
TrimFast
United Kingdom · trimfast.net · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
ProvisionalQuick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 4.4/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 3 peptides listed · 4.2/10
- Prices
- 129% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- United Kingdom
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
TrimFast
4.4Why shop here?
- 17 products across 3 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
Opens trimfast.net in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
TrimFast customer reviews
PepFinder reviews
No approved reviews yet. Be the first to tell other buyers what ordering was like.
Latest on Trustpilot
1 reviews · checked 24 Sept 2026
Trustpilot's figure, not ours. It does not affect the PepFinder Score.
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
4.2/10- Lists 3 of the peptides we track across 17 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
1.2/10- Median price per mg is 129% above the same-currency market median, across 3 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
6.5/10- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes contact details
- We found no refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is TrimFast legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as HWS Trading Limited, company number 17035684 (United Kingdom).
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
TrimFast states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
17 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £114.99 1 - 2mg | — | ||
| £194.99 4mg | — | ||
| £264.99 6mg | — | ||
| £324.99 9mg | — | ||
| £109.99 10mg | £11.00 | ||
| £374.99 12mg | — | ||
| £64.99 Bundle 1 - For 0.25mg / 0.5mg / 1mg | — | ||
| £129.99 Bundle 2 - For 1.7mg / 2.4mg | — | ||
| £49.99 5mg | £10.00 | ||
| £239.99 Bundle 3 - For 7.2mg | — | ||
| £84.99 2.5mg | — | ||
| £139.99 5mg | — | ||
| £189.99 7.5mg | — | ||
| £234.99 10mg | — | ||
| £79.99 10mg | £8.00 | ||
| £254.99 12.5mg | — | ||
| £274.99 15mg | — |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- TrimFast
- Legal entity
- HWS Trading Limited
- Company number
- 17035684
- Location
- United Kingdom
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- trimfast.net
- info@trimfast.net
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what TrimFast says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
TrimFast: testing and transparency
TrimFast is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 3 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; states a company registration number (17035684). Where it falls short: prices 129% above the market median per mg; we found no published certificates of analysis. Our Transparency Score is 5.1/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- States a company registration number (17035684)
What to be aware of
- Prices 129% above the market median per mg
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
5.3
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
3.3
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
129% above the market median per mg
129% above the market median per mg
1.2
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Peptides listed
- 3
- Currencies
- GBP
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 31% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 6.9
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
- ? Registry status is activenot assessed
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
TrimFast states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
TrimFast: common questions
Is TrimFast legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. TrimFast meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is TrimFast based?
Our records place TrimFast in United Kingdom, trading as HWS Trading Limited.
Does TrimFast publish certificates of analysis?
TrimFast states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at TrimFast?
17 products across 3 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Is this your business?
Claim this profile to respond to reviews and correct information. It is free and does not change the score.
Claim this profileSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 38%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Company behind the website | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Company registration | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company identity | Business location recorded as GB. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Source |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…tions . Privacy Policy . We are rated 5 out of 5 . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ . Copyright ©2026 TrimFast™. All Rights Reserved. HWS Trading Limited, Company No: 17035684. Address: 124 City Road, London, England, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom. 0 . My Ca…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Names the legal entity |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Each batch is independently tested by third-party laboratories, with certificates available to confirm purity and consistency on request.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | States independent testing |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 17 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Company registration | The website states company number 17035684 (GB); not yet checked against the registry: “…t of 5 . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ . Copyright ©2026 TrimFast™. All Rights Reserved. HWS Trading Limited, Company No: 17035684. Address: 124 City Road, London, England, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom. 0 . My Cart . Your cart is empt…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | States a company number |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer