Skip to content
PepFinder
MyPep Biotech logo

MyPep Biotech reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

MyPep Biotech at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.1/10
Based in
United Kingdom
Products tracked
72 across 26 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 72 products from MyPep Biotech across 26 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 23% below the UK market median, across 35 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is £14.99. PepFinder last read its listings on 7 Nov 2026.

6.1/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Low prices and large product selection

  • Large range with 72 listed products
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 35 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

MyPep Biotech review: what we found

Last checked 7 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 72 listings across 26 peptides from its website.Details · 7 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are 23% below the market median per mg (35 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 7 Nov 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

  • Business location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of MyPep Biotech yet

Ordered from MyPep Biotech? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
8.5 / 10
Value
7.5 / 10
Reliability
5.5 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 4 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 7 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
£119.99
£4.00/mg
8% below average
£60.99
£2.03/mg
32% below average
£44.99
£0.45/mg
2% below average
£24.99
—
£24.99
£2.50/mg
17% below average
£58.99
£5.90/mg
3% below average

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

MyPep Biotech lists in GBP. We compared 35 of its 72 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (6 to 216 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 23% below that market median. Behind that: 26 products priced below most stores, 4 within 5% of the median, and 5 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (26)

ProductPricevs market median
Selank 60mg£64.9964% below
Semax 30mg£34.9961% below
Selank 30mg£34.9961% below
MOTS-c 40mg£39.9957% below
Tesamorelin 40mg£98.9954% below
CJC-1295 10mg£29.9950% below

And 20 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (5)

ProductPricevs market median
Retatrutide 10mg£79.9985% above
Oxytocin 10mg£49.9925% above
Oxytocin 5mg£24.9925% above
GHK-Cu 50mg£24.999% above
Tirzepatide 10mg£31.997% above

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 72 listed products

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About MyPep Biotech

Who they are and what they sell

MyPep Biotech is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 72 products across 26 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.1 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 7 Nov 2026.

MyPep Biotech is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 72 of its listings across 26 peptides, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, MOTS-c, Retatrutide, Tesamorelin and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether MyPep Biotech is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Semaglutide prices in the UK, Tirzepatide prices in the UK and MOTS-c prices in the UK. The “Is MyPep Biotech legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
MyPep Biotech
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
contact@mypepbiotech.co.uk
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is MyPep Biotech legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether MyPep Biotech publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether MyPep Biotech publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether MyPep Biotech publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (72 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

72 products · last checked 7 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£19.99
50mg
£0.40
£45.00
5mg
£9.00
£24.99
10mg
£2.50
£27.99
10mg
—
£29.99
10mg
£3.00
£54.99
20mg
—
£28.99
As listed
—
£58.99
10mg
£5.90

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Price history

BPC-157 · 10mg

Current £24.99 · tracked since 24 Sept 2026 · last change 26 Oct 2026

7 days
no change
30 days
-16.7%
£24.24£27.49£30.7524 Sept 202626 Oct 2026
BPC-157 10mg

MOTS-c · 10mg

Current £19.99 · tracked since 16 Oct 2026 · last change 26 Oct 2026

7 days
no change
£16.99£29.99£42.9916 Oct 202626 Oct 2026
MOTS-c 10mg

Retatrutide · 20mg

Current £89.99 · tracked since 16 Oct 2026 · last change 30 Oct 2026

7 days
no change
£78.49£84.99£91.4916 Oct 202630 Oct 2026
Retatrutide 20mg

Wolverine blend · 20mg

Current £49.99 · tracked since 25 Sept 2026 · last change 26 Oct 2026

7 days
no change
30 days
-16.7%
£48.49£55.00£61.5025 Sept 202626 Oct 2026
Wolverine blend 20mg

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 25%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced29 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, no source shown—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyNot known—
Terms of saleNot known—
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced19 hours ago
PricesKnown, sourced35 of 72 listed prices can be compared per mg19 hours ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Shipping policyBusiness location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Supplier-statedSupplier website1 Oct 202629 days agoBusiness location
Pricing72 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202619 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine Vial Kit (Wolverine Stack 20mg Vial + Bacteriostatic Water 10ml) (20mg)
  2. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 Vial Kit (BPC-157 10mg Vial + Bacteriostatic Water 10ml) (10mg)
  3. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu — Pen (50mg)
  4. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: MOTS-c — Pen (40mg)
  5. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: MOTS-c — Pen (30mg)
  6. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: MOTS-c — Pen (20mg)
  7. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: MOTS-c — Pen (10mg)
  8. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 Vial Kit (TB-500 10mg Vial + Bacteriostatic Water 10ml) (10mg)
  9. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: Semaglutide 40mg Pen Double Pack (2 x 40mg Pens) (40mg)
  10. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: Recovery Pen Duo (BPC-157 + TB-500 Pen + GHK-Cu 50mg Pen) (50mg)
  11. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ 1000mg Kit (NAD+ 1000mg Vial + Bacteriostatic Water 10ml) (1000mg)
  12. 1 Nov 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu — Pen (100mg)
  13. 30 Oct 2026PriceRetatrutide — Vial (20mg): price up 13%
  14. 30 Oct 2026PriceRetatrutide — Vial (10mg): price up 14%
  15. 30 Oct 2026PriceRetatrutide — Vial (30mg): price up 9%
  16. 27 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tesamorelin — Pen (40mg)
  17. 27 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tesamorelin — Pen (20mg)
  18. 27 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tesamorelin — Pen (10mg)
  19. 27 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tesamorelin — Pen (30mg)
  20. 27 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Tesamorelin 40mg — Pen (40mg)
  21. 26 Oct 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 0.6 to 4.8Integrity pass: validated data changed
  22. 26 Oct 2026PriceSelank — Vial (30mg): price down 30%
  23. 26 Oct 2026PriceSelank — Vial (60mg): price down 28%
  24. 26 Oct 2026PriceSemax — Vial (10mg): price down 33%
  25. 26 Oct 2026PriceSemax — Vial (30mg): price down 30%
  26. 26 Oct 2026PriceTirzepatide — Vial (10mg): price down 47%
  27. 26 Oct 2026PriceTirzepatide — Vial (15mg): price down 46%
  28. 26 Oct 2026PriceTirzepatide — Vial (20mg): price down 39%
  29. 26 Oct 2026PriceTirzepatide — Vial (30mg): price down 38%
  30. 26 Oct 2026PriceDSIP — Vial (5mg): price down 21%

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

4.8/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 7 Nov 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%0.9
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%n/a
Policy transparency5%0.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 0.9

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record8/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 0.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
        • ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
        • ✕ Privacy policy published0/20

        Compare MyPep Biotech with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        UK Peptides Online logoUK Peptides Online7.0109Visit store
        Woodlands Biohack logoWoodlands Biohack9.4288Visit store
        Peptides Distro logoPeptides Distro6.6532Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        MyPep Biotech vs UK Peptides OnlineMyPep Biotech vs Woodlands BiohackMyPep Biotech vs Peptides DistroAll alternatives to MyPep Biotech

        MyPep Biotech: common questions

        Is MyPep Biotech legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. MyPep Biotech meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is MyPep Biotech based?

        Our records place MyPep Biotech in United Kingdom.

        Does MyPep Biotech publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether MyPep Biotech publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at MyPep Biotech?

        • Large range with 72 listed products
        • Delivery times not yet confirmed

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run MyPep Biotech? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer