
NextGen Peptides reviews
Australia · nextgenpeps.com.au · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Needs improvement
Not enough dataNextGen Peptides review: overview
NextGen Peptides is a research-peptide store based in Australia. We track 18 of its listings across 14 peptides, including NAD+, KPV, PT-141, BPC-157, GHK-Cu and Ipamorelin. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether NextGen Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on NAD+ prices in Australia, KPV prices in Australia and PT-141 prices in Australia. The “Is NextGen Peptides legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in Australia.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 6.4/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 14 peptides listed · 7.3/10
- Prices
- 49% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Bank transferVisaMastercardApple PayGoogle PayCard
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Australia
- Ships to
- Australia
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
NextGen Peptides
6.4Why shop here?
- 18 products across 14 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Pay by Card, Bank transfer
Opens nextgenpeps.com.au in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
NextGen Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
7.3/10- Lists 14 of the peptides we track across 18 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
3.7/10- Median price per mg is 49% above the same-currency market median, across 17 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
8.5/10- 6 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
8.0/10- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is NextGen Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as NextGen Peptides, company number 38859132107 (Australia).
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
NextGen Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
18 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| A$124.99 10MG | A$12.50 | ||
| A$81.24 50MG | A$1.62 | ||
| A$99.99 10MG | A$10.00 | ||
| A$123.74 10mg | A$12.37 | ||
| A$123.74 10MG | A$12.37 | ||
| A$143.74 10MG | A$14.37 | ||
| A$74.99 10mg | A$7.50 | ||
| A$62.49 50mg | A$1.25 | ||
| A$112.44 100mg | A$1.12 | ||
| A$149.99 500MG | A$0.30 | ||
| A$106.25 10mg | A$10.63 | ||
| A$106.25 10MG | A$10.63 | ||
| A$174.99 10MG | A$17.50 | ||
| A$100.00 10MG | A$10.00 | ||
| A$149.99 10MG | — | ||
| A$131.24 10MG | A$13.12 | ||
| A$324.99 20MG | A$16.25 | ||
| A$248.75 20MG | A$12.44 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- NextGen Peptides
- Company number
- 38859132107
- Location
- Australia
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- nextgenpeps.com.au
- orders@nextgenpeps.com.au
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what NextGen Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
NextGen Peptides: testing and transparency
NextGen Peptides is a Australia-based research-peptide supplier listing 14 of the peptides we track, priced in AUD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik and Kovera; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Where it falls short: prices 50% above the market median per mg. Our Transparency Score is 6.0/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Janoshik and Kovera
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
- States a company registration number (38859132107)
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
What to be aware of
- Prices 50% above the market median per mg
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik and Kovera
Names Janoshik and Kovera
6.1
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.7
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
50% above the market median per mg
50% above the market median per mg
3.7
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Australia
- Serves
- Australia
- Peptides listed
- 14
- Currencies
- AUD
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Card
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Janoshik, Kovera
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 36% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 6.1
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
- ? Registry status is activenot assessed
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 4.7
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
NextGen Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik, Kovera
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
NextGen Peptides: common questions
Is NextGen Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. NextGen Peptides meets 4 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is NextGen Peptides based?
Our records place NextGen Peptides in Australia.
Which countries does NextGen Peptides ship to?
NextGen Peptides states that it ships to Australia. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does NextGen Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
NextGen Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does NextGen Peptides accept?
The website shows: Bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Card.
Ready to shop at NextGen Peptides?
18 products across 14 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 54%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Known, no source shown | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company identity | Business location recorded as AU; states shipping to AU. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Source |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every batch independently tested — CoA published.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Tested by Janoshik Kovera Labs Secure payment VISA Pay Pay afterpay zip .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names Janoshik |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Kovera in connection with testing: “…Tested by Janoshik Kovera Labs Secure payment VISA Pay Pay afterpay zip .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names Kovera |
| Refund policy | The website links to its returns policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 18 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Company registration | The website states company number 38859132107 (AU); not yet checked against the registry: “…a / Mastercard). Apple Pay / Google Pay. Afterpay & Zip — pay in 4. NextGen Peptides · ABN 38 859 132 107 · Melbourne, Australia · Australian owned & operated. All products sold are intended…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States a company number |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer