
Limitless Biotech reviews
Limitless Biotech at a glance
- Based in
- United States
- Products tracked
- 42 across 34 peptides
- Testing evidence
- Stated by the store, no certificates on file
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 8 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 42 products from Limitless Biotech across 34 peptides. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Not rated yet · not enough data
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 42 listed products
- Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Limitless Biotech review: what we found
Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 42 listings across 34 peptides from its website; 0 show a price.Details · 8 Nov 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every peptide is independently tested to confirm identity and integrity, with verifiable Certificates of Analysis available for transparency.…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
- The website links to its returns policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, prices, stated delivery time, customer support channels.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Limitless Biotech yet
Ordered from Limitless Biotech? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 6.3 / 10
- Value
- Not enough data
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- 5.0 / 10
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 8 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, customer support channels, domain age, testing laboratory, public batch numbers, prices. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 42 listed products
- Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Limitless Biotech
Who they are and what they sell
Limitless Biotech is based in the United States. It lists 42 products across 34 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. It accepts Visa, Mastercard and American Express. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.
Limitless Biotech is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 42 of its listings across 34 peptides, including Semax, TB-500, BPC-157, GHK-Cu, Selank and Thymosin Alpha-1. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Limitless Biotech is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Semax prices in the US, TB-500 prices in the US and BPC-157 prices in the US. The “Is Limitless Biotech legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Limitless Biotech
- Location
- United States
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- support@limitlesslifenootropics.com
Is Limitless Biotech legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Limitless Biotech states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
3 payment methods
Testing and certificates of analysis
Limitless Biotech states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Limitless Biotech states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (42 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
42 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated 20mg | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 100mg | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated 500mg | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 41%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 30 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, no source shown | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 12 hours ago |
| Prices | Not known | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 1 Oct 2026 | 30 days ago | Business location |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every peptide is independently tested to confirm identity and integrity, with verifiable Certificates of Analysis available for transparency.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | States independent testing |
| Refund policy | The website links to its returns policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 42 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 12 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 28 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: TB-500 Thymosin Beta-4 Fragment 1-4
- 28 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymosin Beta-4 Fragment 1-4
- 28 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymosin Beta-4 Fragment 17-23 (TB-500)
- 28 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymosin Beta-4
- 28 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4)
- 28 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: TB-500 Thymosin Beta-4 Fragment 17-23
- 17 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Blend
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.5 to 6.3Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Blend
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymosin Alpha 1 RGDR
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK Basic 100mg (100mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SLU-PP-332
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Testagen
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: 5-Amino-1MQ Powder
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymulin 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: ARA-290
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Bronchogen Peptide 20mg (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FOXO4-DRI 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-Glutathione (500mg) (500mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Livagen Peptide
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NMN Powder
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Oxytocin
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pancragen Peptide
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PNC-27
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Prostamax
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 9 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Limitless Biotech with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 | No reviews yet | 13% above | 293 | Visit store | |
| 6.7 | No reviews yet | Average | 92 | Visit store | |
| 5.8 | No reviews yet | Not enough data | 83 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Limitless Biotech vs Limitless BiotechLimitless Biotech vs PeptiFy LabsLimitless Biotech vs Xcel PeptidesAll alternatives to Limitless Biotech
Limitless Biotech: common questions
Is Limitless Biotech legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Limitless Biotech meets 3 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Limitless Biotech based?
Our records place Limitless Biotech in United States.
Does Limitless Biotech publish certificates of analysis?
Limitless Biotech states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does Limitless Biotech accept?
The website shows: Visa, Mastercard, American Express.
Ready to shop at Limitless Biotech?
- Large range with 42 listed products
- Accepts card payments, which carry chargeback protection
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Limitless Biotech? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer