—
Tracked since Sept 2026

Location not stated · omegapeptidesaustralia.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
Email.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (Bank transfer). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 | 5mg | A$89.99 | A$18.00 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 | 10mg | A$139.99 | A$14.00 | -12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 | 10mg | A$99.99 | A$10.00 | +11% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 (DAC) | 5mg | A$89.99 | A$18.00 | +9% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP | 10mg | A$89.99 | A$9.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epitalon | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | +100% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epitalon | 50mg | A$199.99 | A$4.00 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu | 50mg | A$89.99 | A$1.80 | +38% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu | 100mg | A$119.99 | A$1.20 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu (100mg) | 100mg | A$119.99 | A$1.20 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | -0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin | 5mg | A$89.99 | A$18.00 | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin | 10mg | A$89.99 | A$9.00 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | -4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 Kisspeptin-10 | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | -8% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
LL-37 LL-37 | 5mg | A$119.99 | A$24.00 | +23% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C | 10mg | A$99.99 | A$10.00 | +39% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C (40mg) | 40mg | A$269.99 | A$6.75 | -6% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C | 40mg | A$239.99 | A$6.00 | -17% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Melanotan II Melanotan II | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | +10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Melanotan II Melanotan II Starter Kit | 10mg | A$109.99 | A$11.00 | +51% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 | 10mg | A$69.99 | A$7.00 | -13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | 5mg | A$99.99 | A$20.00 | +91% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide (5mg) | 5mg | A$99.99 | A$20.00 | +91% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | Box (10mg) | A$1,099.99 | A$110.00 | +950% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | 10mg | A$159.99 | A$16.00 | +53% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide (10mg) | 10mg | A$159.99 | A$16.00 | +53% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide (20mg) | 20mg | A$269.99 | A$13.50 | +29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | 20mg | A$269.99 | A$13.50 | +29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | 30mg | A$359.99 | A$12.00 | +15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide (30mg) | 30mg | A$359.99 | A$12.00 | +15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide (60mg) | 60mg | A$589.99 | A$9.83 | -6% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide | 60mg | A$589.99 | A$9.83 | -6% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Box (10 x 10mg) | 10x10mg (box) | A$1,099.99 | A$11.00 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide + Melanotan 2 Starter Bundle | As listed | A$269.99 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Starter Kit | As listed | A$189.99 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide Premium Kit | As listed | A$329.99 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | +7% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank N-Acetyl Selank | 10mg | A$129.99 | A$13.00 | +64% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax N-Acetyl Semax | 10mg | A$129.99 | A$13.00 | +65% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax | 10mg | A$79.99 | A$8.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin | 5mg | A$89.99 | A$18.00 | +112% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 | 10mg | A$99.99 | A$10.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin | 10mg | A$139.99 | A$14.00 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha-1 (Tα1) | As listed | A$89.99 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide | 10mg | A$119.99 | A$12.00 | +88% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide | 30mg | A$219.99 | A$7.33 | +15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
For readers who want the detail: what Omega Peptides Australia says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Omega Peptides Australia is a research-peptide supplier serving Australia listing 25 of the peptides we track, priced in AUD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Where it falls short: only bank transfer shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our editorial score is 5.8/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik
Names Janoshik
7.9
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
12% above the market median per mg
12% above the market median per mg
5.3
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 49% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Testing transparency — 7.9
Business transparency — 2.7
Documentation — 5.5
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Omega Peptides Australia meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Omega Peptides Australia states that it ships to Australia. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Omega Peptides Australia.
The website shows: Bank transfer.
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: Email. importer:support-channels | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Customer support channels |
| Pricing | 49 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (shopify). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results. importer:coa-page | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…ms. View all FAQs Real Reports You Can Verify Yourself Every batch is tested by Janoshik , an independent third-party lab, and verified to 99%+ puri…” importer:lab:Janoshik | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names Janoshik |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…olecular weight. Certificates are published in the COA library , indexed by the batch number printed on each vial. Orders before 12pm dispatch the same business…” importer:batch-numbers | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Contact details | The website publishes a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Other | The website shows these payment methods: Bank transfer. importer:payments | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Payment methods shown |
| Pricing | 49 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (shopify). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…How pure are your peptides, and do you provide COA verification? Every batch is third-party tested to stated purity, and COA verification is available for sup…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving Australia: its catalogue is priced in AUD and it appears in Australia search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Refund policy | The supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Pricing | 49 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (shopify). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer