
BioPro Store reviews
Location not stated · bioprostore.com · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Limited information
Not enough dataBioPro Store review: overview
BioPro Store is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 24 of its listings across 10 peptides, including Retatrutide, Tirzepatide, GHK-Cu, BPC-157, Melanotan II and MOTS-c. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether BioPro Store is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices, Tirzepatide prices and GHK-Cu prices. The “Is BioPro Store legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 5.1/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 10 peptides listed · 6.6/10
- Prices
- 61% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Cryptocurrency
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
BioPro Store
5.1Why shop here?
- 24 products across 10 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
Opens bioprostore.com in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
BioPro Store customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
6.6/10- Lists 10 of the peptides we track across 24 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
3.3/10- Median price per mg is 61% above the same-currency market median, across 8 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
5.0/10- 1 payment method shown across 1 type of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
5.5/10- Publishes contact details
- We found no refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is BioPro Store legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
BioPro Store states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
24 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £39.99 10mg | £4.00 | ||
| £125.00 70mg | — | ||
| £100.00 100mg | £1.00 | ||
| £150.00 30mg | £5.00 | ||
| £25.00 10mg | £2.50 | ||
| £120.00 20mg | — | ||
| £120.00 20mg | — | ||
| £198.00 20mg | — | ||
| £224.10 30mg | — | ||
| £149.00 30mg | — | ||
| £238.00 40mg | — | ||
| £165.00 40mg | — | ||
| £165.00 40mg | — | ||
| £140.00 40mg | — | ||
| £150.00 40mg | — | ||
| £195.00 50mg | — | ||
| £100.00 20mg | £5.00 | ||
| £100.00 20mg | £5.00 | ||
| £29.99 5mg | £6.00 | ||
| £155.00 20mg | £7.75 | ||
| £110.00 20mg | — | ||
| £140.00 30mg | — | ||
| £155.00 40mg | — | ||
| £145.00 40mg | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- BioPro Store
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- bioprostore.com
- orders@bioprostore.com
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what BioPro Store says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
BioPro Store: testing and transparency
BioPro Store is a research-peptide supplier listing 10 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested. Where it falls short: only cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; prices 61% above the market median per mg. Our Transparency Score is 2.7/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
What to be aware of
- Only cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection
- Prices 61% above the market median per mg
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
2.5
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
3.3
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
61% above the market median per mg
61% above the market median per mg
3.3
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Peptides listed
- 10
- Currencies
- GBP
- Payment methods
- Cryptocurrency
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 29% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.4
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record20/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
BioPro Store states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
BioPro Store: common questions
Is BioPro Store legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. BioPro Store meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does BioPro Store publish certificates of analysis?
BioPro Store states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does BioPro Store accept?
The website shows: Cryptocurrency.
Ready to shop at BioPro Store?
24 products across 10 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 19%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Third-party lab testing verifies their products' safety and efficacy.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 24 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer