Skip to content
PepFinder
Biolabs logo

Biolabs reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Biolabs at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.9/10
Based in
United Kingdom
Products tracked
80 across 56 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
8 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 80 products from Biolabs across 56 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 5% above the UK market median, across 55 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is £18.99. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.

6.9/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 80 listed products
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 55 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Biolabs review: what we found

Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 80 listings across 56 peptides from its website.Details · 8 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are 5% above the market median per mg (55 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 8 Nov 2026
  • The registry's record for biolabs.uk gives a registration date of 2026-02-25.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The Internet Archive's earliest capture of biolabs.uk is dated 2021-11-26.Internet Archive: first capture ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, payment methods.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Biolabs yet

Ordered from Biolabs? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
10.0 / 10
Value
5.8 / 10
Reliability
5.5 / 10
Delivery
10.0 / 10
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 6 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 8 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
£109.99
£22.00/mg
418% above average
£44.99
£0.90/mg
96% above average
£119.00
—
£38.12
£1.91/mg
5% below average
£35.99
£3.60/mg
20% above average
£59.00
£2.95/mg
19% above average
Visit biolabs.uk

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Biolabs lists in GBP. We compared 55 of its 80 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (8 to 216 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 5% above that market median. Behind that: 17 products priced below most stores, 10 within 5% of the median, and 28 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (17)

ProductPricevs market median
IGF-1 DES 5 mg£45.9977% below
Semax 50 mg£44.9970% below
Semax 50 mg£44.9970% below
Matrixyl 20 mg£29.9940% below
SNAP-8 20 mg£24.9938% below
PEG-MGF 4 mg£29.9932% below

And 11 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (28)

ProductPricevs market median
IGF-1 LR3 1000 mcg£299.00498% above
Retatrutide 5 mg£109.99418% above
Retatrutide 5 mg£109.99418% above
Wolverine blend 5 mg£49.99186% above
Ipamorelin 2 mg£19.99163% above
GHK-Cu 20 mg£21.99140% above

And 22 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 80 listed products

Things to consider

  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Biolabs

Who they are and what they sell

Biolabs is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 80 products across 56 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.9 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.

Biolabs is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 80 of its listings across 56 peptides, including BPC-157, GHK-Cu, CJC-1295, L-Carnitine, NAD+ and SLU-PP-332. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Biolabs is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices in the UK, GHK-Cu prices in the UK and CJC-1295 prices in the UK. The “Is Biolabs legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Biolabs
Location
United Kingdom
Domain first seen
25 Feb 2026
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
8 months
Email
support@biolabs.uk
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Biolabs legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Biolabs publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

Delivery: We offer fast 24 hours delivery to your address with track and trace code from Royal Mail(UK).

Shipping, payment and policies

Delivery estimate (stated)
We offer fast 24 hours delivery to your address with track and trace code from Royal Mail(UK).
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Biolabs publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Biolabs publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (80 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

80 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£119.00
50 mg
—
£28.99
5 mg
£5.80
£23.99
5 mg
£4.80
£49.99
10 mg
£5.00
£29.99
6 mg
£5.00
£44.99
100 mcg
—
£42.99
100 mcg
—
£59.99
200 mcg
—

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 43%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced30 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced45 days ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeKnown, sourced30 days ago
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyNot known—
Terms of saleNot known—
Domain ageKnown, sourced45 days ago
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced15 hours ago
PricesKnown, sourced55 of 80 listed prices can be compared per mg15 hours ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Shipping policyBusiness location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Supplier-statedSupplier website1 Oct 202630 days agoBusiness location
DomainThe registry's record for biolabs.uk gives a registration date of 2026-02-25.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202645 days agoDomain registration record (RDAP)
DomainThe Internet Archive's earliest capture of biolabs.uk is dated 2021-11-26.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202645 days agoInternet Archive: first capture
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoPublishes contact details
Shipping policyThe website states: “…We offer fast 24 hours delivery to your address with track and trace code from Royal Mail(UK).…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoStates a delivery time
Pricing80 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202615 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.0 to 5.9Scoring methodology updated
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: TB-4 FRAG+BPC-157 ARG 700 mcg, 30 caps (700 mcg)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MK-677 ibutamoren 10 mg, 60 caps (10 mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Triple G 5 mg (5 mg)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Serum with copper peptides Super GHK-Copper 16% Intensive 50 ml (50 ml)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Serum with copper peptides Super GHK-Copper 16% Intensive 15 ml (15 ml)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-carnitine 600 mg (600 mg)
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pine Glow, pine bark extract 60% OPC 50 mg, 60 caps (50 mg)
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melatonin 1 mg, 60 caps (1 mg)
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin + MOD GRF 1-29 mix 3/3 mg (3 mg)
  11. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Nutrobal 30 ml (30 ml)
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 + BPC-157 mix 5-5 mg (5 mg)
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-carnitine 200 mg 10 ml (200 mg)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Acetyl L-carnitine 600 mg, 60 caps (600 mg)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Adamax 10 mg (10 mg)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PEG-mgF 4 mg (4 mg)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymalin 20 mg (20 mg)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF-1 DES 5 mg (5 mg)
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Oxytocin 10 mg (10 mg)
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP-8 20 mg (20 mg)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: B7-33 6 mg (6 mg)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Fragment 176-191 5 mg (5 mg)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 10 mg (10 mg)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cortagen 20 mg (20 mg)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Dihexa 10 mg, 30 caps (10 mg)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tesofensine 500 mcg, 30 caps (500 mcg)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Methylene blue 20 mg, 60 caps (20 mg)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Methylene blue 10 mg, 60 caps (10 mg)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP 5 mg (5 mg)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Matrixyl 20 mg (20 mg)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

6.3/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 10 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%4.0
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity0%3.0
Policy transparency5%0.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 4.0

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
  • ◐ Share of evidence independently verified10/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity — 3.0

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.6 years ago

      Policy transparency — 0.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
      • ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
      • ✕ Privacy policy published0/20

      Compare Biolabs with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      biolabsuk.co.uk logobiolabsuk.co.uk6.780Visit store
      Pendragon Peptides logoPendragon Peptides–146Visit store
      BioLab Peptides logoBioLab Peptides6.156Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Biolabs vs biolabsuk.co.ukBiolabs vs Pendragon PeptidesBiolabs vs BioLab PeptidesAll alternatives to Biolabs

      Biolabs: common questions

      Is Biolabs legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Biolabs meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Biolabs based?

      Our records place Biolabs in United Kingdom.

      Does Biolabs publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not yet checked whether Biolabs publishes testing documents.

      How long does Biolabs take to deliver?

      Biolabs states: "We offer fast 24 hours delivery to your address with track and trace code from Royal Mail(UK).".

      Ready to shop at Biolabs?

      • Large range with 80 listed products
      • Refund policy not yet confirmed
      Visit biolabs.uk

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

      Run Biolabs? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer