Skip to content
PepFinder

Bluum Peptides

United States · bluumpeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
8.0/ 10

PepFinder rating

Quick summary

Overall rating
8.0/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
21 peptides listed · 8.0/10
Prices
1% cheaper than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressApple PayGoogle PayBank transferZelleVenmo
Support channels
EmailPhoneContact form
Ships from
United States
Ships to
Not stated
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

Bluum Peptides customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

8.0/10
Automated data
  • Lists 21 of the peptides we track across 43 products
  • 95% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

6.1/10
Automated data
1% cheaper than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 1% below the same-currency market median, across 43 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

8.5/10
Automated data
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressApple PayGoogle PayBank transferZelleVenmo
  • 8 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment

Customer support

8.5/10
Automated data
EmailPhoneContact form
  • Offers 3 contact channels: Email, Phone, Contact form

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

9.0/10
Automated data
  • Online for more than a year
  • Names the business behind the website
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is Bluum Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (In place)

    Domain first seen 2 years ago.

  • Ways to get in touch (In place)

    Email, Phone, Contact form.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (In place)

    Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

43 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
AOD-9604
AOD9604 (5mg) 5mg
5mgUS$39.00US$7.80-26%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157 5mg
5mgUS$39.00US$7.80+30%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157 10mg
10mgUS$68.00US$6.80+13%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157 20mg
20mgUS$105.00US$5.25-12%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 DAC 5mg
5mgUS$49.00US$9.80+9%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 No DAC 5mg
5mgUS$49.00US$9.80+9%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 No DAC 10mg
10mgUS$65.00US$6.50-28%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Cagrilintide
Cagrilintide 5mg
5mgUS$59.00US$11.80-17%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
Bluum Peptides
Location
United States
Domain first seen
15 May 2024
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
2.4 years
Website
bluumpeptides.com
Email
hello@bluumpeptides.com

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bank transfer, Zelle, Venmo
Card payments
Yes
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what Bluum Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

Bluum Peptides: testing and transparency

Bluum Peptides is a United States-based research-peptide supplier listing 21 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Our editorial score is 6.3/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

6.3/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • States independent testing and names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Names the legal entity behind the website
  • Publishes a business address
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published

What to be aware of

Nothing recorded.

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics

7.9

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

5.6

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

5.0

Longevity

About 2 years online

5.8

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

1% below the market median per mg

6.1

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United States
Peptides listed
21
Currencies
USD
Payment methods
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bank transfer, Zelle, Venmo
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
2024
Testing labs named
Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics
6.3/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 61% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%7.9
Business transparency20%5.6
Documentation15%5.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%5.8
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 7.9

  • Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 5.6

  • Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • Business address is public15/15
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.7

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified1.7/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity 5.8

      • Earliest recorded activity 2.4 years ago

      Policy transparency 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • Terms of sale published20/20
      • Privacy policy published20/20

      Testing transparency

      Publishes certificates of analysis
      Yes
      Batch-specific COAs
      Not yet assessed
      States third-party testing
      Yes
      Laboratories named
      Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics
      Lab accreditation identifiable
      Not yet assessed
      Batch numbers public
      Yes
      Manufacturing/source location disclosed
      Not yet assessed

      We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

      Bluum Peptides: common questions

      Is Bluum Peptides legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Bluum Peptides meets 5 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Bluum Peptides based?

      Our records place Bluum Peptides in United States.

      Does Bluum Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Bluum Peptides.

      What payment methods does Bluum Peptides accept?

      The website shows: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bank transfer, Zelle, Venmo.

      Supplier history

      1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.8 to 6.3Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
      2. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

      Evidence and sources

      TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
      Contact detailsThe website offers these ways to contact support: Email, Phone, Contact form.
      importer:support-channels
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Customer support channels
      Pricing43 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Every Bluum batch is independently third-party tested before dispatch. Enter a lot number below to retrieve the available laboratory reports for any curren…”
      importer:batch-numbers
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
      Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address, a contact page.
      importer:contact
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes contact details
      Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…y Payment & Billing Policy Text Us: (628) 303-7232 Address: 30 N Gould St Ste N Sheridan, WY 82801 © 2026 , Bluum Disclaimer: All products…”
      importer:address
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes a business address
      OtherThe website shows these payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bank transfer, Zelle, Venmo.
      importer:payments
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Payment methods shown
      DomainThe Internet Archive's earliest capture of bluumpeptides.com is dated 2024-05-15.
      importer:archive-first-seen
      Verified fact23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Internet Archive: first capture
      Pricing43 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…lab. Your research starts with ours. Verified 99% Purity Every batch undergoes third-party testing by Janoshik Analytical or BioRegen (independent labs). We p…”
      importer:third-party
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States independent testing
      Testing claimThe supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…rts with ours. Verified 99% Purity Every batch undergoes third-party testing by Janoshik Analytical or BioRegen (independent labs). We publish full…”
      importer:lab:Janoshik
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names Janoshik
      Testing claimThe supplier names Freedom Diagnostics in connection with testing: “…able laboratory reports for any current or archived batch. All batches verified Freedom Diagnostics · FreedomDiagnosticsTesting 100% Reports archived All lots…”
      importer:lab:Freedom Diagnostics
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names Freedom Diagnostics
      Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results.
      importer:coa-page
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Links a COA / lab results page
      Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…ed services (collectively, the "Website"). The Website is owned and operated by Bluum LLC ("Bluum," "we," "us," or "our"). By accessing the Website,…”
      importer:legal-entity
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names the legal entity
      Company identityBusiness location recorded as US.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
      Refund policyThe supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Shipping policyThe supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Pricing43 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      TermsThe supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage

      Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer