
Red Rock Peptides
Location not stated · redrockpeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 6.3/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 16 peptides listed · 7.4/10
- Prices
- 15% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- United States
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Red Rock Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
7.4/10- Lists 16 of the peptides we track across 31 products
- 94% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
5.2/10- Median price per mg is 15% above the same-currency market median, across 31 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
7.0/10- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Red Rock Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
31 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BPC-157 BPC-157 (10mg) | 10mg | US$69.00 | US$6.90 | +15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC 1295 with DAC (5mg) | 5mg | US$62.00 | US$12.40 | +38% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC 1295 without DAC (5mg) | 5mg | US$60.00 | US$12.00 | +33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-CU (50 mg) | 50 mg | US$59.00 | US$1.18 | +46% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu (100mg) | 100mg | US$81.00 | US$0.81 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin (10mg) | 10mg | US$81.00 | US$8.10 | +35% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV (Lysine-Proline-Valine) 10mg | 10mg | US$76.00 | US$7.60 | +33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C (10mg) | 10mg | US$71.00 | US$7.10 | +69% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C (40mg) | 40mg | US$216.00 | US$5.40 | +29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 (10mg) | 10mg | US$61.00 | US$6.10 | +38% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Research Compound (10mg) | 10mg | US$145.00 | US$14.50 | +62% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Research Compound (20mg) | 20mg | US$233.00 | US$11.65 | +31% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Research Compound 30mg | 30mg | US$299.00 | US$9.97 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Research Compound (40mg) | 40mg | US$357.00 | US$8.93 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Research Compound (50mg) | 50mg | US$410.00 | US$8.20 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 (10mg) | 10mg | US$69.00 | US$6.90 | +15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 (50mg) | 50mg | US$230.00 | US$4.60 | -23% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank (10mg) | 10mg | US$94.00 | US$9.40 | +109% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide Research Compound (10mg) | 10mg | US$76.00 | US$7.60 | -4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide Research Compound (20mg) | 20mg | US$112.00 | US$5.60 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide Research Compound (30mg) | 30mg | US$167.00 | US$5.57 | -30% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax (10mg) | 10mg | US$94.00 | US$9.40 | +161% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) (10mg) | 10mg | US$77.00 | US$7.70 | +10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin (10mg) | 10mg | US$82.00 | US$8.20 | +3% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha 1 (10mg) | 10mg | US$106.00 | US$10.60 | +27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Research Compound (10mg) | 10mg | US$79.00 | US$7.90 | +34% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Research Compound (20mg) | 20mg | US$115.00 | US$5.75 | -2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Research Compound (30mg) | 30mg | US$152.00 | US$5.07 | -14% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Research Compound (40mg) | 40mg | US$174.00 | US$4.35 | -26% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Research Compound (50mg) | 50mg | US$213.00 | US$4.26 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Research Compound (60mg) | 60mg | US$240.00 | US$4.00 | -32% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Red Rock Peptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- redrockpeptides.com
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Red Rock Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Red Rock Peptides: testing and transparency
Red Rock Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 16 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: refund, terms and privacy policies published. Where it falls short: prices 15% above the market median per mg; we found no statement of independent testing on its website. Our editorial score is 4.1/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
What to be aware of
- Prices 15% above the market median per mg
- We found no statement of independent testing on its website
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
3.2
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
15% above the market median per mg
15% above the market median per mg
5.2
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- United States
- Peptides listed
- 16
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 29% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- Not yet assessed
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named
- None named
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Red Rock Peptides: common questions
Is Red Rock Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Red Rock Peptides meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does Red Rock Peptides ship to?
Red Rock Peptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does Red Rock Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Red Rock Peptides.
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.8 to 4.0Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 31 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Contact details | The website publishes a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Pricing | 31 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 31 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Pricing | 31 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer