Skip to content
PepFinder

US Peptide Labs

United States · uspeptidelabs.co · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026

Unclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
6.5/ 10

PepFinder Score

Provisional
Transparency Score
4.3/10Provisional
Customer Rating
Not enough reviews
Verification
Unverified
Last checked
Not yet checked

Quick summary

PepFinder Score
6.5/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
13 peptides listed · 7.1/10
Prices
22% more expensive than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
None found on the website
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
United States
Ships to
Not stated
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

US Peptide Labs customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

7.1/10
Automated data
  • Lists 13 of the peptides we track across 13 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

4.8/10
Automated data
22% more expensive than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 22% above the same-currency market median, across 13 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

8.0/10
Automated data
  • Names the business behind the website
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is US Peptide Labs legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as LLC Corporation (United States).

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    US Peptide Labs states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

13 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
US$65.00
10mg
US$6.50
US$180.00
100mg
US$1.80
US$60.00
50mg
US$1.20
US$140.00
1mg
US$140.00
US$95.00
20mg
US$4.75
US$55.00
10mg
US$5.50
US$55.00
10mg
US$5.50
US$60.00
10mg
US$6.00

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
US Peptide Labs
Legal entity
LLC Corporation
Location
United States
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
uspeptidelabs.co
Email
summitbridgebrokers@gmail.com

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what US Peptide Labs says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.

Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026

US Peptide Labs: testing and transparency

US Peptide Labs is a United States-based research-peptide supplier listing 13 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Where it falls short: prices 25% above the market median per mg. Our Transparency Score is 4.3/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

4.3/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

What we like

  • States its products are independently tested
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Names the legal entity behind the website

What to be aware of

  • Prices 25% above the market median per mg

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Testing claims and COAs

4.6

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

4.9

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

1.7

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

25% above the market median per mg

4.7

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United States
Peptides listed
13
Currencies
USD
Payment methods
Not found
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
None found
4.3/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 53% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%4.6
Business transparency20%4.7
Documentation15%5.1
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%3.3
Show every factor

Testing transparency 4.6

  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 4.7

  • Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.1

  • Sourced evidence on record36/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 3.3

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published0/20
        • Privacy policy published0/20

        Testing transparency

        Certificates of analysis
        Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

        US Peptide Labs states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named by the supplier
        None found
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Yes
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed
        Testing documents we hold
        None yet

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        US Peptide Labs: common questions

        Is US Peptide Labs legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. US Peptide Labs meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is US Peptide Labs based?

        Our records place US Peptide Labs in United States, trading as LLC Corporation.

        Does US Peptide Labs publish certificates of analysis?

        US Peptide Labs states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Supplier history

        1. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

        Evidence Coverage: 45%

        What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

        FactStatusLast observed
        Business locationKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Company behind the websiteKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Company registrationNot known
        Contact detailsKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Business addressNot known
        Shipping destinationsNot known
        Stated delivery timeNot known
        Payment methodsNot known
        Customer support channelsNot known
        Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Terms of saleNot known
        Domain ageNot known
        Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Independent testingKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Testing laboratoryNot known
        Public batch numbersKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Product catalogueKnown, no source shown
        PricesKnown, no source shown

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
        Company identityBusiness location recorded as US.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoSource
        Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoPublishes contact details
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinks a COA / lab results page
        Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Lot number RET20N0426 .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoShows batch or lot numbers
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Synthesized in the USA Independent third-party lab Ships domestically .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoStates independent testing
        Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page
        Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page
        Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…itutions only. Business information. Business legal name * DBA / trade name Business type * Select… LLC Corporation Sole Proprietorship Partnership Research Institution Other EIN / Tax ID * Website . Contact. Full n…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoNames the legal entity
        Pricing13 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer