Skip to content
PepFinder
PEPLAB logo

PEPLAB reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

PEPLAB at a glance

Based in
Poland
Products tracked
43 across 24 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
6 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 43 products from PEPLAB across 24 peptides. PepFinder last read its listings on 6 Nov 2026.

–

PepFinder rating

Not rated yet · not enough data

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 43 listed products
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

We may earn a commission. How this works

PEPLAB review: what we found

Last checked 6 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 43 listings across 24 peptides from its website.Details · 6 Nov 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

  • Business location: PL (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • How its prices compare: none of its listed prices states a quantity and form we can compare per mg.Details
  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of PEPLAB yet

Ordered from PEPLAB? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
7.7 / 10
Value
Not enough data
Reliability
5.5 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 4 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 6 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
PLN 299.00
—
PLN 249.00
—
PLN 129.00
—
PLN 100.00
—
PLN 299.00
—
PLN 150.00
—
Visit peplab.pl

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 43 listed products

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About PEPLAB

Who they are and what they sell

PEPLAB is based in Poland. It lists 43 products across 24 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 6 Nov 2026.

PEPLAB is a research-peptide store based in Poland. We track 43 of its listings across 24 peptides, including Retatrutide, Tirzepatide, BPC-157, Cagrilintide, Epitalon and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether PEPLAB is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices, Tirzepatide prices and BPC-157 prices. The “Is PEPLAB legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
PEPLAB
Location
Poland
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
support@peplab.pl
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is PEPLAB legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether PEPLAB publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether PEPLAB publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether PEPLAB publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (43 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

43 products · last checked 6 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
PLN 150.00
10mg
—
PLN 70.00
5mg
—
PLN 100.00
10mg
—
PLN 120.00
5+5
—
PLN 299.00
5mg
—
PLN 499.00
10mg
—
PLN 100.00
10mg
—
PLN 400.00
50mg
—

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 25%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced30 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, no source shown—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyNot known—
Terms of saleNot known—
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced2 days ago
PricesKnown, sourcedListed, but none can be compared per mg yet (quantity, form or currency unclear)2 days ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Shipping policyBusiness location: PL (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Supplier-statedSupplier website1 Oct 202630 days agoBusiness location
Pricing43 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 23 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ (1000mg)
  2. 7 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Sema GLP-1 (10mg)
  3. 7 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: HGH Fragment 176-191 (5mg)
  4. 7 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: HGH Fragment 176-191 (10mg)
  5. 7 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Sema GLP-1 (20mg)
  6. 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: HCG (5000iu)
  7. 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: HCG (10000iu)
  8. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 1.2 to 5.1Scoring methodology updated
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine Stack (BPC-157 & TB-500) (5+5)
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine Stack (BPC-157 & TB-500) (10+10)
  11. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Growth Stack CJC1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin (5+5)
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW (80mg)
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cagri (10mg)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cagri (5mg)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Adamax (10mg)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirz GLP-2 (40mg)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Reta GLP-3 (30mg)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Reta GLP-3 (60mg)
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Reta GLP-3 (20mg)
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan I (10mg)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HGH Fragment 176-191 (5mg)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HGH Fragment 176-191 (10mg)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG (5000iu)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG (10000iu)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Sema GLP-1 (10mg)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Sema GLP-1 (20mg)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Reta GLP-3 (10mg)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirz GLP-2 (20mg)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Reta GLP-3 (5mg)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirz GLP-2 (5mg)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

5.3/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 9 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%1.4
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%n/a
Policy transparency5%3.3
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 1.4

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record12/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 3.3

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
        • ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare PEPLAB with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Pen Peptide Polska logoPen Peptide Polska–43Visit store
        Glowing Peptides logoGlowing Peptides6.265Visit store
        Unit Peptides logoUnit Peptides5.759Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        PEPLAB vs Pen Peptide PolskaPEPLAB vs Glowing PeptidesPEPLAB vs Unit PeptidesAll alternatives to PEPLAB

        PEPLAB: common questions

        Is PEPLAB legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. PEPLAB meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is PEPLAB based?

        Our records place PEPLAB in Poland.

        Does PEPLAB publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether PEPLAB publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at PEPLAB?

        • Large range with 43 listed products
        • Delivery times not yet confirmed
        Visit peplab.pl

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run PEPLAB? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer