Skip to content
PepFinder

ONYX BIOLABS

United States · onyxbiolabs.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
6.7/ 10

PepFinder rating

Quick summary

Overall rating
6.7/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
17 peptides listed · 7.3/10
Prices
12% cheaper than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
Bank transferZelleCash AppCryptocurrency
Support channels
Live chatEmailPhone
Ships from
United States
Ships to
Not stated
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

ONYX BIOLABS customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

7.3/10
Automated data
  • Lists 17 of the peptides we track across 21 products
  • 86% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

6.7/10
Automated data
12% cheaper than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 12% below the same-currency market median, across 21 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

8.5/10
Automated data
Bank transferZelleCash AppCryptocurrency
  • 4 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment

Customer support

8.5/10
Automated data
Live chatEmailPhone
  • Offers 3 contact channels: Live chat, Email, Phone

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Online for less than a year
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is ONYX BIOLABS legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Be aware)

    Domain first seen less than a year ago. New sites are not necessarily bad, but most short-lived scam sites are new.

  • Ways to get in touch (In place)

    Live chat, Email, Phone.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Be aware)

    No card payment shown (Bank transfer, Zelle, Cash App, Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

21 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
AOD-9604
AOD-9604 (5MG)
5MGUS$59.99US$12.00+14%Out of stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157
5mgUS$29.99US$6.000%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157
10mgUS$39.99US$4.00-33%Out of stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Cagrilintide
Cagrilintide
10mgUS$94.99US$9.50-33%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
DSIP
DSIP 10mg (Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide)
10mgUS$89.99US$9.00+24%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Epitalon
Epitalon (50mg)
50mgUS$89.99US$1.80-47%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu
50mgUS$39.99US$0.80-1%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu
100mgUS$54.99US$0.55-32%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
ONYX BIOLABS
Location
United States
Domain first seen
27 Mar 2026
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.5 years
Website
onyxbiolabs.com
Email
support@onyxbiolabs.com

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Bank transfer, Zelle, Cash App, Cryptocurrency
Card payments
No
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what ONYX BIOLABS says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

ONYX BIOLABS: testing and transparency

ONYX BIOLABS is a United States-based research-peptide supplier listing 17 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik and Kovera; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Where it falls short: only bank transfer, zelle, cash app and cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; a new website: online for less than a year. Our editorial score is 5.8/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

5.8/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • States independent testing and names Janoshik and Kovera
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Publishes a business address
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published
  • Prices 12% below the market median per mg

What to be aware of

  • Only bank transfer, zelle, cash app and cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection
  • A new website: online for less than a year
  • We found no company name or registration number on its website

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Names Janoshik and Kovera

7.9

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

5.0

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

5.0

Longevity

About 0 years online

2.8

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

12% below the market median per mg

6.7

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United States
Peptides listed
17
Currencies
USD
Payment methods
Bank transfer, Zelle, Cash App, Cryptocurrency
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
2026
Testing labs named
Janoshik, Kovera
5.8/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 57% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%7.9
Business transparency20%4.3
Documentation15%5.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%2.8
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 7.9

  • Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 4.3

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • Business address is public15/15
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 5.7

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified1.8/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity 2.8

      • Earliest recorded activity 0.5 years ago

      Policy transparency 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • Terms of sale published20/20
      • Privacy policy published20/20

      Testing transparency

      Publishes certificates of analysis
      Yes
      Batch-specific COAs
      Not yet assessed
      States third-party testing
      Yes
      Laboratories named
      Janoshik, Kovera
      Lab accreditation identifiable
      Not yet assessed
      Batch numbers public
      Yes
      Manufacturing/source location disclosed
      Not yet assessed

      We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

      ONYX BIOLABS: common questions

      Is ONYX BIOLABS legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. ONYX BIOLABS meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: website history, independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is ONYX BIOLABS based?

      Our records place ONYX BIOLABS in United States.

      Does ONYX BIOLABS publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not found any certificates of analysis published by ONYX BIOLABS.

      What payment methods does ONYX BIOLABS accept?

      The website shows: Bank transfer, Zelle, Cash App, Cryptocurrency.

      Supplier history

      1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.8 to 5.9Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
      2. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

      Evidence and sources

      TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
      Contact detailsThe website offers these ways to contact support: Live chat, Email, Phone.
      importer:support-channels
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Customer support channels
      DomainThe Internet Archive's earliest capture of onyxbiolabs.com is dated 2026-03-27.
      importer:archive-first-seen
      Verified fact23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Internet Archive: first capture
      Pricing21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      Testing claimThe supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…e 🛡️ Multi-Stage Analytical Testing Protocol Accredited Testing: Kovera Labs & Janoshik Analytical HPLC Purity Verification RP-HPLC @ 214nm ensures…”
      importer:lab:Janoshik
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names Janoshik
      Testing claimThe supplier names Kovera in connection with testing: “…STACK Pay via Zelle, Cash App, or Link Money for Extra 5% Off ✦ 100% TESTED All Kovera Labs Reports Cleared (OBL-2 TRZ 30mg & 60mg In Stock) ✦ CLE…”
      importer:lab:Kovera
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Names Kovera
      Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results.
      importer:coa-page
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Links a COA / lab results page
      Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…esting guarantees sterile research standards below strict ≤0.5 EU/mL limits. BATCH: TIR30-260901A TIRZEPATIDE (30mg) 99.233% HPLC PURITY VERIFIED NET CONTENT…”
      importer:batch-numbers
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
      Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…rough encrypted terminals. Contact Us Onyx BioLabs 9311 JW Clay Blvd STE 2050A Charlotte, NC 28262 +1 (704) 665-5551 (Text Only) support@o…”
      importer:address
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes a business address
      OtherThe website shows these payment methods: Bank transfer, Zelle, Cash App, Cryptocurrency.
      importer:payments
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Payment methods shown
      Pricing21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
      Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address, a contact page.
      importer:contact
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes contact details
      Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…shipping on all research orders over $200. 99%+ Verified Purity Every batch is third-party tested via HPLC and Mass Spec for total transparency. Expert Resea…”
      importer:third-party
      Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States independent testing
      Company identityBusiness location recorded as US.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
      Shipping policyThe supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Refund policyThe supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      TermsThe supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
      Pricing21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue

      Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer