS-c | 10mg (10mg): price down 18%
- 15 Oct 2026PricePT 141 (Bremelanotide) | 10mg (10mg): price down 27%
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 + TB-500 10 mg – Dual-Chamber Pen (10 mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu Skin Glow 50 mg – Dual-Chamber Pen (50 mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 + TB-500 5 mg – Blend | Pen Peptider (5 mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirzepatide 5mg/10mg/20mg/30mg vial (10mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirzepatide 5mg/10mg/20mg/30mg vial (20mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirzepatide 5mg/10mg/20mg/30mg vial (30mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirzepatide 5mg/10mg/20mg/30mg vial (5mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Retatrutide Dual-Chamber Pen 6 mg & 12 mg (6 mg)
- 30 Sept 2026ListingPublished on PepFinder
- 30 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 2 Nov 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 1.9
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record16/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 3.3
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Pen Peptider with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Researcher verification | – | No reviews yet | Not enough data | 39 | Visit store |
| 5.4 | No reviews yet | Not enough data | 15 | Visit store | |
| – | No reviews yet | Not enough data | 17 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Pen Peptider vs Researcher verificationPen Peptider vs NordVialPen Peptider vs SveaPeptiderAll alternatives to Pen Peptider
Pen Peptider: common questions
Is Pen Peptider legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Pen Peptider meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Pen Peptider based?
Our records place Pen Peptider in Sweden.
Does Pen Peptider publish certificates of analysis?
We have not yet checked whether Pen Peptider publishes testing documents.
Ready to shop at Pen Peptider?
- Large range with 43 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Pen Peptider? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer