Skip to content
PepFinder

Palmetto Peptides

Location not stated · palmettopeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare
6.2/ 10

PepFinder rating

Quick summary

Overall rating
6.2/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
16 peptides listed · 7.5/10
Prices
25% more expensive than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
None found on the website
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
Not stated
Ships to
United States
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

Palmetto Peptides customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

7.5/10
Automated data
  • Lists 16 of the peptides we track across 17 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

4.7/10
Automated data
25% more expensive than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 25% above the same-currency market median, across 17 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
Ships to United States
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

7.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is Palmetto Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

17 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
AOD-9604
AOD-9604 5mg Research Peptide | Fat Metabolism Research | COA Verified
5mgUS$60.00US$12.00+14%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
BPC-157
BPC-157 10mg Research Peptide | Body Protection Compound | ≥98% Purity | COA Verified
10mgUS$69.00US$6.90+15%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 No DAC 5mg/10mg Research Peptide | GHRH Analog | Pulsatile GH Research | COA Verified
5mgUS$60.00US$12.00+33%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
CJC-1295
CJC-1295 + DAC 5mg Research Peptide | Long-Acting GHRH Analog | COA Verified
5mgUS$60.00US$12.00+33%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Cagrilintide
Cagrilintide 10mg Research Peptide | Amylin Analog | Metabolic Research | COA Verified
10mgUS$112.00US$11.20-21%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu 50mg/100mg Copper Peptide | Anti-Aging & Collagen Research | ≥98% Purity | COA Verified
50mgUS$40.00US$0.80-1%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Hexarelin
Hexarelin 5mg Research Peptide | GHRP Secretagogue | Cardioprotective Research | COA Verified
5mgUS$50.00US$10.00+8%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Ipamorelin
Ipamorelin 10mg Research Peptide | Selective GHRP | Growth Hormone Research | COA Verified
10mgUS$58.00US$5.80-3%In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
Palmetto Peptides
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
palmettopeptides.com

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
United States
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what Palmetto Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

Palmetto Peptides: testing and transparency

Palmetto Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 16 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Where it falls short: prices 25% above the market median per mg; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our editorial score is 5.2/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

5.2/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • States its products are independently tested
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page
  • Shows batch or lot numbers
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published

What to be aware of

  • Prices 25% above the market median per mg
  • We found no company name or registration number on its website

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Testing claims and COAs

6.4

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

3.7

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

7.5

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

25% above the market median per mg

4.7

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
Not stated on its website
Serves
United States
Peptides listed
16
Currencies
USD
Payment methods
Not found
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
None found
5.2/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 49% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.4
Business transparency20%2.7
Documentation15%4.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 6.4

  • Publishes certificates of analysis25/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 2.7

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 4.7

  • Sourced evidence on record32/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published20/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Publishes certificates of analysis
        Yes
        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named
        None named
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Yes
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        Palmetto Peptides: common questions

        Is Palmetto Peptides legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Palmetto Peptides meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Which countries does Palmetto Peptides ship to?

        Palmetto Peptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

        Does Palmetto Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Palmetto Peptides.

        Supplier history

        1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 3.9 to 5.2Scores recomputed
        2. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.3 to 3.9Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
        3. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
        Pricing17 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results.
        importer:coa-page
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Links a COA / lab results page
        Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Search or browse below to find the COA for your product by lot number. BPC-157 Lot # Size Test Date COA ARC-BP10-004 10mg Jun 11, 2026 View PDF BPC-1…”
        importer:batch-numbers
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
        Contact detailsThe website publishes a contact page.
        importer:contact
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Publishes contact details
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…ity ★ Fast Shipping ★ BPC-157 · TB-500 · GLP1 · GLP2 ★ Premium Peptide Stacks ★ Third-Party Tested · COA Verified · Research Grade ★ Made in the USA ★ Researc…”
        importer:third-party
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026States independent testing
        Shipping policyRecorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website.Editorial assessment23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
        TermsThe supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Linked from the supplier's homepage
        Pricing20 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer