Skip to content
PepFinder

Anglo Peptides reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Anglo Peptides is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 24 products across 18 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.5 out of 10 (provisional). It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 24 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 22 listings checked against the market

6.5/ 10

PepFinder rating

Provisional · out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Community snapshot

No order reports or reviews for Anglo Peptides yet

Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.

Report an order

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Have you ordered from Anglo Peptides?

Write the first review

Community order data

No delivery reports yet

Have you ordered from Anglo Peptides? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.

Report an order

Confirmed by customers

No customer confirmations yet

Ordered from Anglo Peptides? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.

Confirm what worked for you

Customer support, as reported

No support reports yet

Contacted Anglo Peptides's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.

Report a support contact

Questions about Anglo Peptides

No questions yet

Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.

Ask a question

At a glance

How we rate
Product selection
7.3 / 10
Value
6.2 / 10
Reliability
8.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 9 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: company behind the website, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 25 Sept 2026
ProductSupplier price
£55.00
£0.11/mg
6% above average
£50.00
£2.50/mg
17% below average
£35.00
£0.02/mg
12% below average
£160.00
£1.60/mg
82% below average
£39.99
£4.00/mg
38% below average
£30.00
£3.00/mg
33% below average
Visit anglopeptides.com

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Anglo Peptides lists in GBP. We compared 22 of its 24 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (21 to 138 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 2% below that market median. Behind that: 10 products priced below most stores, 5 within 5% of the median, and 7 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (10)

ProductPricevs market median
SLU-PP-332 1mg x100£160.0082% below
CJC-1295 10mg£39.9938% below
TB-500 10mg£30.0033% below
Ipamorelin 10mg£29.9925% below
Cartalax 20mg£40.0018% below
BPC-157 20mg£50.0017% below

And 4 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (7)

ProductPricevs market median
Wolverine blend 5mg£32.0062% above
CJC-1295 5mg£40.0024% above
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend 5 mg£38.009% above
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend 10mg£75.007% above
NAD+ 500mg£55.006% above
MOTS-c 10mg£25.006% above

And 1 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 24 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Anglo Peptides

Who they are and what they sell

Anglo Peptides is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 24 of its listings across 18 peptides, including BPC-157, CJC-1295, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend, GHK-Cu, MOTS-c and Wolverine blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Anglo Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices in the UK, CJC-1295 prices in the UK and CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend prices in the UK. The “Is Anglo Peptides legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Company and verification

Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks

Company information

Trading name
Anglo Peptides
Company number
16423217
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
25 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
support@anglopeptides.com
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Anglo Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as Anglo Peptides, company number 16423217 (United Kingdom).

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Anglo Peptides publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Anglo Peptides publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Anglo Peptides publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
✓ Yes
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (24 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

24 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£45.00
5mg
£9.00
£28.99
10mg
£2.90
£50.00
20mg
£2.50
£40.00
5mg
£8.00
£39.99
10mg
£4.00
£38.00
5 mg
£7.60
£75.00
10mg
£7.50
£40.00
20mg
£2.00

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 36%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Company behind the websiteNot known—
Company registrationKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Business addressKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Product catalogueKnown, no source shown—
PricesKnown, no source shown—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Company identityBusiness location recorded as GB.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoSource
Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…Registered Office: 195–197 Wood Street, Suite RA01, London, E17 3NU.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoPublishes a business address
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoPublishes contact details
Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…MOTS-c – 10mg Batch #107 Research Peptide .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoShows batch or lot numbers
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
Pricing24 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 20265 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Company registrationThe website states company number 16423217 (GB); not yet checked against the registry: “…ipping Policy . Terms of Service . Contact us. Anglo-Peptides Ltd · Registered in England & Wales · Company No. 16423217. 195-197, Suite RA01 Wood Street, London, E17 3NU ·· Support@anglopeptides.com. Copyright © 2026 An…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoStates a company number
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 Without DAC / Ipamorelin 10mg / 10 mg BATCH 102 Research Peptide (10mg)
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 (Without DAC) / Ipamorelin 5 mg / 5 mg BATCH 102 Research Peptide (5 mg)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Blend Peptide 70mg Vial (Batch 104) Research Peptide (70mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Blend 80mg Vial BATCH 108 Research Peptide (80mg)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Methylene blue 20mg (100 tabs) NO LABELS CURRENTLY (20mg)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cartalax 20mg Research Peptide (Batch 101) (20mg)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ – 500mg batch #102 Research Peptide (500mg)
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glutathione – 1500mg Research Peptide (1500mg)
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP-8 – 10mg Research Peptide (10mg)
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Slu-pp-332 1mg x100 (1mg x100)
  11. 25 Sept 2026ListingPublished on PepFinder
  12. 25 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

5.9/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 33% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Business transparency20%6.7
Documentation15%5.5
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency — 6.7

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
  • ? Registry status is activenot assessed
  • ✕ VAT number published0/5
  • ✓ Business address is public15/15
  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 5.5

  • ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare Anglo Peptides with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Regenix Peptides logoRegenix Peptides7.370Visit store
        Union Biolabs logoUnion Biolabs6.254Visit store
        RP Peptides UK logoRP Peptides UK6.380Visit store

        Anglo Peptides vs Regenix PeptidesAnglo Peptides vs Union BiolabsAnglo Peptides vs RP Peptides UKAll alternatives to Anglo Peptides

        Anglo Peptides: common questions

        Is Anglo Peptides legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Anglo Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Anglo Peptides based?

        Our records place Anglo Peptides in United Kingdom.

        Does Anglo Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether Anglo Peptides publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at Anglo Peptides?

        • Large range with 24 listed products
        • Refund or returns policy published
        Visit anglopeptides.com

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Anglo Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer

        Anglo Peptides

        6.5Visit store