Skip to content
PepFinder
Vytol logo

Vytol reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Vytol at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.3/10
Based in
United Kingdom
Products tracked
12 across 10 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 12 products from Vytol across 10 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 4% below the UK market median, across 10 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is £25. PepFinder last read its listings on 7 Nov 2026.

6.3/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

  • 12 products across 10 peptides
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 10 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Vytol review: what we found

Last checked 7 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 12 listings across 10 peptides from its website.Details · 7 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are in line with the market median per mg (10 listings compared).Details · 7 Nov 2026
  • The registry's record for vytol.co.uk gives a registration date of 2026-05-26.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

  • The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Independently lab-tested and dispatched discreetly — supplied to laboratories across the UK, with free tracked delivery on every order.…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Every Vytol compound is independently batch-tested by Janoshik Analytical and supplied with a full Certificate of Analysis.…”Names Janoshik ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • Business location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
  • The website links to its refund policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The website publishes an email address.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
  • Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Vytol yet

Ordered from Vytol? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
6.6 / 10
Value
6.2 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
7.3 / 10
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 10 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 7 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
£30.00
£0.30/mg
35% below average
£30.00
£3.00/mg
average
£50.00
£5.00/mg
8% below average
£25.00
£5.00/mg
67% above average
£70.00
£0.07/mg
30% below average
£30.00
£1.50/mg
32% below average
Visit vytol.co.uk

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Vytol lists in GBP. We compared 10 of its 12 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (116 to 216 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 4% below that market median. Behind that: 5 products priced below most stores, 2 within 5% of the median, and 3 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (5)

ProductPricevs market median
GHK-Cu 100mg£30.0035% below
Melanotan II 10mg£30.0032% below
NAD+ 1000mg£70.0030% below
Tesamorelin 10mg£50.008% below
GLOW blend 70mg£60.008% below

Priced above most stores (3)

ProductPricevs market median
Semax 5mg£25.0067% above
CJC-1295 5mg£35.0017% above
MOTS-c 10mg£25.009% above

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • 12 products across 10 peptides
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Vytol

Who they are and what they sell

Vytol is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 12 products across 10 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.3 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 7 Nov 2026.

Vytol is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 12 of its listings across 10 peptides, including NAD+, BPC-157, CJC-1295, GHK-Cu, GLOW blend and Melanotan II. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Vytol is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on NAD+ prices in the UK, BPC-157 prices in the UK and CJC-1295 prices in the UK. The “Is Vytol legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Vytol
Location
United Kingdom
Domain first seen
26 May 2026
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
5 months
Email
support@vytol.co.uk
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Vytol legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    Vytol states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

Vytol states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

Vytol states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
✓ Yes
Laboratories named by the supplier
Janoshik
Lab accreditation identifiable
✓ Yes
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (12 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

12 products · last checked 7 Nov 2026

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 59%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced29 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced44 days ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced44 days ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced44 days ago
Domain ageKnown, sourced44 days ago
Certificates of analysisKnown, no source shown—
Independent testingKnown, sourced44 days ago
Testing laboratoryKnown, sourced44 days ago
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced8 hours ago
PricesKnown, sourced10 of 12 listed prices can be compared per mg8 hours ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Shipping policyBusiness location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Supplier-statedSupplier website1 Oct 202629 days agoBusiness location
DomainThe registry's record for vytol.co.uk gives a registration date of 2026-05-26.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202644 days agoDomain registration record (RDAP)
Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Independently lab-tested and dispatched discreetly — supplied to laboratories across the UK, with free tracked delivery on every order.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoStates independent testing
Testing claimThe supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Every Vytol compound is independently batch-tested by Janoshik Analytical and supplied with a full Certificate of Analysis.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoNames Janoshik
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoPublishes contact details
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoLinked policy page
Pricing12 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20268 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Pen | 10mg (10mg)
  2. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Pen | 60mg (60mg)
  3. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Pen | 40mg (40mg)
  4. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Pen | 20mg (20mg)
  5. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GHK-Cu Pen | 100mg (100mg)
  6. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Pen | 40mg (40mg)
  7. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: BPC-157 Pen | 10mg (10mg)
  8. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Vial | 60mg (60mg)
  9. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Pen | 20mg (20mg)
  10. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Pen | 100mg (100mg)
  11. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Melanotan 2 Pen | 10mg (10mg)
  12. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: NAD+ Pen | 100mg (100mg)
  13. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Vial | 20mg (20mg)
  14. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Vial | 40mg (40mg)
  15. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Vial | 10mg (10mg)
  16. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Vial | 20mg (20mg)
  17. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Vial | 40mg (40mg)
  18. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Vial | 60mg (60mg)
  19. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Vial | 100mg (100mg)
  20. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Vial | 10mg (10mg)
  21. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Retatrutide Vial | 30mg (30mg)
  22. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tirzepatide Pen | 10mg (10mg)
  23. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.4 to 6.5Scoring methodology updated
  24. 25 Sept 2026PriceRetatrutide Vial | 20mg (20mg): price down 1%
  25. 25 Sept 2026PriceTirzepatide Vial | 40mg (40mg): price down 1%
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine Stack | BPC-157 + TB500 Vial | 10mg (10mg)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 Vial | 10mg (10mg)
  28. 25 Sept 2026PriceNAD+ Vial | 1000mg (1000mg): price down 1%
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Vial | 70mg (70mg)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 Pen | 10mg (10mg)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

7.2/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 26 Oct 2026 · 46% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%7.3
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%4.6
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%2.7
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency — 7.3

  • ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ✓ Laboratory accreditation is identifiable10/10
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 4.6

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record36/40
  • ◐ Share of evidence independently verified3.3/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity — 2.7

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.4 years ago

      Policy transparency — 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
      • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

      Compare Vytol with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      Research Peptides logoResearch Peptides6.374Visit store
      UK Peptide Lab logoUK Peptide Lab7.257Visit store
      Peptide Lab UK logoPeptide Lab UK5.549Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Vytol vs Research PeptidesVytol vs UK Peptide LabVytol vs Peptide Lab UKAll alternatives to Vytol

      Vytol: common questions

      Is Vytol legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Vytol meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Vytol based?

      Our records place Vytol in United Kingdom.

      Does Vytol publish certificates of analysis?

      Vytol states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

      Ready to shop at Vytol?

      • 12 products across 10 peptides
      • Refund or returns policy published
      Visit vytol.co.uk

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

      Run Vytol? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer