Skip to content
PepFinder
Kent Labs logo

Kent Labs reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Kent Labs at a glance

PepFinder Score
5.7/10
Based in
United Kingdom
Products tracked
14 across 13 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 14 products from Kent Labs across 13 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 5% below the UK market median, across 14 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is £17.99. PepFinder last read its listings on 7 Nov 2026.

5.7/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

  • 14 products across 13 peptides
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 14 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Kent Labs review: what we found

Last checked 7 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 14 listings across 13 peptides from its website.Details · 7 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are in line with the market median per mg (14 listings compared).Details · 7 Nov 2026
  • The registry's record for kentlabs.co.uk gives a registration date of 2025-12-12.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, payment methods.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Kent Labs yet

Ordered from Kent Labs? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
7.1 / 10
Value
6.3 / 10
Reliability
5.5 / 10
Delivery
6.0 / 10
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 6 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 7 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
£124.99
£4.17/mg
4% below average
£69.99
£7.00/mg
133% above average
£26.99
£0.54/mg
17% above average
£17.99
£3.60/mg
20% above average
£17.99
£1.80/mg
40% below average
£22.99
£2.30/mg
23% below average
Visit kentlabs.co.uk

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Kent Labs lists in GBP. We compared 14 of its 14 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (76 to 216 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 5% below that market median. Behind that: 7 products priced below most stores, 2 within 5% of the median, and 5 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (7)

ProductPricevs market median
Selank 10mg£17.9940% below
Semax 10mg£22.9923% below
Tesamorelin 10mg£44.9917% below
TB-500 5mg£17.9910% below
Melanotan II 10mg£19.999% below
CJC-1295 5mg£27.997% below

And 1 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (5)

ProductPricevs market median
Tirzepatide 10mg£69.99133% above
Retatrutide 10mg£54.9927% above
NAD+ 500mg£59.9920% above
BPC-157 5mg£17.9920% above
GHK-Cu 50mg£26.9917% above

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • 14 products across 13 peptides

Things to consider

  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Kent Labs

Who they are and what they sell

Kent Labs is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 14 products across 13 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 5.7 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 7 Nov 2026.

Kent Labs is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 14 of its listings across 13 peptides, including Retatrutide, BPC-157, CJC-1295, GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin and Melanotan II. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Kent Labs is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices in the UK, BPC-157 prices in the UK and CJC-1295 prices in the UK. The “Is Kent Labs legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Kent Labs
Location
United Kingdom
Domain first seen
12 Dec 2025
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
10 months
Email
contact@kentlabs.co.uk
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Kent Labs legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Kent Labs publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

Delivery: UK-based dispatch . next day shipping available order before 2PM . ​ . ​ .

Shipping, payment and policies

Delivery estimate (stated)
UK-based dispatch . next day shipping available order before 2PM . ​ . ​ .
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Kent Labs publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Kent Labs publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (14 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

14 products · last checked 7 Nov 2026

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 43%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced44 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced44 days ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeKnown, sourced44 days ago
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyNot known—
Terms of saleNot known—
Domain ageKnown, sourced44 days ago
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced9 hours ago
PricesKnown, sourced9 hours ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
DomainThe registry's record for kentlabs.co.uk gives a registration date of 2025-12-12.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202644 days agoDomain registration record (RDAP)
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoPublishes contact details
Shipping policyThe website states: “…UK-based dispatch . next day shipping available order before 2PM . ​ . ​ .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202644 days agoStates a delivery time
Pricing14 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20269 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 2.4 to 5.7Scoring methodology updated
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC 157+TB 500 blend 10mg (10mg)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ 500mg (500mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Retatrutide 10mg (10mg)
  5. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

5.9/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%2.8
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity0%3.3
Policy transparency5%0.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 2.8

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record16/40
  • ◐ Share of evidence independently verified7.5/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity — 3.3

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.8 years ago

      Policy transparency — 0.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
      • ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
      • ✕ Privacy policy published0/20

      Compare Kent Labs with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      Peptide Lab UK logoPeptide Lab UK5.549Visit store
      BioVanta Research logoBioVanta Research6.693Visit store
      Ukpeptideco logoUkpeptideco6.565Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Kent Labs vs Peptide Lab UKKent Labs vs BioVanta ResearchKent Labs vs UkpeptidecoAll alternatives to Kent Labs

      Kent Labs: common questions

      Is Kent Labs legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Kent Labs meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Kent Labs based?

      Our records place Kent Labs in United Kingdom.

      Does Kent Labs publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not yet checked whether Kent Labs publishes testing documents.

      How long does Kent Labs take to deliver?

      Kent Labs states: "UK-based dispatch . next day shipping available order before 2PM . ​ . ​ .".

      Ready to shop at Kent Labs?

      • 14 products across 13 peptides
      • Refund policy not yet confirmed
      Visit kentlabs.co.uk

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

      Run Kent Labs? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer