
Oxford Peptide Labs
Location not stated · oxfordpeptidelabs.com · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Not enough dataQuick summary
- PepFinder Score
- Not enough data yet
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 24 peptides listed · 8.4/10
- Prices
- 3% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Bank transferCard
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Oxford Peptide Labs
–Why shop here?
- 29 products across 24 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Pay by Card, Bank transfer
Opens oxfordpeptidelabs.com in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
Oxford Peptide Labs customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.4/10- Lists 24 of the peptides we track across 29 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
6.2/10- Median price per mg is 3% below the same-currency market median, across 8 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
7.0/10- 2 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment
Customer support
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Oxford Peptide Labs legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
Oxford Peptide Labs states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
29 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$60.99 5mg | US$12.20 | ||
| US$113.99 10mg | US$11.40 | ||
| US$52.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$56.96 As listed | — | ||
| US$65.95 As listed | — | ||
| US$149.95 As listed | — | ||
| US$39.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$39.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$37.99 50mg | US$0.76 | ||
| US$52.99 100mg | US$0.53 | ||
| US$52.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$52.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$60.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$126.96 As listed | — | ||
| US$39.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$47.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$42.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$65.97 As listed | — | ||
| US$47.95 As listed | — | ||
| US$47.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$87.99 10mg | US$8.80 | ||
| US$217.97 30mg | US$7.27 | ||
| US$43.97 As listed | — | ||
| US$65.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$47.98 As listed | — | ||
| US$56.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$79.97 As listed | — | ||
| US$39.99 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$185.95 60mg | US$3.10 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Oxford Peptide Labs
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- oxfordpeptidelabs.com
Shipping, payment and policies
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer, Card
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Oxford Peptide Labs says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
Oxford Peptide Labs: testing and transparency
Oxford Peptide Labs is a research-peptide supplier listing 24 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested. Where it falls short: we found no published certificates of analysis; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our Transparency Score is 0.6/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
What to be aware of
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
- We found no contact details beyond the website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
0.9
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
0.0
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
4% below the market median per mg
4% below the market median per mg
6.2
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Peptides listed
- 24
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer, Card
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 18% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 0.9
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record8/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 0.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✕ Privacy policy published0/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Oxford Peptide Labs states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Oxford Peptide Labs: common questions
Is Oxford Peptide Labs legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Oxford Peptide Labs meets 2 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does Oxford Peptide Labs publish certificates of analysis?
Oxford Peptide Labs states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does Oxford Peptide Labs accept?
The website shows: Bank transfer, Card.
Ready to shop at Oxford Peptide Labs?
29 products across 24 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Is this your business?
Claim this profile to respond to reviews and correct information. It is free and does not change the score.
Claim this profileSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 6%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Not known | — |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, no source shown | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Third-Party Testing Support: We have full confidence in our quality.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Pricing | 29 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer