Skip to content
PepFinder
Ukpeptideco logo

Ukpeptideco reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Ukpeptideco at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.5/10
Based in
United Kingdom
Products tracked
65 across 25 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
8 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 65 products from Ukpeptideco across 25 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 5% below the UK market median, across 32 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is £15. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.

6.5/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 65 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 32 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Ukpeptideco review: what we found

Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 65 listings across 25 peptides from its website.Details · 8 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are in line with the market median per mg (32 listings compared).Details · 8 Nov 2026
  • The registry's record for ukpeptideco.co.uk gives a registration date of 2026-05-13.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Ukpeptideco yet

Ordered from Ukpeptideco? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
8.4 / 10
Value
6.3 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 7 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 8 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
£105.00
£2.63/mg
38% below average
£100.00
£2.50/mg
14% below average
£48.00
£0.48/mg
5% above average
£50.00
£5.00/mg
17% below average
£30.00
£3.00/mg
average
£85.00
£2.13/mg
38% below average

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Ukpeptideco lists in GBP. We compared 32 of its 65 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (43 to 216 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 5% below that market median. Behind that: 15 products priced below most stores, 7 within 5% of the median, and 10 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (15)

ProductPricevs market median
Semaglutide Semaglutide 40mg£85.0038% below
Retatrutide Retatrutide 40mg£105.0038% below
Wolverine blend wolverine stack vial£50.0029% below
Retatrutide Retatrutide 20mg£70.0018% below
Cagrilintide 10MG£50.0017% below
KPV 10mg£25.0017% below

And 9 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (10)

ProductPricevs market median
CJC-1295 5MG£45.0050% above
Ipamorelin IPAMORELIN 5mg£25.0032% above
MOTS-c MOTS-C 10MG£30.0030% above
AHK-Cu 100mg£44.0026% above
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide 20mg£70.0021% above
KLOW blend 80MG£90.0020% above

And 4 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 65 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Ukpeptideco

Who they are and what they sell

Ukpeptideco is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 65 products across 25 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.5 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.

Ukpeptideco is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 65 of its listings across 25 peptides, including Retatrutide, Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, CJC-1295, DSIP and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Ukpeptideco is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices in the UK, Semaglutide prices in the UK and Tirzepatide prices in the UK. The “Is Ukpeptideco legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Ukpeptideco
Location
United Kingdom
Domain first seen
13 May 2026
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
5 months
Email
info@ukpeptideco.co.uk
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Ukpeptideco legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Ukpeptideco publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Ukpeptideco publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Ukpeptideco publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (65 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

65 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£44.00
100mg
£0.44
£45.00
10MG PEN
—
£30.00
10MG
£3.00
£26.00
5MG
£5.20
£45.00
5MG
£9.00
£56.00
10MG PEN
—
£75.00
10MG PEN
—
£115.00
20MG PEN
—

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 46%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced46 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced46 days ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced46 days ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced46 days ago
Domain ageKnown, sourced45 days ago
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced14 hours ago
PricesKnown, sourced32 of 65 listed prices can be compared per mg14 hours ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
DomainThe registry's record for ukpeptideco.co.uk gives a registration date of 2026-05-13.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202645 days agoDomain registration record (RDAP)
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202646 days agoPublishes contact details
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202646 days agoLinked policy page
Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202646 days agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202646 days agoLinked policy page
Pricing65 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202614 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202646 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 25 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: DSIP (DSIP 5MG PEN)
  2. 14 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: TESAMORELIN (Tesamorelin 5mg)
  3. 10 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TESAMORELIN (Tesamorelin 5mg)
  4. 10 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TESAMORELIN (Tesamorelin 20mg PEN)
  5. 2 Oct 2026PriceKLOW (STACK) (80MG): price down 5%
  6. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.4 to 6.4Scoring methodology updated
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC WITH DAC (5MG)
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC WITH DAC (10MG PEN)
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW (STACK) (80MG)
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW 50mg/10mg/10mg (Glow)
  11. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW 50mg/10mg/10mg (Glow PEN)
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW (STACK) (80MG PEN)
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: AHK-CU 100mg (100mg)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE STACK TB-500 10mg / BPC-157 10mg (wolverine stack pen)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: WOLVERINE STACK TB-500 10mg / BPC-157 10mg (wolverine stack vial)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC WITHOUT DAC (5MG)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC WITHOUT DAC (10MG PEN)
  18. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

6.8/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%3.8
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%2.6
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 3.8

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record28/40
  • ◐ Share of evidence independently verified4.3/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity — 2.6

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.4 years ago

      Policy transparency — 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
      • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

      Compare Ukpeptideco with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      Peptology Labs logoPeptology Labs7.150Visit store
      Peptides Distro logoPeptides Distro6.6532Visit store
      New-U Research Compounds logoNew-U Research Compounds8.9779Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Ukpeptideco vs Peptology LabsUkpeptideco vs Peptides DistroUkpeptideco vs New-U Research CompoundsAll alternatives to Ukpeptideco

      Ukpeptideco: common questions

      Is Ukpeptideco legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Ukpeptideco meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Ukpeptideco based?

      Our records place Ukpeptideco in United Kingdom.

      Does Ukpeptideco publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not yet checked whether Ukpeptideco publishes testing documents.

      Ready to shop at Ukpeptideco?

      • Large range with 65 listed products
      • Refund or returns policy published

      Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

      Run Ukpeptideco? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer