
Peptides UK 4U
Location not stated · peptidesuk4u.co.uk · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 5.7/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 18 peptides listed · 7.8/10
- Prices
- 2% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Cryptocurrency
- Support channels
- WhatsAppEmail
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- United Kingdom
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Peptides UK 4U customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
7.8/10- Lists 18 of the peptides we track across 28 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
6.1/10- Median price per mg is 2% below the same-currency market median, across 18 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
5.0/10- 1 payment method shown across 1 type of payment
Customer support
7.0/10- Offers 2 contact channels: WhatsApp, Email
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
3.5/10- Online for less than a year
- Publishes contact details
- We found no refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Peptides UK 4U legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Be aware)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. New sites are not necessarily bad, but most short-lived scam sites are new.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
WhatsApp, Email.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
28 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 10mg (AOD) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £53.99 | £5.40 | -26% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 (BPC) — Research Peptide UK | As listed | £16.99 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide 5mg / 10mg (Cagri) — Research Peptide UK | 5mg | £28.99 | £5.80 | -3% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide Vials UK — 5mg / 10mg Research Vials | 5mg | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 15mg — Research Peptide UK | 15mg | £29.99 | £2.00 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epithalon 50mg (Epi) — Research Peptide UK | 50mg | £69.99 | £1.40 | -24% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 50mg / 100mg (GHK) — Research Peptide UK | 50mg | £26.99 | £0.54 | +8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu Peptide UK — Copper Peptide 100mg | 100mg | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 10mg (Ipa) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £45.00 | £4.50 | +10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 10mg — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £34.99 | £3.50 | -17% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c 40mg (MOTS) — Research Peptide UK | 40mg | £79.99 | £2.00 | -23% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Melanotan II MT 2 (Melanotan 2) 10mg Vial UK | 10mg | £25.99 | £2.60 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Melanotan II Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg (MT2) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £25.99 | £2.60 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 10mg (PT141) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £19.99 | £2.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 10mg / 20mg / 30mg / 40mg (Reta) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £49.99 | £5.00 | -24% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Vials UK — 20mg / 30mg / 40mg Research Vials | 20mg | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Vials UK — Price Per mg | As listed | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 50mg (SS31) — Research Peptide UK | 50mg | £99.00 | £1.98 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 10mg — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £29.99 | £3.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide 10mg / 20mg / 30mg (Sema) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £49.99 | £5.00 | +7% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide Vials UK — 10mg / 20mg / 30mg Research Vials | 10mg | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide UK — 30mg Research Vial | 30mg | £94.00 | £3.13 | -33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 10mg — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £19.99 | £2.00 | -47% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10mg (Tesa) — Research Peptide UK | 10mg | £59.99 | £6.00 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10mg — UK Research Peptide | 10mg | £59.99 | £6.00 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Vials — 5mg / 10mg / 15mg / 20mg / 40mg / 60mg (Tirz) — Research Peptide UK | 5mg | £30.99 | £6.20 | +13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Buy Tirzepatide UK — 20mg, 40mg & 60mg Vials | 20mg | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide Vials UK — 20mg / 40mg / 60mg Research Vials | 20mg | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Peptides UK 4U
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- Domain first seen
- 20 Sept 2026
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- peptidesuk4u.co.uk
- info@peptidesuk4u.co.uk
Shipping, payment and policies
- Ships to
- United Kingdom
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Cryptocurrency
- Card payments
- ✕ No
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Terms of sale
- Published
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Peptides UK 4U says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Peptides UK 4U: testing and transparency
Peptides UK 4U is a research-peptide supplier serving United Kingdom listing 18 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Where it falls short: only cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; a new website: online for less than a year. Our editorial score is 4.7/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page
- Shows batch or lot numbers
What to be aware of
- Only cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection
- A new website: online for less than a year
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
6.4
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.2
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
4.2
Longevity
About 0 years online
About 0 years online
2.0
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
2% below the market median per mg
2% below the market median per mg
6.1
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- United Kingdom
- Peptides listed
- 18
- Currencies
- GBP
- Payment methods
- Cryptocurrency
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- 2026
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 54% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 6.4
- ✓ Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.7
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified2.3/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity — 2.0
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.0 years ago
Policy transparency — 3.3
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✕ Privacy policy published0/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- ✓ Yes
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- None named
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Peptides UK 4U: common questions
Is Peptides UK 4U legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Peptides UK 4U meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: website history, independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does Peptides UK 4U ship to?
Peptides UK 4U states that it ships to United Kingdom. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does Peptides UK 4U publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Peptides UK 4U.
What payment methods does Peptides UK 4U accept?
The website shows: Cryptocurrency.
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.5 to 4.8Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: WhatsApp, Email. importer:support-channels | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Customer support channels |
| Pricing | 42 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of peptidesuk4u.co.uk is dated 2026-09-20. importer:archive-first-seen | Verified fact | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…ted to 99%+ purity and arrives with a certificate of analysis you can verify by batch number before you open the vial. When you compare UK peptide suppliers, t…” importer:batch-numbers | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…offshore dropshipper. Orders, support and quality checks are handled in-house. Independently lab-tested in Europe Every batch is HPLC and mass-spec tested b…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results. importer:coa-page | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address, a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Other | The website shows these payment methods: Cryptocurrency. importer:payments | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Payment methods shown |
| Pricing | 42 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the UK: its catalogue is priced in GBP and it appears in the UK search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Pricing | 42 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer