
NextGenPeps reviews
Location not stated · nextgenpeps.ca · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Not enough dataNextGenPeps review: overview
NextGenPeps is a research-peptide store shipping to United States. We track 24 of its listings across 21 peptides, including BPC-157, CJC-1295, GHK-Cu, 5-Amino-1MQ, AOD-9604 and Cagrilintide. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether NextGenPeps is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices, CJC-1295 prices and GHK-Cu prices. The “Is NextGenPeps legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- Not enough data yet
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 21 peptides listed
- Prices
- Too few comparable listings
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- VisaAmerican ExpressMastercardPayPalApple PayVenmo
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- United States
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
NextGenPeps
–Why shop here?
- 24 products across 21 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Pay by Card, PayPal
Opens nextgenpeps.ca in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
NextGenPeps customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Pricing and value
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
7.0/10- 6 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
5.5/10- Publishes contact details
- We found no refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is NextGenPeps legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
NextGenPeps states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
24 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA$75.06 As listed | — | ||
| CA$72.28 As listed | — | ||
| CA$63.00 5mg | CA$12.60 | ||
| CA$108.42 10mg | CA$10.84 | ||
| CA$93.13 As listed | — | ||
| CA$122.32 As listed | — | ||
| CA$183.48 As listed | — | ||
| CA$58.38 As listed | — | ||
| CA$70.89 50mg | CA$1.42 | ||
| CA$102.86 100 mg | CA$1.03 | ||
| CA$109.81 As listed | — | ||
| CA$72.28 As listed | — | ||
| CA$72.28 As listed | — | ||
| CA$61.16 As listed | — | ||
| CA$136.22 As listed | — | ||
| CA$75.06 As listed | — | ||
| CA$258.54 250mcg | — | ||
| CA$109.81 As listed | — | ||
| CA$77.84 As listed | — | ||
| CA$72.28 As listed | — | ||
| CA$108.42 As listed | — | ||
| CA$100.08 As listed | — | ||
| CA$127.88 As listed | — | ||
| CA$116.76 As listed | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- NextGenPeps
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- nextgenpeps.ca
- Phone
- +19713001435
Shipping, payment and policies
- Ships to
- United States
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Visa, American Express, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Venmo
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Privacy policy
- Published
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what NextGenPeps says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
NextGenPeps: testing and transparency
NextGenPeps is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 21 of the peptides we track, priced in CAD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Where it falls short: prices 47% above the market median per mg; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our Transparency Score is 4.0/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Janoshik
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
What to be aware of
- Prices 47% above the market median per mg
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik
Names Janoshik
6.1
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
2.5
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
4.2
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
47% above the market median per mg
47% above the market median per mg
3.8
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- United States
- Peptides listed
- 21
- Currencies
- CAD
- Payment methods
- Visa, American Express, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Venmo
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Janoshik
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 47% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 6.1
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.4
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record20/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 3.3
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
NextGenPeps states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
NextGenPeps: common questions
Is NextGenPeps legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. NextGenPeps meets 2 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does NextGenPeps ship to?
NextGenPeps states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does NextGenPeps publish certificates of analysis?
NextGenPeps states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does NextGenPeps accept?
The website shows: Visa, American Express, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Venmo.
Ready to shop at NextGenPeps?
24 products across 21 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 30%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Known, no source shown | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 24 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 19 minutes ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Contact details | The website publishes a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Research-use compounds at 99%+ purity, third-party tested with a COA on every batch, held and shipped from our Canadian facility.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Indepedent Quality Testing Janoshik Tested .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names Janoshik |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer