Skip to content
PepFinder
Core Peptides Canada logo

Core Peptides Canada reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Core Peptides Canada at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.5/10
Based in
Canada
Products tracked
85 across 67 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
6 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 85 products from Core Peptides Canada across 67 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 28% above the CA market median, across 60 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is CA$24.66. PepFinder last read its listings on 6 Nov 2026.

6.5/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 85 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 60 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Core Peptides Canada review: what we found

Last checked 6 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 85 listings across 67 peptides from its website.Details · 6 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are 28% above the market median per mg (60 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 6 Nov 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Core Peptides Canada yet

Ordered from Core Peptides Canada? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
10.0 / 10
Value
4.6 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 6 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 6 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
CA$98.00
CA$12.25/mg
75% above average
CA$193.58
CA$0.97/mg
27% above average
CA$77.68
CA$3.88/mg
average
CA$119.60
CA$11.96/mg
62% above average
CA$77.68
CA$3.88/mg
—
CA$92.48
CA$4.62/mg
—
Visit corepeptides.ca

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Core Peptides Canada lists in CAD. We compared 60 of its 85 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in CAD and serve Canada (4 to 34 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in Canada.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 28% above that market median. Behind that: 12 products priced below most stores, 5 within 5% of the median, and 43 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (12)

ProductPricevs market median
GHRP-2 10mgCA$35.7643% below
Oxytocin 10mgCA$64.1242% below
Semax 25mgCA$73.9841% below
GHRP-6 10mgCA$35.7640% below
PEG-MGF 5mgCA$77.6840% below
Semax 25mgCA$77.6838% below

And 6 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (43)

ProductPricevs market median
AOD-9604 5mgCA$283.59467% above
Semaglutide 3mgCA$134.40460% above
Semaglutide 5mgCA$184.95362% above
IGF-1 LR3 100mcgCA$34.52331% above
NAD+ 100mgCA$57.95325% above
Semaglutide 10mgCA$299.62275% above

And 37 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 85 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Core Peptides Canada

Who they are and what they sell

Core Peptides Canada is based in Canada. It lists 85 products across 67 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.5 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 6 Nov 2026.

Core Peptides Canada is a research-peptide store based in Canada. We track 85 of its listings across 67 peptides, including GHK-Cu, Semaglutide, BPC-157, CJC-1295, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend and GHRP-2. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Core Peptides Canada is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on GHK-Cu prices in Canada, Semaglutide prices in Canada and BPC-157 prices in Canada. The “Is Core Peptides Canada legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in Canada.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Core Peptides Canada
Location
Canada
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
support@corepeptides.ca
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Core Peptides Canada legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Core Peptides Canada publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Core Peptides Canada publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Core Peptides Canada publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (85 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

85 products · last checked 6 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
CA$213.31
1mg
CA$213.31
CA$250.30
200mg
CA$1.25
CA$76.45
50mg
CA$1.53
CA$283.59
5mg
CA$56.72
CA$113.44
16mg
CA$7.09
CA$96.17
10mg
CA$9.62
CA$73.98
6mg
CA$12.33
CA$64.12
5mg
CA$12.82

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 25%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, no source shown—
Contact detailsKnown, no source shown—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced45 days ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced45 days ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced3 days ago
PricesKnown, sourced84 of 85 listed prices can be compared per mg3 days ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page
Pricing85 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20263 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.1 to 6.2Scoring methodology updated
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 & TB-500 Blend (10mg) (10mg)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin Blend (10mg) (10mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 NO DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) (5mg) (5mg)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK Basic (50mg) (50mg)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK Basic (Tripeptide-1) (200mg) (200mg)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Mod GRF 1-29 & Ipamorelin Blend (10mg) (10mg)
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Bronchogen (20mg) (20mg)
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cardiogen (20mg) (20mg)
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cartalax (20mg) (20mg)
  11. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Chonluten (20mg) (20mg)
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Follistatin-344 (1mg) (1mg)
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FOXO4-DRI (10mg) (10mg)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Gonadorelin (GnRH) (10mg) (10mg)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin (10mg) (10mg)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Liraglutide (3mg) (3mg)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Livagen (20mg) (20mg)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 1 (10mg) (10mg)
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 (10mg) (10mg)
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MGF (5mg) (5mg)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Oxytocin (10mg) (10mg)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: P21 (5mg) (5mg)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pal-AHK (200mg) (200mg)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pal-GHK (200mg) (200mg)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pancragen (20mg) (20mg)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PE-22-28 (8mg) (8mg)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PEG-MGF (5mg) (5mg)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg) (20mg)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PNC-27 (5mg) (5mg)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Prostamax (20mg) (20mg)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

6.2/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 6 Nov 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%1.9
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 1.9

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record16/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare Core Peptides Canada with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        VPeptide logoVPeptide7.2179Visit store
        MECP logoMECP6.1142Visit store
        Peptide Vendor Canada logoPeptide Vendor Canada–105Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Core Peptides Canada vs VPeptideCore Peptides Canada vs MECPCore Peptides Canada vs Peptide Vendor CanadaAll alternatives to Core Peptides Canada

        Core Peptides Canada: common questions

        Is Core Peptides Canada legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Core Peptides Canada meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Core Peptides Canada based?

        Our records place Core Peptides Canada in Canada.

        Does Core Peptides Canada publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether Core Peptides Canada publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at Core Peptides Canada?

        • Large range with 85 listed products
        • Refund or returns policy published
        Visit corepeptides.ca

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Core Peptides Canada? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer