
Core Peptides
Location not stated · corepeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 7.0/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 22 peptides listed · 8.2/10
- Prices
- 16% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Mastercard
- Support channels
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- United States
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Core Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.2/10- Lists 22 of the peptides we track across 32 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
5.2/10- Median price per mg is 16% above the same-currency market median, across 32 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
5.0/10- 1 payment method shown across 1 type of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Offers 1 contact channel: Email
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
9.0/10- Online for about 12 years
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Core Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (In place)
Domain first seen 12 years ago.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
Email.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
32 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD 9604 – 5MG | 5MG | US$41.00 | US$8.20 | -22% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 – 5MG / 10MG | 5mg | US$52.00 | US$10.40 | +73% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 – 5MG / 10MG | 10mg | US$97.00 | US$9.70 | +62% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 DAC – 5MG | 5MG | US$52.00 | US$10.40 | +16% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP – 5MG | 5MG | US$41.00 | US$8.20 | +13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epithalon – 25MG | 25MG | US$90.00 | US$3.60 | +7% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu (Copper) – 50MG | 50MG | US$58.00 | US$1.16 | +43% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu – 200MG | 200MG | US$197.00 | US$0.99 | +22% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 – 5MG / 10MG | 5mg | US$20.00 | US$4.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 – 5MG / 10MG | 10mg | US$29.00 | US$2.90 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 – 5MG / 10MG | 5mg | US$20.00 | US$4.00 | +3% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 – 5MG / 10MG | 10mg | US$29.00 | US$2.90 | -26% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin – 5MG | 5MG | US$47.00 | US$9.40 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
IGF-1 LR3 Receptor Grade IGF-1 LR3 – 100MCG | 100MCG | US$28.00 | US$280.00 | +170% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
IGF-1 LR3 Receptor Grade IGF-1 LR3 – 1MG | 1MG | US$150.00 | US$150.00 | +45% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin – 5MG | 5MG | US$43.00 | US$8.60 | +43% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV – 4MG | 4MG | US$38.00 | US$9.50 | +67% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 Kisspeptin-10 – 10MG | 10MG | US$63.00 | US$6.30 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
LL-37 LL-37 – 5MG | 5MG | US$89.00 | US$17.80 | +16% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C – 10MG | 10MG | US$116.00 | US$11.60 | +176% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 (Bremelanotide) – 10MG | 10MG | US$43.00 | US$4.30 | -3% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank N-Acetyl Selank – 10MG | 10MG | US$71.00 | US$7.10 | +58% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank – 10MG | 10MG | US$52.00 | US$5.20 | +16% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax N-Acetyl Semax – 25MG | 25MG | US$60.00 | US$2.40 | -33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax – 25MG | 25MG | US$63.00 | US$2.52 | -30% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin – 5MG | 5MG | US$48.00 | US$9.60 | +20% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 (Thymosin Beta 4) – 5MG / 10MG | 5mg | US$78.00 | US$15.60 | +123% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 (Thymosin Beta 4) – 5MG / 10MG | 10mg | US$140.00 | US$14.00 | +100% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin – 5MG / 10MG | 5mg | US$43.00 | US$8.60 | +8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin – 5MG / 10MG | 10mg | US$79.00 | US$7.90 | -1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha-1 – 5MG / 10MG | 5mg | US$81.00 | US$16.20 | +95% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha-1 – 5MG / 10MG | 10mg | US$149.00 | US$14.90 | +79% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Core Peptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- Domain first seen
- 17 May 2014
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 12.4 years
- Website
- corepeptides.com
- support@corepeptides.com
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Core Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Core Peptides: testing and transparency
Core Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 22 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; refund, terms and privacy policies published. Where it falls short: prices 16% above the market median per mg; we found no published certificates of analysis. Our editorial score is 5.1/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
- Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
- Online for about 12 years
What to be aware of
- Prices 16% above the market median per mg
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
3.9
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
About 12 years online
About 12 years online
10.0
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
16% above the market median per mg
16% above the market median per mg
5.2
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- United States
- Peptides listed
- 22
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Mastercard
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- 2014
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 34% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.0
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified2.7/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity — 10.0
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 12.4 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- Not yet assessed
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- None named
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Core Peptides: common questions
Is Core Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Core Peptides meets 5 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does Core Peptides ship to?
Core Peptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does Core Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Core Peptides.
What payment methods does Core Peptides accept?
The website shows: Mastercard.
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 4.1 to 5.1Scores recomputed
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.5 to 4.1Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: Email. importer:support-channels | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Customer support channels |
| Pricing | 32 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of corepeptides.com is dated 2014-05-17. importer:archive-first-seen | Verified fact | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address, a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…D 3 rd PARTY TESTED BUY PEPTIDES US LAB TESTED Our U.S. lab-tested peptides are independently verified for purity. Free Delivery Any purchase of $200 or more qual…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Other | The website shows these payment methods: Mastercard. importer:payments | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Payment methods shown |
| Pricing | 32 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 32 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Refund policy | The supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer