Skip to content
PepFinder

N9 BIOTECH

United Kingdom · n9biotech.uk · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026

Unclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
7.3/ 10

PepFinder Score

Provisional
Transparency Score
5.8/10Provisional
Customer Rating
Not enough reviews
Verification
Unverified
Last checked
Not yet checked

Quick summary

PepFinder Score
7.3/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
14 peptides listed · 7.3/10
Prices
27% cheaper than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
None found on the website
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
United Kingdom
Ships to
United Kingdom
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

N9 BIOTECH customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

7.3/10
Automated data
  • Lists 14 of the peptides we track across 16 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

7.9/10
Automated data
27% cheaper than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 27% below the same-currency market median, across 16 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
Ships to United Kingdom
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

8.0/10
Automated data
  • Names the business behind the website
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is N9 BIOTECH legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as Nimbus9 Group Limited (United Kingdom).

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    N9 BIOTECH states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

16 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£21.95
Lot #: N9BPC15710/0328
£2.20
£34.45
Lot #: N9CJCDAC5/0528
£6.89
£34.95
Lot #: N9CJCNDAC10/0528
£3.50
£24.95
Lot #: N9DSIP10/0729
£2.50
£12.95
Lot #: N9EPIT10/0629
£1.30
£15.95
Lot #: N9GHKCU50/0328
£0.32
£28.95
Lot #: N9IPA10/0528
£2.90
£24.95
Lot #: N9KPV10/0328
£2.50

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
N9 BIOTECH
Legal entity
Nimbus9 Group Limited
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
n9biotech.uk
Email
support@n9biotech.uk
Phone
+442030955435

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
United Kingdom
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what N9 BIOTECH says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.

Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026

N9 BIOTECH: testing and transparency

N9 BIOTECH is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 14 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Our Transparency Score is 5.8/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

5.8/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

What we like

  • States independent testing and names Janoshik
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Names the legal entity behind the website
  • Publishes a business address
  • Prices 29% below the market median per mg

What to be aware of

Nothing recorded.

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Names Janoshik

6.1

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

5.5

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

5.8

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

29% below the market median per mg

8.0

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United Kingdom
Serves
United Kingdom
Peptides listed
14
Currencies
GBP
Payment methods
Not found
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
Janoshik
5.8/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 56% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.1
Business transparency20%5.6
Documentation15%5.5
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%6.7
Show every factor

Testing transparency 6.1

  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 5.6

  • Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • Business address is public15/15
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.5

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 6.7

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published0/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Certificates of analysis
        Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

        N9 BIOTECH states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named by the supplier
        Janoshik
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Yes
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed
        Testing documents we hold
        None yet

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        N9 BIOTECH: common questions

        Is N9 BIOTECH legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. N9 BIOTECH meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is N9 BIOTECH based?

        Our records place N9 BIOTECH in United Kingdom, trading as Nimbus9 Group Limited.

        Which countries does N9 BIOTECH ship to?

        N9 BIOTECH states that it ships to United Kingdom. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

        Does N9 BIOTECH publish certificates of analysis?

        N9 BIOTECH states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Supplier history

        1. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

        Evidence Coverage: 53%

        What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

        FactStatusLast observed
        Business locationKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Company behind the websiteKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Company registrationNot known
        Contact detailsKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Business addressKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Shipping destinationsKnown, no source shown
        Stated delivery timeNot known
        Payment methodsNot known
        Customer support channelsNot known
        Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Terms of saleNot known
        Domain ageNot known
        Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Independent testingKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Testing laboratoryKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Public batch numbersKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Product catalogueKnown, no source shown
        PricesKnown, no source shown

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
        Company identityBusiness location recorded as GB; states shipping to GB.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoSource
        Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…Registered Office: 124 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoPublishes a business address
        Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address and a phone number.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoPublishes contact details
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinks a COA / lab results page
        Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Lot #: N9BPC15710/0328…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoShows batch or lot numbers
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every production lot is independently analysed and supported by a lot-specific Certificate of Analysis.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoStates independent testing
        Testing claimThe supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…To ensure absolute impartiality and molecular accuracy, Cocer facilitates the submission of every lot to Janoshik Analytical - the global industry benchmark for high-resolution peptide analysis.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoNames Janoshik
        Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page
        Pricing16 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
        Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…. Telegram @n9biotech . Quick cart (0) . Your cart is currently empty. © 2026 N9 BIOTECH | Part of Nimbus9 Group Limited | Registered in England & Wales: 17199136 | Registered Office: 124 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoNames the legal entity
        OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer