Skip to content
PepFinder

Alphamino Research Peptides

United Kingdom · alphamino.co.uk · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
6.4/ 10

PepFinder rating

Quick summary

Overall rating
6.4/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
10 peptides listed · 6.0/10
Prices
11% cheaper than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
PayPalCryptocurrency
Support channels
Email
Ships from
United Kingdom
Ships to
Not stated
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

Alphamino Research Peptides customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

6.0/10
Automated data
  • Lists 10 of the peptides we track across 17 products
  • 71% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

6.7/10
Automated data
11% cheaper than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 11% below the same-currency market median, across 17 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

7.0/10
Automated data
PayPalCryptocurrency
  • 2 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
Email
  • Offers 1 contact channel: Email

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

7.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is Alphamino Research Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (In place)

    Email.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy published.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Be aware)

    No card payment shown (PayPal, Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

17 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
BPC-157
BPC-157
5mg£18.00£3.60+16%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157
10mg£30.00£3.00-3%Out of stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu
50mg£24.50£0.49-2%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu
100mg£35.00£0.35-30%Out of stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
IGF-1 LR3
IGF-1 LR3
1mg£48.00£48.00-4%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
MOTS-c
MOTS-c
10mg£23.50£2.35-10%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Melanotan II
MT II – Research-Grade Peptide
10mg£21.50£2.15-16%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
SS-31
SS-31
5mg£0.00£0.00-100%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
Alphamino Research Peptides
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
alphamino.co.uk
Email
info@alphamino.co.uk

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
PayPal, Cryptocurrency
Card payments
No
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what Alphamino Research Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

Alphamino Research Peptides: testing and transparency

Alphamino Research Peptides is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 10 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; shows batch or lot numbers. Where it falls short: we found no published certificates of analysis; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our editorial score is 4.5/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

4.5/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • States independent testing and names Janoshik
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Publishes a business address
  • Prices 11% below the market median per mg

What to be aware of

  • We found no published certificates of analysis
  • We found no company name or registration number on its website

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Names Janoshik

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

4.9

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

3.3

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

11% below the market median per mg

6.7

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United Kingdom
Peptides listed
10
Currencies
GBP
Payment methods
PayPal, Cryptocurrency
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
Janoshik
4.5/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 35% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Business transparency20%4.3
Documentation15%5.5
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%6.7
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 4.3

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • Business address is public15/15
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.5

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 6.7

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published0/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Publishes certificates of analysis
        Not yet assessed
        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named
        Janoshik
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Yes
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        Alphamino Research Peptides: common questions

        Is Alphamino Research Peptides legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Alphamino Research Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Alphamino Research Peptides based?

        Our records place Alphamino Research Peptides in United Kingdom.

        Does Alphamino Research Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Alphamino Research Peptides.

        What payment methods does Alphamino Research Peptides accept?

        The website shows: PayPal, Cryptocurrency.

        Supplier history

        1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.3 to 4.5Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
        2. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
        Contact detailsThe website offers these ways to contact support: Email.
        importer:support-channels
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Customer support channels
        Pricing17 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Testing claimThe supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…a lot, batches are verified through independent third-party analysis (including Janoshik and PeptideVerify ) with Certificates of Analysis linked fr…”
        importer:lab:Janoshik
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names Janoshik
        Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…eased for that lot. Some lots may ship with in-house release records only.Small lot notice: Current lot is from a small batch that is supplied without…”
        importer:batch-numbers
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
        Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address, a contact page.
        importer:contact
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes contact details
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Research-Grade Peptides UK | Third-Party Tested | Alphamino Skip to content Alphamino Research Peptides UK…”
        importer:third-party
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States independent testing
        Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…cal research. UK fulfilment and contact Address: Unit A82, James Carter Road, Mildenhall, IP28 7DE, United Kingdom Email: info@alphamino.co.uk Hours: Mond…”
        importer:address
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes a business address
        OtherThe website shows these payment methods: PayPal, Cryptocurrency.
        importer:payments
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Payment methods shown
        Pricing17 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Company identityBusiness location recorded as GB.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
        Pricing17 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Refund policyThe supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer