Skip to content
PepFinder
Peptide Partners logo

Peptide Partners reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Peptide Partners at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.9/10
Based in
United States
Products tracked
118 across 30 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Online for
About 1 year
Last checked
6 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 118 products from Peptide Partners across 30 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 32% below the US market median, across 115 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is US$56. PepFinder last read its listings on 6 Nov 2026.

6.9/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Low prices and large product selection

  • Large range with 118 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 115 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Peptide Partners review: what we found

Last checked 6 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 118 listings across 30 peptides from its website.Details · 6 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are 32% below the market median per mg (115 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 6 Nov 2026
  • The registry's record for peptide.partners gives a registration date of 2025-03-18.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

  • The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Certificate records Independent lab analysis Free-shipping eligibility in cart .…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The supplier names Chromate in connection with testing: “…Chromate.…”Names Chromate ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The supplier names Kovera in connection with testing: “…Kovera.…”Names Kovera ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The website states: “…Email the images and a brief description to support@peptide.partners within 48 hours of the carrier's delivery timestamp.…”States a delivery time ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The website links to its refund policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
  • Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Peptide Partners yet

Ordered from Peptide Partners? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
8.5 / 10
Value
8.4 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 10 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 6 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
US$1,512.00
US$3.15/mg
53% below average
US$900.00
US$0.45/mg
36% below average
US$195.00
US$1.95/mg
32% below average
US$440.00
US$1.10/mg
81% below average
US$1,050.00
US$5.25/mg
50% below average
US$898.00
US$4.49/mg
43% below average
Visit peptide.partners

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Peptide Partners lists in USD. We compared 115 of its 118 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD and serve the US (21 to 186 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the US.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 32% below that market median. Behind that: 105 products priced below most stores, 6 within 5% of the median, and 4 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (105)

ProductPricevs market median
BPC-157 400-mgUS$440.0081% below
BPC-157 200-mgUS$240.0079% below
BPC-157 80-mgUS$104.0078% below
Semax 300-mgUS$310.5074% below
Semax 150-mgUS$182.2570% below
Semax 60-mgUS$81.0066% below

And 99 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (4)

ProductPricevs market median
DSIP 10-mgUS$75.0014% above
NAD+ 1500-mgUS$220.0013% above
SS-31 20-mgUS$110.0012% above
GHK-Cu 200-mgUS$150.007% above

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 118 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Peptide Partners

Who they are and what they sell

Peptide Partners is based in the United States. It lists 118 products across 30 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.9 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 6 Nov 2026.

Peptide Partners is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 118 of its listings across 30 peptides, including BPC-157, Retatrutide, MOTS-c, NAD+, SS-31 and Cagrilintide. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Peptide Partners is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices in the US, Retatrutide prices in the US and MOTS-c prices in the US. The “Is Peptide Partners legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Peptide Partners
Location
United States
Domain first seen
18 Mar 2025
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
1.6 years
Email
support@peptide.partners
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Peptide Partners legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain first seen between one and two years ago.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    Peptide Partners states that its products are independently tested, names Chromate, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

Peptide Partners states that its products are independently tested, names Chromate, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

Peptide Partners states that its products are independently tested, names Chromate, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
✓ Yes
Laboratories named by the supplier
Chromate, Kovera
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (118 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

118 products · last checked 6 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
US$56.00
20 mg
US$2.80
US$120.00
50 mg
US$2.40
US$195.00
100 mg
US$1.95
US$134.00
20-mg
US$6.70
US$300.00
50-mg
US$6.00
US$520.00
100-mg
US$5.20
US$106.00
20-mg
US$5.30
US$244.00
50-mg
US$4.88

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 59%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, sourced45 days ago
Contact detailsKnown, sourced45 days ago
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced45 days ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced45 days ago
Domain ageKnown, sourced45 days ago
Certificates of analysisKnown, no source shown—
Independent testingKnown, sourced45 days ago
Testing laboratoryKnown, sourced45 days ago
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced2 days ago
PricesKnown, sourced115 of 118 listed prices can be compared per mg2 days ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
DomainThe registry's record for peptide.partners gives a registration date of 2025-03-18.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202645 days agoDomain registration record (RDAP)
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoPublishes contact details
Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Certificate records Independent lab analysis Free-shipping eligibility in cart .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoStates independent testing
Testing claimThe supplier names Chromate in connection with testing: “…Chromate.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoNames Chromate
Testing claimThe supplier names Kovera in connection with testing: “…Kovera.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoNames Kovera
Shipping policyThe website states: “…Email the images and a brief description to support@peptide.partners within 48 hours of the carrier's delivery timestamp.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoStates a delivery time
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page
Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page
Pricing118 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202645 days agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) (800-mg)
  2. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) (1200-mg)
  3. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) (200-mg)
  4. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) (80-mg)
  5. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) (50-mg)
  6. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) (100-mg)
  7. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-1 Semaglutide (10mg vials) (150-mg)
  8. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) (200-mg)
  9. 6 Nov 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: GLP-2 Tirzepatide (40mg vials) (400-mg)
  10. 9 Oct 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 7.8 to 7.2Cleared a stored value that was not a delivery time
  11. 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 5.3 to 7.5Scoring methodology updated
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW Blend: BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu (70mg vials) (350mg)
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW Blend: BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu/KPV (80mg vials) (160mg)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW Blend: BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu/KPV (80mg vials) (400mg)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW Blend: BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu/KPV (80mg vials) (800mg)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW Blend: BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu (70mg vials) (140mg)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW Blend: BPC-157/TB-500/GHK-Cu (70mg vials) (700mg)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Combo Vial: BPC-157/TB-500 (20mg vials) (40-mg)
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Combo Vial: BPC-157/TB-500 (20mg vials) (100-mg)
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Combo Vial: BPC-157/TB-500 (20mg vials) (200-mg)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Combo Vial: CJC-1295 no DAC/Ipamorelin (20mg vials) (40-mg)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Combo Vial: CJC-1295 no DAC/Ipamorelin (20mg vials) (100-mg)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Combo Vial: CJC-1295 no DAC/Ipamorelin (20mg vials) (200-mg)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Kisspeptin (10mg vials) (50-mg)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg vials) (40-mg)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg vials) (200-mg)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg vials) (100-mg)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin (10mg vials) (20-mg)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin (10mg vials) (50-mg)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin (10mg vials) (100-mg)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

7.2/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 26 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%5.0
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%4.6
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 5.0

  • ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • ◐ Share of evidence independently verified2.7/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity — 4.6

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 1.6 years ago

      Policy transparency — 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
      • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

      Compare Peptide Partners with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      Bulk Peptide Wholesale logoBulk Peptide Wholesale6.882Visit store
      Limitless Biotech logoLimitless Biotech5.4293Visit store
      Apex Laboratory logoApex Laboratory8.0139Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Peptide Partners vs Bulk Peptide WholesalePeptide Partners vs Limitless BiotechPeptide Partners vs Apex LaboratoryAll alternatives to Peptide Partners

      Peptide Partners: common questions

      Is Peptide Partners legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Peptide Partners meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Peptide Partners based?

      Our records place Peptide Partners in United States.

      Does Peptide Partners publish certificates of analysis?

      Peptide Partners states that its products are independently tested, names Chromate, Kovera. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

      Ready to shop at Peptide Partners?

      • Large range with 118 listed products
      • Refund or returns policy published
      Visit peptide.partners

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

      Run Peptide Partners? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer