
Great Northern Peptides
Location not stated · greatnorthernpeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 7.1/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 21 peptides listed · 8.0/10
- Prices
- 21% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Stated: ship within Canada? Orders are processed within 1 business day
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Canada
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Great Northern Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.0/10- Lists 21 of the peptides we track across 29 products
- 97% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
7.4/10- Median price per mg is 21% below the same-currency market median, across 27 comparable listings
Delivery
10.0/10- States delivery within 1 day (“ship within Canada? Orders are processed within 1 business day”)
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
5.0/10- Online for less than a year
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Great Northern Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Be aware)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. New sites are not necessarily bad, but most short-lived scam sites are new.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
29 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 10mg | 10mg | CA$85.00 | CA$8.50 | -32% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 10mg | 10mg | CA$65.00 | CA$6.50 | -18% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 with DAC 5mg | 5mg | CA$55.00 | CA$11.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide 10mg | 10mg | CA$100.00 | CA$10.00 | -2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 15mg | 15mg | CA$65.00 | CA$4.33 | -28% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epitalon 50mg | 50mg | CA$150.00 | CA$3.00 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-CU 100mg | 100mg | CA$65.00 | CA$0.65 | -19% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
IGF-1 LR3 IGF-1 LR3 1mg | 1mg | CA$75.00 | CA$75.00 | -14% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 10mg | 10mg | CA$65.00 | CA$6.50 | -21% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 10mg | 10mg | CA$55.00 | CA$5.50 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c 40mg | 40mg | CA$120.00 | CA$3.00 | -43% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 10mg | 10mg | CA$55.00 | CA$5.50 | +10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 10mg | 10mg | CA$90.00 | CA$9.00 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 20mg | 20mg | CA$150.00 | CA$7.50 | -12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 40mg | 40mg | CA$225.00 | CA$5.63 | -34% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 20mg (2 vials) | 20mg | CA$250.00 | CA$6.25 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | As listed | CA$90.00 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 50mg | 50mg | CA$150.00 | CA$3.00 | -40% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 10mg | 10mg | CA$55.00 | CA$5.50 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide 20mg | 20mg | CA$150.00 | CA$7.50 | -21% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 10mg | 10mg | CA$55.00 | CA$5.50 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 10mg | 10mg | CA$65.00 | CA$6.50 | -28% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10mg | 10mg | CA$80.00 | CA$8.00 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 20mg | 20mg | CA$140.00 | CA$7.00 | -36% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin | As listed | CA$75.00 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha-1 10mg | 10mg | CA$65.00 | CA$6.50 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide 20mg | 20mg | CA$100.00 | CA$5.00 | -13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide 40mg | 40mg | CA$165.00 | CA$4.13 | -28% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide | 40mg | CA$100.00 | CA$2.50 | -57% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Great Northern Peptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- Domain first seen
- 31 Oct 2025
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.9 years
- Website
- greatnorthernpeptides.com
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Great Northern Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Great Northern Peptides: testing and transparency
Great Northern Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving Canada listing 21 of the peptides we track, priced in CAD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Freedom Diagnostics; refund, terms and privacy policies published. Where it falls short: a new website: online for less than a year; we found no published certificates of analysis. Our editorial score is 4.9/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Freedom Diagnostics
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
- States delivery times (“ship within Canada? Orders are processed within 1 business day”)
- Prices 21% below the market median per mg
What to be aware of
- A new website: online for less than a year
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Freedom Diagnostics
Names Freedom Diagnostics
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
3.9
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
10.0
Longevity
About 0 years online
About 0 years online
3.4
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
21% below the market median per mg
21% below the market median per mg
7.4
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- Canada
- Peptides listed
- 21
- Currencies
- CAD
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- ship within Canada? Orders are processed within 1 business day
- Online since
- 2025
- Testing labs named
- Freedom Diagnostics
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 34% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.0
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified2.7/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 10.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity — 3.4
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.9 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- Not yet assessed
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Great Northern Peptides: common questions
Is Great Northern Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Great Northern Peptides meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: website history, independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does Great Northern Peptides ship to?
Great Northern Peptides states that it ships to Canada. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does Great Northern Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Great Northern Peptides.
How long does Great Northern Peptides take to deliver?
Great Northern Peptides states: "ship within Canada? Orders are processed within 1 business day".
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.5 to 5.0Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 29 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Contact details | The website publishes a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of greatnorthernpeptides.com is dated 2025-10-31. importer:archive-first-seen | Verified fact | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Pricing | 29 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…peptides Shop All Peptides Lab Tested Every peptide we offer undergoes rigorous independent lab testing to guarantee 99%+ purity and correct quantity—so yo…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Freedom Diagnostics in connection with testing: “…for metabolic and obesity treatment. Each batch is independently lab-tested by Freedom Diagnostics Lab to ensure superior purity and consistency, giving you t…” importer:lab:Freedom Diagnostics | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names Freedom Diagnostics |
| Shipping policy | The website states: “…ship within Canada? Orders are processed within 1 business day…” importer:delivery | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States a delivery time |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving Canada: its catalogue is priced in CAD and it appears in Canada search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Pricing | 29 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer