
Pondok Peptides reviews
Pondok Peptides at a glance
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Products tracked
- 18 across 18 peptides
- Testing evidence
- Stated by the store, no certificates on file
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 8 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 18 products from Pondok Peptides across 18 peptides. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Not rated yet · not enough data
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- 18 products across 18 peptides
- Refund or returns policy published
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Pondok Peptides review: what we found
Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 18 listings across 18 peptides from its website.Details · 8 Nov 2026
- The registry's record for pondokpeptides.com gives a registration date of 2026-04-30.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Each batch is verified by HPLC and MS; an in-house Certificate of Analysis is available on every product page and independent third-party testing is available on request.…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its refund policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website publishes an email address and a phone number.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- How its prices compare: none of its listed prices states a quantity and form we can compare per mg.Details
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Pondok Peptides yet
Ordered from Pondok Peptides? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 7.8 / 10
- Value
- Not enough data
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 9 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 8 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| £59.00 — | |
| £60.00 — | |
| £20.00 — | |
| £29.95 — | |
| £75.00 — | |
| £48.00 — |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- 18 products across 18 peptides
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Pondok Peptides
Who they are and what they sell
Pondok Peptides is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 18 products across 18 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.
Pondok Peptides is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 18 of its listings across 18 peptides, including BPC-157, Cagrilintide, GHK-Cu, IGF-1 LR3, Ipamorelin and KLOW blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Pondok Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices in the UK, Cagrilintide prices in the UK and GHK-Cu prices in the UK. The “Is Pondok Peptides legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Pondok Peptides
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Domain first seen
- 30 Apr 2026
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- 6 months
- info@pondokpeptides.com
- Phone
- 07457404317
Is Pondok Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Pondok Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
Pondok Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Pondok Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (18 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
18 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £29.95 As listed | — | ||
| £75.00 As listed | — | ||
| £20.00 As listed | — | ||
| £85.00 As listed | — | ||
| £55.00 As listed | — | ||
| £110.00 As listed | — | ||
| £200.00 As listed | — | ||
| £70.00 As listed | — | ||
| £40.00 As listed | — | ||
| £59.00 As listed | — | ||
| £150.00 As listed | — | ||
| £30.00 As listed | — | ||
| £48.00 As listed | — | ||
| £55.00 As listed | — | ||
| £75.00 As listed | — | ||
| £85.00 As listed | — | ||
| £60.00 As listed | — | ||
| £60.00 As listed | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 54%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 16 hours ago |
| Prices | Known, sourcedListed, but none can be compared per mg yet (quantity, form or currency unclear) | 16 hours ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domain | The registry's record for pondokpeptides.com gives a registration date of 2026-04-30. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Domain registration record (RDAP) |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address and a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Each batch is verified by HPLC and MS; an in-house Certificate of Analysis is available on every product page and independent third-party testing is available on request.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | States independent testing |
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 18 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 16 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 5.6 to 6.4Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 / TB-500 Mix — Research Peptide Blend (Lyophilised, HPLC ≥99%)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF-1 LR3 — Research Peptide (Lyophilised, HPLC ≥99%)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ — Research Cofactor (Lyophilised, HPLC ≥99%)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW — Research Peptide Blend (Lyophilised, HPLC ≥99%)
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record28/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified4.3/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity — 2.7
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.4 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Pondok Peptides with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.5 | No reviews yet | 27% above | 93 | Visit store | |
| 6.6 | No reviews yet | 59% below | 532 | Visit store | |
| 6.8 | No reviews yet | Average | 62 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Pondok Peptides vs BioVanta ResearchPondok Peptides vs Peptides DistroPondok Peptides vs Oxford Research PeptidesAll alternatives to Pondok Peptides
Pondok Peptides: common questions
Is Pondok Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Pondok Peptides meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Pondok Peptides based?
Our records place Pondok Peptides in United Kingdom.
Does Pondok Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
Pondok Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at Pondok Peptides?
- 18 products across 18 peptides
- Refund or returns policy published
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Pondok Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer