Reinforced reviews
Where Reinforced is based is not stated on its website. It lists 9 products across 6 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
- 9 products across 6 peptides
- Refund or returns policy published
- Limited company information available
PepFinder rating
Not rated yet · not enough data
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Community snapshot
No order reports or reviews for Reinforced yet
Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.
Community order data
No delivery reports yet
Have you ordered from Reinforced? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.
Confirmed by customers
No customer confirmations yet
Ordered from Reinforced? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.
Customer support, as reported
No support reports yet
Contacted Reinforced's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.
Questions about Reinforced
No questions yet
Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.
At a glance
How we rate- Product selection
- 4.2 / 10
- Value
- Not enough data
- Reliability
- Not enough data
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- Not enough data
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 4 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business location, company behind the website, company registration, contact details, business address, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 25 Sept 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| €59.99 — | |
| €52.99 — | |
| €74.99 — | |
| €64.99 — | |
| €99.99 — | |
| €49.99 €0.17/mg — |
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- 9 products across 6 peptides
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- Limited company information available
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Contact details not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Reinforced
Who they are and what they sell
Reinforced is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 9 of its listings across 6 peptides, including MK-677, BPC-157, SLU-PP-332, TB-500, Wolverine blend and YK-11. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Reinforced is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on MK-677 prices, BPC-157 prices and SLU-PP-332 prices. The “Is Reinforced legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Company and verification
Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks
Company information
- Trading name
- Reinforced
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 25 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- reinforced.ie
Is Reinforced legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
We have not yet checked whether Reinforced publishes testing documents.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
We have not yet checked whether Reinforced publishes testing documents.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing not yet checked
We have not yet checked whether Reinforced publishes testing documents.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (9 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
9 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| €59.99 300mcg | — | ||
| €79.99 500mcg | — | ||
| €52.99 60x 10mg | — | ||
| €59.99 25mg | — | ||
| €79.99 60x 20mg | — | ||
| €74.99 250mcg | — | ||
| €64.99 As listed | — | ||
| €99.99 As listed | — | ||
| €49.99 5mg | €0.17 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited
Evidence Coverage: 8%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Not known | — |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Not known | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 9 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: YK-11 - 60x 5mg (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MK-677 (60x 10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MK-677 (60x 20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MK677 - 30x 25mg (25mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine Stack (BPC-157 & TB-500)
- 25 Sept 2026ListingPublished on PepFinder
- 25 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 18% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 1.9
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record16/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Reinforced with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.5 | No reviews yet | 79% above | 99 | Visit store | |
| 5.6 | No reviews yet | 10% above | 58 | Visit store | |
| 6.5 | No reviews yet | Average | 58 | Visit store |
Reinforced vs UK Peptide StoreReinforced vs Iron Core ResearchReinforced vs Leo ResearchAll alternatives to Reinforced
Reinforced: common questions
Is Reinforced legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Reinforced meets 2 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does Reinforced publish certificates of analysis?
We have not yet checked whether Reinforced publishes testing documents.
Ready to shop at Reinforced?
- 9 products across 6 peptides
- Refund or returns policy published
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Reinforced? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer
Reinforced
Visit store